Chevron Left
Finance for Managers(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Finance for Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
810개의 평가
256개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

최상위 리뷰

IA

2018년 8월 14일

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

2017년 4월 13일

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

필터링 기준:

Finance for Managers의 252개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2019년 2월 23일

The course gives basic introduction information about operational finance. It's an amazing course for beginners. The professor Miguel explains everything with simplicity and clarity. I benefited a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Radhakrishna N

2020년 8월 14일

Excellent approach to training by sharing the Financial conceptual knowledge using a a Business case scenario... very involving and thought provoking.. Really appreciate ...Many Thanks!

교육 기관: Michelle G

2021년 11월 20일

Awesome course to take your financial statement analysis and forecasts to the next level! I started this course as part of the Think Like a CFO Specialization just as I was accepted into an MBA program. The material covered in Finance for Managers will definitely give me a head start on some of my MBA courses. The professor, Miguel Anton, broke down the lessons into well to manage parts making the content easy to understand and retain. This course has already helped me in my current role as Financial Controller, and I am positive it has gotten me a step or two closer to achieving a Chief Financial Officer position. Thank you for another great course!

교육 기관: Alexander Z

2018년 10월 17일

A great course to gain an overview on the financial analysis and operational finance. Very well structured and interactive, with cool video clips and live examples. The lecturer is very energetic and keeps you focused!

교육 기관: José H

2020년 11월 3일

Very useful to get into company finance topics. A case example is used through all the course providing a very intuitive and easy way to understand and assimilate all the concepts that appear during the sessions.

교육 기관: Gnatiuk T M

2020년 5월 27일

Invaluable experience !!!!! Gained an understanding of how to identify problems in the company and find ways to solve them with a small number of key indicators of financial reporting. I recommend !!!!!

교육 기관: Francisco J C A

2020년 4월 11일

Really very interesting course and great facilitator. Prof. Antón is great. It has been very useful to refresh many concepts and to add many tools and structure to my financial knowledge.

Thanks

교육 기관: Guillermo M T

2016년 9월 28일

Buenos materiales, especialmente los videos . El profesor es un gran comunicador. ¿Quién quiere pagar por un curso presencial disponiendo de este tipo de cursos? Un 10 para IESE!

교육 기관: Joao A V F

2018년 7월 1일

Amazing course, the questions posed are very insteresting and you actually have to think to be able to solve them. The best course of the first 4 courses of this specialization.

교육 기관: Paul T

2020년 8월 24일

Prof. Miguel does an excellent job of approaching the topics on this course, with a very pleasant and motivating vigour. Excellent Course for those with an interest in Finance.

교육 기관: Marta T D

2018년 12월 3일

Professor Miguel is a remarkable teacher!!! Can really explain the subject even for people that have no financial background ! If you are looking where to start, this is it!

교육 기관: stephen b

2020년 6월 16일

The best Finance course I have taken so far, even better than what I took in university. Prof. Miguel was able to explain concepts well while giving concrete illustrations.

교육 기관: AKSHAT V

2018년 7월 14일

One of the best courses possible for a novice in Finance. It's been an honour studying under Prof. Anton. I recommend this course to all the future managers out there...

교육 기관: Amit V D

2019년 2월 23일

The course is very well designed and brilliantly taught. Very useful for anyone wanting to develop insight into how organizations finance their daily operations.

교육 기관: JEONGHUN P

2020년 9월 2일

Great course. Really get a grip of the basics of Finance. Especially ones that you will find working in other functions (such as Sales, Marketing, PM, etc...)

교육 기관: Прохоренко О В

2020년 4월 29일

This course is perfect! Professor Miguel is a great speaker, the case situation is very illustrative and I am very glad that I took this course. Very grateful!

교육 기관: Thulajan D

2018년 10월 16일

The course taught was very easy and understandable by any person who is new to financial line. It is a must for all Executives irrespective of any discipline.

교육 기관: MANISH S

2020년 9월 22일

The teacher is one of the best. The methodology, course design and teaching way, all are excellent. One of the best teachers, I ever interacted. Thank You.

교육 기관: Andrea R

2017년 7월 20일

I liked the course. I learnt a lot of useful calculations and ideas, which I will use in my job.

The teacher was good and the course was interesting.

교육 기관: Thorsteinn A

2017년 4월 12일

Very clear and well organized course. I liked especially the explanation of the simplified balance sheet when understanding operational ratios.

교육 기관: lara

2017년 10월 9일

I have learned a lot of Finance thanks to this course, some times requires all your brain to work hard if you are code developer as me.

교육 기관: Khushi L

2020년 4월 30일

Prof was awesome. He used story-telling and cliffhangers to keep students engaged. I can't believe finance could be this interesting.

교육 기관: Elena S

2018년 4월 22일

Teacher is amazing, course is great, if i had such course 10 years ago in my University i would probably became a financial manager.

교육 기관: Johannes

2018년 1월 13일

I could listen to Anton for hours. Very precise explanation, good structured course, right speed and fun to listen to him

교육 기관: Zachary A

2020년 11월 26일

Very useful and well done course. Provides enough detail and methods to be able to put the knowledge to use right away.