Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM 기술 네트워크의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
24,376개의 평가

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 4월 12일

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

RR

2019년 4월 24일

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 3,913개 리뷰 중 3801~3825

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 30일

Cours are not updated and maintained for new updates for the tools and it is frustrating to navigate through instructions.

교육 기관: Sudipta D

2020년 5월 9일

Outdated course with unresponsive teaching staff. Screenshots did not match the current IBM cloud and should be updated!

교육 기관: Katrina P

2020년 3월 1일

Lets not lie... This course was a giant ad for IBM's tools and also a very clever way to gather data about their users.

교육 기관: Vinicius S

2022년 7월 11일

Absolute trash. The whole thing feels like an IBM add. The course doesn't actually teach you how to program anything

교육 기관: Saurabh K

2020년 1월 24일

Course Videos were not updated. It took too much time to create account on IBM watson. It was complete waste of time

교육 기관: Konstantinos K

2021년 4월 3일

The content of the course is extremely poor...

We do not need to know how to enumerate the various IBM products...

교육 기관: 郑程升

2022년 2월 10일

It's really not convenient, wasting my time and money. Too much content about IBM's tools which should be payed.

교육 기관: Iulia B

2020년 3월 21일

This course is completely out-dated and confusing. Everyone's complaining, someone really has to look into this.

교육 기관: Bogdan P

2021년 5월 8일

I didn’t purchase this course. I Tried to remove the automatic payments and surprise - I have no subscription.

교육 기관: Thomas W

2020년 2월 10일

The Watson Studio tutorial is out of date and the product itself is nothing but frustrating. A bad experience.

교육 기관: Jamie B

2020년 10월 27일

Made it through the first week - very little hands-on learning. Mostly just a narrator reading information.

교육 기관: HSU

2021년 12월 23일

I think this course talk too much framework about IBM cloud that is unnecessary for people to understand.

교육 기관: Saahil S B

2020년 3월 10일

The sites are not working and there are no links given. The course could have been mad emuch more better

교육 기관: Jason N

2021년 8월 15일

This course seems not up to date with sites such as IBM Watson, which is making it impossible to follow

교육 기관: Catherine R

2021년 12월 7일

Too technical content, I thought it was more of a general interest course... will not complete this...

교육 기관: Tushar A

2021년 4월 25일

Course is mostly focus on IBM Watson Studio instead of other tools that are mostly use in the market.

교육 기관: Rubén A

2020년 5월 11일

Videos out of date, which slows down the pace. Unacceptable, considering it's about an IBM platform.

교육 기관: Mijail M Z

2019년 12월 22일

The Interface of the Watson has changed and it takes a lot of time to be able to do the assignments

교육 기관: Merza K

2019년 12월 4일

waste of time with no added value. videos are old and don't correspond to the new presented UIs

교육 기관: Taha S

2020년 9월 8일

You learn almost nothing in this course. It is sort of an advertisement for what's to come.

교육 기관: Jikai Z

2020년 1월 30일

The instruction for the final assignment is totally outdated, it was a terrible experience.

교육 기관: Soham P

2020년 9월 7일

Basically promotion of IBM Watson Studio, Hope rest of the specialization will be better.

교육 기관: Atilla M T

2019년 2월 16일

Out of date very uninformative and full of IBM ads instead of teaching anything practical

교육 기관: Sarah G

2020년 2월 5일

The videoes were not updated. I have spent hours to figure out how to follow the videos.