Chevron Left
Finance for Managers(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Finance for Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
810개의 평가
256개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

최상위 리뷰

IA

2018년 8월 14일

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

2017년 4월 13일

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

필터링 기준:

Finance for Managers의 252개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Jorge C

2019년 4월 11일

GREAT

교육 기관: Priyansh S

2020년 6월 24일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 14일

good

교육 기관: MANSOORALI P P

2019년 7월 21일

Good

교육 기관: shubhangi m

2019년 6월 30일

Th

교육 기관: Andrés S

2020년 1월 19일

Great course in which the contents of the Financial Accounting course are applied.

The course structure is well prepared and the teacher Miguel Anton explains all the concepts in a very clear way.

The only defect is the correction received from the P2P exercises, which I found useless as the correction received from your peers is very poor or non-existent, so adds no value to the final assignment. On the other hand, I found the preparation of this final assignment very useful as all the concepts learnt during the course are applied.

As summary, I am very happy with this course and the way to teach of IESE Business School.

교육 기관: Marwa G

2019년 11월 26일

The instructor makes everything look very effortless. The video are very organized and the case study that we had to take before every week was very challenging and made the videos much more easier to follow up. However in week 4 there was no case, and the videos introduced new concepts that we didn't really get to use in the assignment. But other than that it was a very enjoyable and informative course.

교육 기관: Dave B

2018년 6월 25일

The course is very well designed so that on completion students will have a good understanding of the financial performance of a company, how to evaluate this using a clear workflow, with simple tools and operational ratios. Student will learn how to diagnose problems and recommend improvement. I'm very satisfied with what I have learned.

교육 기관: Clement A A

2020년 9월 15일

This really gave a huge insight about the understanding of finances before any decision will be taking. More especially knowing how to do better analysis and not just looking at figures to determined if this company is good or not.

교육 기관: ahmad s

2016년 10월 11일

The information presented by the professor are valuable but I think we there should have been more practical exercises to enforce the concepts that being learnt.

교육 기관: Bashir B

2016년 10월 1일

This course allowed me to use the knowledge i gained from the previous course (accounting principles)

and i will recommend for all start ups or SME owners.

교육 기관: Elisa H

2016년 10월 17일

This course was engaging and interesting, and helped form a thorough understanding of analyzing finances and interpreting financial statements.

교육 기관: Lindsay N B

2016년 6월 20일

Easier than the last course I took to follow, however, still this contains "advanced" information when it is supposed

교육 기관: ALAPINI K A E

2020년 4월 25일

j'ai beaucoup apprécier le deroulement du cours car les explications etaient simple ce qui facilte la comprehension

교육 기관: Tan Y K

2020년 10월 3일

Practical with easy to understand examples. Highly recommended to individuals without basic Finance background

교육 기관: Idris A A

2017년 8월 20일

superb. Finance simplified. Especially for aspiring operations manager like myself. Thank you

교육 기관: Cristian M

2020년 9월 20일

Well focused with a great material combined with a good teacher.

교육 기관: Lennard v S

2019년 1월 12일

Great Course, could possibly also include Cashflow analysis

교육 기관: Arjun V

2018년 10월 6일

Awesome course! Precise and clearly explained by Mr.Miguel.

교육 기관: Diana B

2019년 5월 15일

Excellent course, very useful !

교육 기관: Leonardo B

2016년 8월 23일

Very good course, thank you.

교육 기관: H N A

2020년 11월 18일

You are deserve the best

교육 기관: Timothy K

2020년 8월 2일

Good course.

교육 기관: Christian P

2020년 5월 21일

Great course

교육 기관: Steve K

2017년 9월 23일

Need more in-depth analysis in week 2 lectures