Chevron Left
Finance for Managers(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Finance for Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
820개의 평가

강좌 소개

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

최상위 리뷰

IA

2018년 8월 14일

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.

Emphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

2017년 4월 13일

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

필터링 기준:

Finance for Managers의 256개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Сергей Х

2020년 1월 13일

Compact and interesting course about reading and analyzing main reports of any company: P&L and Balance. Really like it.

교육 기관: Johnatan S

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent Teacher, looking forward for another course with him, great content of the course and good way of evaluating.

교육 기관: Javier C L

2016년 11월 7일

Excelent but it is necessary to study Accounting: principles of financial accounting which is an excellent course too

교육 기관: David G

2017년 9월 2일

Really good to learn or review the fundamentals of corporate finance. Good profesor and good materials and examples.

교육 기관: Alexander T

2017년 4월 15일

This is an awesome course! I completed basics of accounting first and then finished this one. Recommend both of it!

교육 기관: William P

2019년 10월 22일

This course gives me a better perspective in balance sheet analysis and building a good foundation in my business.

교육 기관: Francesco T

2020년 4월 26일

Very well done course, simple straight and engaging. I liked the language and the examples, truly recommended!

교육 기관: CARLOS E H G

2020년 11월 23일

One of the best online courses I've ever participated in. The way professor Miguel Antón teaches is amazing!

교육 기관: Shahrzad N

2020년 4월 8일

I liked the instructor and his style a LOT! He was very clear, sharp to the point and had a great flow!

교육 기관: Wuan L H

2016년 10월 23일

it give me a good understanding on how to set targets that in syn with PL statement and balance sheet.

교육 기관: Julio A V C

2018년 11월 8일

This course was very educational and give some important tools for analysing diferen enterprises...

교육 기관: Abishaek J S

2020년 8월 22일

Really enjoyed the overall learning process of the course and of course I had a really good tutor.

교육 기관: Ahmed B

2017년 8월 27일

The course is excellent. It feels just like watching movie. It is easy to comprehend.

Thanks prof.

교육 기관: Hanane D

2020년 6월 12일

The course is very good. I learned a lot from it and now I understand better the financial statu

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2020년 4월 8일

Just great! I strongly andvise this course to everyone who wants to get more knoledge in finace.

교육 기관: Sánchez G E

2018년 1월 5일

This proffesor explains really good and motivates to learn. Congratulations on a good course

교육 기관: Rubén M F

2018년 8월 1일

Excellent course, highly recommendable. Clear concepts, well explained and very enjoyable!

교육 기관: Shikhar T

2017년 1월 13일

Amazing course! Very interactive and engaging. The instructor made all the difference!

교육 기관: Jorge V P

2018년 1월 6일

Excellent teacher, very clear explanations and very charismatic.

I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Carlos A

2020년 5월 3일

I learned a lot. Congrats to professor Anton for developing such compelling material

교육 기관: Ana P

2018년 8월 9일

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Javier A C C

2017년 7월 3일

Great explanations and examples to the student. Really good job of Miguel Antón.

교육 기관: Kaustubha D

2020년 9월 22일

Professor Miguel makes this so easy, Hats off to the teaching!! Loved this!

교육 기관: Ashmita P M

2020년 5월 28일

Every concept has been explained very well. Very satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Uzoma C A

2017년 7월 17일

The course content, the delivery method and cases study is well packaged.