Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,055개의 평가
682개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 682개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Adithya J

2019년 12월 17일

The course gave me a detailed process on the DMAIC analyses that is the solution for most of the problems faced in the industry. I will be able to lean the applied skills in my personal as well as work life.

교육 기관: USAMA Z

2019년 10월 11일

Amazing course for the manufacturing and supply chain professionals. I am thankful to Rutgers University and coursera for sharing this wonderful opportunity to learn, develop,enhance and polish the skills.

교육 기관: Fortune I

2021년 3월 27일

This course is a must do for everyone in business and corporate body. Supply chain is a business booster. It an eye opener on best supply methods to customers and learned to avoid pitfalls in my supplies.

교육 기관: Faisal A A

2020년 9월 18일

What I like about this course is bringing real examples for different brands and connecting it to live. Also the variety of the content between videos, assignments, quizzes and external reading materials.

교육 기관: Gianluigui B S J

2020년 8월 10일

A very interesting course to learn about the supply chain in the operations of a company, using management tools such as lean six sigma to be able to achieve efficiency and effectiveness in any process.

교육 기관: Yasmin I

2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

교육 기관: Arun P

2020년 9월 9일

This course was very helpful in understanding the operations of an industry in a better way and an in-depth study helped me to understand how the efficiency of the processes can be improved

교육 기관: Muhammad N A

2021년 8월 6일

This is the best specialization I have come across Coursera, the assignments are challenging and thought-provoking, they force you to learn and absorb the stuff you have seen in the course

교육 기관: Satyabrata S

2020년 7월 23일

Quite a useful reach in process improvement using quality methods like Kaizen, TOC, Lean operations, brings valuable inputs to optimise and streamline operations in workplace environment.

교육 기관: V G

2021년 1월 31일

This course was not easy, but very fulfilling to complete. I suggest that anyone wishing to complete this course must have decent knowledge of Microsoft Excel and a good idea of algebra.

교육 기관: Sabuj D

2021년 4월 11일

Every informative. I think this is a must-take for the folks who are involved in Sourcing, Supply Chain Ops and various roles when it comes to Supplier Mgt and Supply Chain in general.

교육 기관: Jorge T R

2020년 9월 30일

The course is very well designed and presented. The teacher looks like a great guy who knows very well what he is talking about. It's quite easy to pass, though you will have to work.

교육 기관: Swaditraj K

2020년 11월 1일

The course is more practical than concentrating on theory by giving interesting assignments which makes the concepts to students more interactive, interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Tatrina J

2021년 5월 25일

Ironically, the company that I work for is currently using DMAIC. I would never have understood what was going on if not for this class nor would I have been able to recognize it.

교육 기관: Manun A

2019년 4월 3일

A course with great outcome and understanding of Supply Chain Operations, Lean Six Sigma toolkit use and creative thinking. A must-be-taken course for supply chain enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Yasith A

2020년 8월 1일

This module gave the A-Z knowledge to handle the day to day Supply Chain Operations activities by using Lean Six Sigma, DMAIC, Kanban tools to get the maximum productivity.

교육 기관: PGN

2020년 7월 12일

VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE. MANY THANKS TO COURSERA FOR PROVIDING US SUCH A BEAUTIFUL COURSE FROM SUCH WELL REPUTED INSTITUTE. MANY THANKS TO PROFESSOR RUDOLF LEUSCHNER, Ph.D.

교육 기관: miguel c

2020년 4월 19일

Aprendí bastante sobre LEAN, Six Sigma y Kanbam. Esas 3 herramientas son muy efectivas no solo en el ámbito operacional sino también en la aplicación en la vida cotidiana

교육 기관: Doris N M

2018년 11월 18일

The course is amazing. However, some learners are not genuine in marking other learners assignments. I would wish a valued tutor to do this for learners that are serious.

교육 기관: BG V K

2020년 4월 26일

It's an awesome introductory course and very well explained easy to learn and covers most important topics which could give you an basic entry to supply chain operations

교육 기관: Kagisho M M

2018년 6월 1일

If you are looking for anything that will challenge your mindset then operations is just what you need. Expect to be intoduced to very highly rated concepts such as lean

교육 기관: Lohit M P

2018년 9월 5일

Was a useful course. Explanations were clear enough at basic level. Was not deep in any topic. But helps us understand the basic fundamentals of Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Jeniffer J

2020년 10월 26일

Las actividades son un reto que valela pena llevar a cabo. Me gustó mucho la forma como fue dictado y me pareció que las actividades estuvieron bien diseñadas.

교육 기관: Patel N R

2020년 5월 18일

This course is very helpful for me. I learned many things in this course. I learned six sigma and inventory control. And this is very useful for any industry.

교육 기관: Muhammad K

2017년 12월 25일

The professor has designed the course very simply so that it is understandable and easy to learn the basics of supply chain operations for even the beginners.