Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
19,338개의 평가
2,894개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Apr 25, 2019

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ

Sep 16, 2020

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 2,872개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Shrey S

Jul 17, 2019

A very good introduction to the various data science tools. Very helpful and easy to understand even for non coders. The exercises mentioned make you comfortable with the environment.

교육 기관: Sirwan K

Feb 17, 2020

This was my first time to get to know open-source data science tools and it gave me a general view of the same. of course, self-study is a must to get more familiar with these tools.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 03, 2019

The course is too good.After attending the course, I am having great understanding on jupyter notebook.Also, able to make a small assignment on jupyter notebook on IBM WATSON STUDIO.

교육 기관: Rene B

Jul 28, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this class. The seamless platform with video and hands-on exercises created an engaging course. Also, the peer review process was extremely rewarding.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Feb 19, 2019

This Course is nice for overview of open tools including free and premium coding environment that support user so much in studying, practicing and developing code for data science.

교육 기관: Max G

Jan 29, 2020

Good for pointing you towards free open source tools to practice developing in for both Python and R. Also has a nice introduction of how to use some basic feature of these tools.

교육 기관: Md. A A J

May 03, 2020

This course creates a friendly environment to learn Jupiter notebook, Zeppelin Notebooks, RStudio and IBM Watson Studio step by step.

Course materials and assignments are great!!

교육 기관: Derrick K

Mar 07, 2020

I was really excited to dealing with IBM Watson Studio through the Internet. Also, given IBM Badge made me feel very worthwhile about learning. Thanks for this practical lecture.

교육 기관: Luis H

Jan 09, 2019

The information is clear and allowed me to complete all the activities, just be aware that the IBM tool is not upgraded in the course so research and web navigation is mandatory.

교육 기관: KUDA T C M W

Oct 14, 2019

Once I enrolled in this course I had no idea about Data Science tools. This course is the best for who don't know anything in Data Science tools and very beginners in this area.

교육 기관: Haywood N

Aug 19, 2018

An invaluable hands-on provision. I feel as though I am adequately hatted with the basic skills and equipped with the efficient tools for my next steps in pursuing Data Science.

교육 기관: Abhishek G

Sep 07, 2020

I learned about a lot of tools that I hadn't heard before. The course walks through deep insights into IBM Watson Studio and every aspect of it. This is a very detailed course.

교육 기관: Margaret M G

Apr 20, 2020

intimidated to learn the analytics tools and worried i was too much of a beginner to take this course on. It was very easy to follow the steps 1 by 1 to learn these tools.

교육 기관: Rudolph M N

May 16, 2019

I use a chromebook and these tools were very helpfull for someone who is new to the discipline and cannot reliably boot a python terminal or R studio on his primary machine.

교육 기관: Abdul H

Jun 09, 2020

This was a fantastic course. I managed to learn a vast set of skills in both Skills Network Lab and IBM Watson studio. I recommend Coursera to all of my friends and Family.

교육 기관: Devvrat M

Dec 02, 2019

Great course for understanding the essentials tools required to implement Data Science. Juypter Notebook and Zappelin Notebooks are the most preferred Notebooks to work on.

교육 기관: 陈嘉琪

Aug 27, 2019

Brief introduction to manny useful online tools for data science. Although it seems to be easy to accomplish this course, it really helps me learn more about data science.

교육 기관: Tassio C d A G

Feb 24, 2019

This course is primordial to meet the tools applied to the slim courses. Explicit concepts and ease of access in the course. Course clear, structured and of great value.

교육 기관: Djobia P

Apr 13, 2020

It was a great experience!! I had a great time learning how to create a new project, then a notebook where you can write codes using Markdown Cells, Headers, HTML,etc.

교육 기관: Zaheer R

Oct 14, 2019

Makes you familiar with the software tools needed to write code in Data Science. It is not an programming class but rather a great tutorial around each piece software.

교육 기관: Nikhil K

Jan 26, 2019

Thanks a lot to Coursera & mentors. I am really very happy for such a wonderful teaching pattern which is not only beginner friendly but interesting & interactive too.

교육 기관: Glener D M

Jan 22, 2019

I learned how to use Jupyter Notebook in the IBM Data Science Experience and practically with its proficiency in preparing a notepad along with the Markdown recording.

교육 기관: Andrew B

Jan 06, 2019

Useful tools for the beginning data scientist. However I found that all courses listed through this specialization are available for free through Cognitive Class Labs.

교육 기관: Gopala R

Oct 03, 2018

Very nice introduction to online tools with simple hands on training. Labs and quizzes are build the confidence of the student whether novice or expert in other areas.

교육 기관: GREGORY M

Mar 25, 2020

Loved the practical exercises and information. Hands on in the notebooks in a few different environment gave me confidence to try out other things on my own. Thanks.