Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,223개의 평가
717개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 718개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Jesús S T G

2020년 5월 13일

Very good course to get into operations, however, it would be better if more practical examples and tasks are added.

교육 기관: Omulu O L

2019년 5월 13일

This so practical, it gives me insight and opinion my mind in the world of transforming input, knowledge to output.

교육 기관: Jay V V

2020년 5월 13일

Exceptional Teaching and a great learning experience. The live warehouses and the examples taken were quite good.

교육 기관: Sandeep R S

2020년 4월 14일

The Course is designed in a simple manner with sufficient tools to address Operational quality assessment needs.

교육 기관: Vishnu M

2017년 8월 23일

The course was really informative. it gives all the basics of supply chain in operations perspective.

교육 기관: ROBIN A

2016년 11월 21일

The teacher is very pedagogic.

I thought the course was a bit light and could go further in Six-sigma.

교육 기관: Sergio C

2020년 12월 2일

It is basic but it is clear the assessment can be used to dive deep into the six sigma concepts

교육 기관: Vighas V R

2020년 7월 25일

I would give 4 rating because the assignment has to be valued by someone. No one is evaluating.

교육 기관: Thảo T

2019년 1월 3일

Some misunderstood about Six Sigma but finally, I can finish. It's really an interested course.

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

2020년 6월 6일

Good course,but like course 1 lacks technical and in-depth knowledge.But,better than Course 1

교육 기관: Pattarin P

2020년 7월 12일

I have learnt the basic of logistics and all the theories that I could apply to my business

교육 기관: Gurukiran U

2021년 5월 18일

IN week 3 and 4 where you have explained with an example of US map is not that usefull

교육 기관: Antonio M

2016년 12월 26일

I liked it very much, except final grade that there was no time to really do it...

교육 기관: Amit A N

2020년 7월 12일

Overall course was good but the ASQ links given during course do not get opened.

교육 기관: sherif r

2017년 8월 13일

the course is good but the links provided for further reading are very important

교육 기관: Karima A

2020년 4월 5일

the course needs to concentrate a little bit more on the lean six sigma tools.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 8월 19일

The course will just give you basic knowledge of various terms. Prepare hard.

교육 기관: SAFEER B S C V

2019년 7월 30일

Good course. Foundation of supply chain explained in simple and practical way

교육 기관: Bharadwaja R

2020년 6월 15일

I felt the course was very superficial. Maybe that's the nature of MOOCs.

교육 기관: ERWIN

2017년 2월 2일

Good and clear lecture

including a lot of question during the lecture show

교육 기관: Omkar G

2020년 4월 21일

Simple language of teaching yet sufficient depth in the content. Cheers!

교육 기관: Mohamed D

2020년 10월 10일

it's been a good time but I suffer because their is no Arabic subtitle

교육 기관: Adonis S

2017년 5월 27일

Great course! A little bit superficial, but well worth your time!

교육 기관: Austin W L

2018년 11월 14일

The course was very informative and leaned heavily on Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Carlos R C M

2020년 10월 23일

The content is excelent, but the week 2 have problems with exam