Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Tools for Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
23,073개의 평가
3,631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, JupyterLab, RStudio IDE, Git, GitHub, and Watson Studio. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Skills Network Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Watson Studio and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2019년 4월 24일

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
2020년 9월 15일

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

필터링 기준:

Tools for Data Science의 3,634개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mateusz K

2019년 1월 1일

Nice review of existing open source tools and free to use web services implementing those tools. Personally I would also enjoy some introduction to either how to set up those open source tools on a personal computer or private cloud.

교육 기관: Harry F

2021년 9월 21일

Excellent course to begin introduction to the most useful tools for data science from data compilation to model building process.

The videos and demos are very understoodn and show too many information about the data science tools.

교육 기관: 053 V N

2020년 4월 27일

this course I good enough to under stand which tools are applicable in data processing in data science . thanks Coursera for providing such a course that was very funy I enjoyed my valuable time learning with Coursera and faculty

교육 기관: Suraj R G

2019년 12월 3일

Fantastic course it was. I got overview of most of the open source tools for Data Science.

The Assignment at the end of the course was also interesting as it summarizes all the things we learned.

Thank you for such awesome content.

교육 기관: Daniel P

2019년 4월 12일

Eu adorei esse curso. Me ensinou muito mais do que apenas ferramentas de código livre para data science. Aprendi também sobre computação na núvem e ganhei vivência na IBM Cloud, além de aprender sobre como baixar dados públicos.

교육 기관: Michael S

2021년 4월 5일

I enjoyed these weeks of Data Science introduction so far. Thanks for providing all the tools needed at Watson Studio and rare opportunity to get familiar with the most recent technologies and tools. That this course was about.

교육 기관: Sakiru Y

2020년 5월 1일

The course is quite technical but very educational and instructive. Though I got a bit confused when I created the Watson Studio, because the platform was different from what the instructor used. But it is an interesting course

교육 기관: Mehmet C

2021년 12월 3일

This course was heavier than the first one; it gives more opportunity to experiment on lab sessions which I like and it gives detailed view of a lot of tools that is currently available for people who is interested in data.

교육 기관: Lokesh D

2021년 7월 23일

A comprehensive course on the different tools used in Data Science pipeline. Since it is an IBM course, most of the tools covered are from IBM, although I felt some more content on non-IBM tools could have been more helpful.

교육 기관: Aman T

2020년 4월 11일

This course was good It will teach you various open source tools that are being used in data science fields like RStudio, Jupyter notebooks, Scala, Hadoop,Apache spark etc. I would definetly suggest you to take this course .

교육 기관: DEV A

2020년 1월 2일

Just enough to know the different types of open source tools that can be used to data science. to learn the tool completely, we need to refer to many tutorial materials within.

Good Introduction session for tool applications.

교육 기관: Avirup C

2019년 8월 16일

The course is exceptionally good in order to introduce you various details about the tools that you require for Data Science Analytics.

Exceptionally well made support by IBM and Coursera is as a whole best for these courses.

교육 기관: Eric G

2018년 10월 7일

Great course and the tools provided are very useful. You have to really work by yourself to read and understand the tools though, because there is no way other than practice to learn the various notebooks and how they work.

교육 기관: Moonsuk S

2020년 5월 22일

I am novice to this field. Nevertheless, I did not have much troubles in catching up the class because the contents of this courses are very well organized and the level of the class was well adjusted. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Marceline C M

2020년 2월 14일

I loved the practical approach of the course. It's not just listing of tools but step by step application which makes me more confident-I know exactly where to fetch each tool I need in a Data Science Project.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Jatin S

2020년 6월 4일

The Tools which were mentioned in the course are really helpful and important.

Through this course, you can get to know about various tools used in Data Science with their use and explanation. I really liked this course.

교육 기관: Apurva R

2020년 3월 25일

Though the interface in the videos were little outdated, the IBM professionals are working on it to make it better. The style of teaching is incredible. Extremely responsive team. Thanks for giving us a chance to learn.

교육 기관: Sandro P

2021년 6월 10일

I am grateful that the internet have Coursera, a platform to spend my time learning something new. After following the second part of this course, I am excited to continue to the third part of it. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Sri s s 6

2019년 10월 5일

this was a very good course, to kick start the basics of various IDE's and how to use them on the cloud. This course is very helpful in providing knowledge and outlook of many new technologies that i am not aware of.

교육 기관: Gilmar N

2019년 2월 19일

I really enjoyed this course! I had a very poor knowlegde of Zepplelin for instance, now I even consider using that tool more often! Besides, learning how to better use Jupyter is a great experience worthy the time!

교육 기관: Ramesh B

2020년 8월 15일

I did learn something about Data Science tools but not thoroughly. Hope to learn further on the tools and its application. I know now that IBM Watson Studio is great to do Data Analytics. Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Max P

2020년 9월 15일

Some videos are of inferior quality. And subtitles at times inconsistent with what people in video are saying. Also in R lab some insonsistencies, such as the code that should be added in the end is already added.

교육 기관: Josias S

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent content for someone who has no programming background! I will recommend to anyone to sign up cause even if you might doubt that you don't know much, by the the end of the course you will feel like a Pro!

교육 기관: Muhammad U N

2019년 3월 14일

This course introduced me to the open source tools available for data scientists. The good thing about this course is introduction to multiple tools rather than a single tool and exercises to practice on the tool.

교육 기관: Anish K

2020년 7월 20일

This course has given me basic understanding of tools used in data science and its uses. It has given me confidence that folks who don't have computer science background can also master the data analysis skills.