Chevron Left
Finance for Managers(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Finance for Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
810개의 평가
256개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

최상위 리뷰

IA

2018년 8월 14일

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS

2017년 4월 13일

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

필터링 기준:

Finance for Managers의 252개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Darrence T

2018년 2월 17일

Terrible Teacher.

교육 기관: RAMALINGAM M

2022년 4월 23일

Great Course. Clear simple and straight forward explanations which assimilate the needed concept for financial management. It provides us the complete overview of operational finances and types of analysis necessary to develop solid financial decisions. #Operational Finance #Sensitivity analysis #Operational Ratio #BusinessAnalysis #Diagnosis #Actionplan #Forecasting

교육 기관: Samer F

2021년 7월 12일

This course is very cool, I like the explanations from Prof. Anton. It was very helpful course to update my finance knowledges. It has a good study example, which help student to understand the financial status of some companies.

교육 기관: Umair A

2021년 1월 6일

Excellent course. My current job is production manager and i have learned lot of valuable information, which is going to help me in my current job and rest of my career. Thank you to Mr. Antón and IESE team, who made it possible

교육 기관: Karolina Z

2022년 2월 7일

I​t is a very good course, Miguel Anton is a great teacher. It is a fantastic course to learn business analysis. The course is challenging, but also very interesting. It was a pleasure to listen to those lectures.

교육 기관: Gijs B

2021년 6월 5일

I'm extremely impressed by the teachers and the clarity with which they explain and share their knowledge, looking forward to the next part of 'Think like a CFO'

교육 기관: Ricardo A M C

2022년 4월 14일

I think this an excellent Course with a blend of Theory and Pratice. Thanks Coursera and IESE Staff for this opportunity to give us access to knowledge.

교육 기관: Chamaux A

2021년 1월 20일

interesting course to learn (or revise) Finance Fundamental (Balance sheet, P&L). Professor Anton is clear and precise. the exemple is accurate.

교육 기관: Ramona T

2021년 11월 24일

I like the course a lot! I recommend it to people who are interested in knowing enterprises from their numbers, what are P&L and Balance Sheet.

교육 기관: Erik M

2022년 3월 28일

Highly recommended. Very applicable skills taught in a way that makes sure you know how to think rather than just knowing certain formulae.

교육 기관: Albert M

2021년 4월 27일

Great course, Miguel keeps you really engaged during the course videos and the content is very useful to learn (based on a case).

교육 기관: István K

2021년 5월 15일

This was the best Coursera course I've done so far. Awesome instructor, great content, really loved the course.

교육 기관: Roberto B

2022년 4월 6일

Very good structured. Great quality of the content. Videos. And of course a fantastic teacher Miguel Anton.

교육 기관: Matthieu L

2022년 4월 18일

Concepts are explained very clearly, and the course also provides hands on work / thinking on use cases.

교육 기관: Zehra G

2021년 1월 13일

Thanks a lot for this course. Prof.Miguel Anton you are the best! I've gained a lot in this course.

교육 기관: Angelique J

2021년 5월 18일

I learned a lot from this course and hope to finish the rest of the course as well

교육 기관: Enrique D L H I

2021년 6월 1일

Clear and useful explanations of relevant concepts for financial management.

교육 기관: Samin Y A

2021년 3월 20일

One of the very best of Coursera! Highly encouraged to take the course.

교육 기관: Patrick A

2022년 2월 15일

V​ery concrete use case !! A good combinnation of theory and reality.

교육 기관: Maria

2021년 2월 15일

Interesting course with excellent explanation from the professor.

교육 기관: Lea H

2021년 1월 2일

excellent instructor and very clear and practical course content

교육 기관: Mustafa O E

2021년 10월 28일

The best course of Financial Analysis for Operational Finance

교육 기관: Erika V

2020년 12월 28일

Explanation for this courses is really easy to understand

교육 기관: Ulrich C

2021년 11월 19일

Good explanation and methodology from professor Anton!

교육 기관: Santiago A S

2021년 3월 22일

Excellent course. And fantastic professor Miquel Anton.