Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
19,330개의 평가
2,892개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ

Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 2,867개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Raghupati Y P

Feb 22, 2020

This course is little tough to clear at Assignment Stage but if your curious and determined then it's just the matter of time and you will start loving DATA SCIENCE.

교육 기관: Pinky C

Dec 12, 2019

Thanks for creating this course but while doing it with complete specialization according to first course it feels little hard and not connected with previous course

교육 기관: Diana J

Jul 13, 2020

its a bit challenging for a fresher in computers but with help of faculty support that is compensated .Special thanks to Miss Mallika...I could complete the course.

교육 기관: JUDIKA R S T

Jun 28, 2020

This course help me as beginner to understand about tools for data science such as rstudio, IBM cloud to create notebook and how to create simple code using phyton

교육 기관: Vivekanand P

Sep 11, 2019

Nicely documented learning. Only suggestion is to update the content of lab where instructions are per the old DSX tool and are not exactly same for Watson studio.

교육 기관: Ramon M

Apr 19, 2020

Great course! I learned about so many open source tools for data analysis. I also learned how to use these open source tools at a basic level. FOUNDATION SECURED!

교육 기관: Yasmin

Apr 19, 2020

Clear and easy to follow course. very rich in resources and self-learning materials to sharpen your knowledge even if totally new to programming and data science

교육 기관: Mina W

Jun 23, 2020

I enjoyed this level a lot and am astonished by the capabilities of the Watson Studio. I am really glad that I can finally find my way on these powerful tools.

교육 기관: Andrew K J

Jul 12, 2019

I found this course very useful. I especially enjoyed practice with new markdown tools in Jupyter which were very useful for creating well formatted notebooks.

교육 기관: Ramiro B

Sep 22, 2019

As elementary as it could be, it's a great introduction to Jupyter Notebooks indeed. But starting from this, I could see farther the reaching of Data Science.

교육 기관: Patrícia P A

Jan 17, 2019

São muitos recursos e um mundo de ferramentas. O curso passa pela mais relevantes e propõe atividades práticas em cada uma delas. Muito bom ter este panorama.

교육 기관: K V P

May 16, 2020

A great course especially for starting with Jupyter Notebook, Zapellin or R studio. IBM Watson Studio is definitively the most crucial aspect of this course

교육 기관: Azhan A

Sep 05, 2019

Awesome course. Lots of Learning. These free sources adds lots of ease to your work, its like everything tool you can think of is present in a single place.

교육 기관: Onkar S

Aug 23, 2019

Really helpful in terms of getting a knowledge about the main core technologies used in Data Science.I would recommend this course to the absolute beginner.

교육 기관: Girish B P

Jun 26, 2019

Course content was good, but IBM watson contents need to be updated and lots of issues while creating project. hopefully it gets resolved for other students

교육 기관: Valentine D

Apr 19, 2020

A very good course for anyone who wants an understanding of the opensource tools available for Data Science. I had a very good experience and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: jorge

Apr 06, 2020

It was helpfull to know which tools you can use, a small presentation of all of them. After, you have to find new tutorial to learn about them more deeply

교육 기관: Ekwoge E B

Jun 10, 2019

This course help open a very broad area of tools to use for Data Science I had no idea even existed. I am thrilled and motivated to work on this even more

교육 기관: Maria N L

May 16, 2019

Excellent introduction to basic open source tools used in data science; however, the content needs updating since the UI of IBM Watson Studio has changed.

교육 기관: Raissa B T

Mar 03, 2020

I liked very much the content. I know is an easy course, but I'd like to see more of what can be done, the languages etc. Thanks IBM for all this effort!

교육 기관: Muhamma S

Feb 21, 2020

This is very useful course because I am only know the tool like juypter notebook , but course tells me about other tools like zepline , R studio , Amzing

교육 기관: Jorge A C C

Nov 30, 2019

Muy recomendable, me encanto la oportunidad de poder hacer uso del Jupyter, Zeppelin, R en los entornos como el Skill Network Labs y el IBM Watson Studio

교육 기관: Mayank A

Jan 24, 2019

This course of Open source tools for data science was very helpful in knowing about the tools and technologies which are used in data science techniques.

교육 기관: Avoaja U c

Dec 13, 2018

Very informative course, It offers a gentle introduction to machine learning. And IBM has provided tools worth thousands of dollars for free to learners.