Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
23,156개의 평가
3,643개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

최상위 리뷰

GC
2020년 4월 12일

It serves perfecty its aim that is giving a first glance of the open course tools for data science. Of course each tool is briefly touched and it hands over the student the duty to deepen each tool.

RR
2019년 4월 24일

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 3,646개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Pablo M

2019년 6월 4일

Does a good job of showing areas to obtain access to use Python, R, and Scala. You can however tell they're pushing IBM products when in reality there are many other options such as Anaconda.

교육 기관: Sujit K

2020년 6월 21일

I could learn how one can use IBM Watson in the entire Life cycle of Data Science and automate every mundane task which ultimately speeds up the Data Science workflow to a significant level.

교육 기관: Orestis P

2020년 5월 2일

very good structured and easy explained. most important: you can practice the basics of a (juoiter,zeppelin and RStudio IDE) lab while the instructor is giving an overview of the environment

교육 기관: Harsh N M

2019년 12월 18일

Great course to gain knowledge from.One must spend a good amount of time in order to learn the basic tools of data science and thus won't find it difficult to work in data science in future.

교육 기관: Todd J

2018년 9월 19일

Another Great class. Really introduces you to new tools that out there, not just for Data Scientist to use, but for anyone that has the use for R or Python coding etc. Loved the course.

교육 기관: Daniel L

2019년 10월 19일

Impressed by those notebooks or development environment, and its availability on Web; very practical to document the method used in a data study, integrating programming with documenting.

교육 기관: Samuel B

2021년 2월 8일

Passo a agradecer a todos os professores do Instituto da Educação pelos conhecimentos que me transmitiram e que foram importantes no desenrolar deste trabalho. Parabéns a IBM e Coursera.

교육 기관: Joshy J

2019년 9월 7일

Good Course. Help you understand the most used open-source tools for Data Science. It also introduces IBM Watson Studio which is the best cloud-based collaborative tool for Data science.

교육 기관: Thông T

2020년 4월 29일

Thank this course for letting me know there are online tools for data science, which help collaboration anytime and anywhere. It is trusted because it is from IBM, a well-known company.

교육 기관: Berkay T

2019년 8월 28일

Brief introduction to what cloud platforms available to execute coding in different kernels. You also get an idea on how you will be analyzing data with what sort of tools and outcomes.

교육 기관: Miduna K

2019년 8월 26일

Pretty nice introduction. A short course, don't expect anything too technical, but i think in a world of heavy and long MOOCs, its not a bad thing to start off with a lightweight one :)

교육 기관: TooMuchSauce

2019년 10월 18일

Introduces us to some really nice tools and also IBM Watson cloud service which has a lot of resources and IBM doing a service to the community by providing you many of those for free.

교육 기관: Liaquat A A

2021년 10월 17일

A very informative course which was planned and executed nicely. It included sufficient hands-on lab practice. I am looking forward to use these tools extensively as a Data Scientist.

교육 기관: Humayun O

2020년 6월 15일

Great Course and Great Tools assessment for further advancement into data science. I believe that tools covered were great as well as good teaching. More so to the point and practical

교육 기관: Sutapan P

2019년 12월 9일

Very detailed course with great videos, examples, study material and hands on lab. Also I love the concept of peer graded assignment, gives me opportunity to see how others are doing.

교육 기관: Sharad S

2019년 7월 17일

A very good introduction to the various data science tools. Very helpful and easy to understand even for non coders. The exercises mentioned make you comfortable with the environment.

교육 기관: Sirwan K

2020년 2월 16일

This was my first time to get to know open-source data science tools and it gave me a general view of the same. of course, self-study is a must to get more familiar with these tools.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 9월 3일

The course is too good.After attending the course, I am having great understanding on jupyter notebook.Also, able to make a small assignment on jupyter notebook on IBM WATSON STUDIO.

교육 기관: Sultan

2021년 11월 9일

This course is very comprehensive in terms of giving proper view about data science field. Thanks to this course now I do understand which things are related to corresponding field.

교육 기관: Alexandre L

2021년 5월 6일

Excelente curso, dá uma visão bem geral sobre a análise de dados e permite que escolha dentre tantos programas apresentados que você se aprimore futuramente no que mais lhe apetecer

교육 기관: Rene B

2019년 7월 28일

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this class. The seamless platform with video and hands-on exercises created an engaging course. Also, the peer review process was extremely rewarding.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

2019년 2월 18일

This Course is nice for overview of open tools including free and premium coding environment that support user so much in studying, practicing and developing code for data science.

교육 기관: yasmeen s a

2021년 11월 16일

After going through this course, I have gained multiple open source applications knowledge. I believe one who needs to be a data scientist it is crucial to know the tools as well.

교육 기관: Max G

2020년 1월 29일

Good for pointing you towards free open source tools to practice developing in for both Python and R. Also has a nice introduction of how to use some basic feature of these tools.

교육 기관: Md. A A J

2020년 5월 2일

This course creates a friendly environment to learn Jupiter notebook, Zeppelin Notebooks, RStudio and IBM Watson Studio step by step.

Course materials and assignments are great!!