Chevron Left
Operations Research (3): Theory(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 Operations Research (3): Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

5.0
별점
31개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, etc. The series of courses consists of three parts, we focus on deterministic optimization techniques, which is a major part of the field of OR. As the third part of the series, we study mathematical properties of linear programs, integer programs, and nonlinear programs. We also introduce applications of these theoretical properties: How they help us develop better ways to solve mathematical programs....

최상위 리뷰

OG

2021년 10월 30일

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

SW

2022년 4월 17일

This is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

필터링 기준:

Operations Research (3): Theory의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Ollie G

2021년 10월 31일

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

교육 기관: Solomon W

2022년 4월 17일

T​his is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

교육 기관: Waqas A

2021년 8월 18일

The teaching style is awesome! I have learnt literally way too much. It is difficult for me to decide if my favourite instructor to date is andrew ng or HIM! Thank you for the course and time! Truly awesome. No words!

교육 기관: Chow K M

2022년 6월 25일

A​ detailed presentation of the important ideas underlying modern operations research, with a well-structured flow from the motivating problem statement to the theories and applications resolving those problems.

교육 기관: GentleX

2022년 3월 10일

I love this course! Thanks for Teacher Ling and all TAs! I have really learne a lot! Thanks again!

교육 기관: 刘强

2022년 6월 8일

I learned so much in this specialisation. It is the best course I've seen in operations research.

교육 기관: 林元婷

2021년 6월 28일

It's a course worth its weight in gold for those who want to study operations research in-depth.

교육 기관: 闫森

2021년 5월 8일

学完了三门课,老师深入浅出,把运筹学的基础知识逐步深入,听完之后对整个体系的理解更加深入

교육 기관: Abderrahmen B

2022년 6월 28일

Thanks for the course and useful insights.

교육 기관: Dr G S

2022년 3월 9일

vey well explained

교육 기관: Or K K

2022년 5월 17일

@!*

교육 기관: Mutturaj K S B

2022년 4월 8일

nice topic