Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,203개의 평가
714개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 715개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Carlos A H Y

2020년 7월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Qawsar A

2020년 5월 12일

good

교육 기관: Adarsh P

2020년 3월 23일

good

교육 기관: TOTA V R

2020년 2월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Prashant R

2019년 12월 3일

Nice

교육 기관: charles N

2019년 7월 20일

good

교육 기관: Ahmad R

2016년 11월 30일

good

교육 기관: MOUANGA P

2016년 11월 18일

good

교육 기관: Ghaida'a A

2021년 11월 27일

...

교육 기관: Mayar

2021년 11월 28일

​g

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2020년 6월 6일

ok

교육 기관: مازن م

2021년 11월 28일

K

교육 기관: Saloni S S

2020년 4월 20일

a

교육 기관: JULIO M

2019년 2월 20일

T

교육 기관: Brett V

2018년 10월 8일

G

교육 기관: Jesse A B

2019년 10월 31일

Relevant, accurate, and helpful material. The Videos, with Learning Opportunities embedded in, are great. However, very much dislike the method of submitting peer-graded assignments: 3 text blocks are not in correct order and do not all have equal functionality. Why have a single, fully functional text block or option to upload assignment as Word Doc or PDF or PPT?

교육 기관: SANTHOSH R

2020년 7월 11일

The lesson the way he teaches is outstanding,because in some cases he taken video in respective field to understand more easier & in between the video the question has arises is to understand even more attentive and easier.

thanking you sir, for wonderful session with reading with you .

교육 기관: Seyedeh S B

2020년 5월 21일

The course was a good introduction to SC operations. However, I expected to learn more about Lean Six Sigma. Furthermore, if sb has zero background in SC and doesn’t know the principles, he/she could easily get confused, in case he/she is solely taking this one course. All else, fine.

교육 기관: Buddhaditya R

2020년 8월 17일

This was a challenging and informative course, which sharpened my Supply Chain Management skills in Lean Operations and Theory of Constraints, Lean Inventory, Six Sigma, and Lean Six Sigma. I enjoy the utility that this experience has already brought to my work and projects.

교육 기관: Tombo B M

2020년 6월 22일

I am stuck with the duty of the second week which concerns the calculation of combined standars deviation and safety stock. I use the same functions demonstrated in the course but my results are wrong when submitting my assignment. if i cant get hel you are welcom. thank you

교육 기관: Sajjad A

2021년 8월 23일

This is an amazing course that urges the learner to use the knowledge of supply chain to solve the practical problem. In this journey we have learned different methods to solve issues in the business and also improve the operation or process as much as possible.

교육 기관: Ketan M

2016년 11월 15일

Understood the basics of Supply chain Operations. Got to know about the inventory management, EOQ, Wastes and waste management. Last but not least, the DMAIC, Lean project helped me to understand the concepts much better. Good and challenging course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Shivam D

2020년 5월 21일

Overall a good course. The instructor keeps you involved and i really liked the way of teaching chosen. Also the concept of peer reviews is really good, though i wish the assignments should also reach the instructor for final grading.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 5월 31일

An absolutely remarkable course and content of the Supply chain Operation. Prof. Rudolf teaching method is great and motivating. Learn this course will make me closer to switch my career in supply chain management.

교육 기관: Pascal S

2020년 11월 13일

Interesting course, but the files are very bad prepared. it took more time to get the correct figures (, and . as a thousand break) than doing the work itself. But the explenation and content is very good.