Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,055개의 평가
682개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 682개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2018년 1월 8일

this course is very important and gives me experience and flexibility on the problems solving and on the operations overall so i recommend anyone who's interested on this field or any other field to take this course as it help as in solving any problem using professional steps

교육 기관: Farzeen W

2020년 12월 2일

Prof Rudi is fantastic. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and the assignments. I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about supply chain.

교육 기관: domc28

2020년 11월 29일

I liked a lot that this module included Excel exercises, and lean six sigma that we cuold apply in our daily live

교육 기관: Dimitra L

2021년 1월 1일

Really Interesting! Give it a shot if you like Supply Chain Logistics! This course is very informative!

교육 기관: Muhammad M Y

2020년 11월 25일

Great content, well thought, good teaching and additional reading materials, great professor also.

교육 기관: Lorraine A B B

2020년 12월 3일

Short but clear in explanation. Good real life examples as well. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Sandile M

2021년 1월 13일

Such a fun and tactical course, packed full of insight and problem solving skills.

교육 기관: Sergio C R

2021년 1월 6일

Muy buen curso, interesante en la forma de explicar y el material didáctico

교육 기관: Soledad P

2020년 12월 21일

The course are so complet and I can learn a lot about the operation.

교육 기관: Rahul G

2021년 1월 7일

nice learn a lot things about supply chain operation

교육 기관: Luis Q

2020년 12월 25일

Muy buen curso que da continuidad al primero

교육 기관: Sultan M M

2020년 12월 9일

This course gave me a new way to simpl

교육 기관: Abdulaziz A

2020년 12월 1일

I love the lectures and the way of it

교육 기관: SEGUN O

2020년 12월 26일

The assignments were very tasking!

교육 기관: Hasibul H

2021년 1월 11일

That was a hell of an experience

교육 기관: SUBRATO B

2021년 1월 2일

really awesome teaching method

교육 기관: Alejandro B V

2020년 12월 9일

excelente curso, me encanto.

교육 기관: Vikram K R

2020년 12월 29일

Thanks Coursera and Team

교육 기관: Sofia B

2020년 12월 19일

Un Excelente Curso

교육 기관: Vusal S

2021년 1월 1일

Just Great !

교육 기관: Lui Z C

2020년 12월 11일

good stuuf

교육 기관: Elnur A

2020년 12월 20일

amazing

교육 기관: CURTIS W

2020년 11월 25일

great

교육 기관: 321833601008 g

2020년 12월 4일

good

교육 기관: Shantanu B

2020년 12월 30일

GG