Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,055개의 평가
682개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 683개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Richard J P J

2018년 4월 30일

Course is highly recommended! Lean Six Sigma was easily but comprehensively discussed and studied through course work and assignments.

교육 기관: Nickiith N

2020년 3월 31일

gained a good knowledge about lean manufacturing and six sigma approach, course was easy to learn and understand,had a happy learning

교육 기관: chinmay

2020년 4월 1일

It was wonderful learning, explored the supply chain operation concepts and the assignment gave me an hands on practical experience.

교육 기관: Thomas L M

2017년 9월 29일

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Operations, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

교육 기관: RASHMI R P

2020년 11월 8일

The course framework is very good. The case study based approach enhanced my learning of the subject. Good explanation of concepts.

교육 기관: Arimih C A

2019년 11월 29일

Learnt alot in this course, it made me see things in a different and more insightful way. Thanks to my instructor Professor Rudolf.

교육 기관: Sreedevi R

2019년 10월 28일

Was interesting, was able to get a clear view which can be used even in daily chores to get things done systematically and on time.

교육 기관: Bipin K C

2020년 6월 23일

this mooc course helped me look supply chain in broader way. introduced me to different concept related to supply chain functions.

교육 기관: Darshan K

2017년 6월 19일

This was excellent course and needs the brain working all the time. I suggest to take the course for practical example case study.

교육 기관: Jahid H

2020년 5월 23일

The course is awesome I have learned a lot and the instructor is also awesome, but the assignment is seemed too much time needed.

교육 기관: Rakesh M P

2021년 5월 11일

Excellent introductory course on the Topic of Supply Chain Operations.

Thanks a lot RUTGERS University & Prof. Rudolf Leuschner

교육 기관: Rajeev P

2021년 4월 4일

Well articulated and easy to understand. I'd like to thank Rudolf Leuschner for his simple but effective teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Shrikant P

2020년 4월 9일

This course will surely clear your concepts about DMAIC appproach, lean six sigma and SAFety Stock, EOQ, etc. calculations.

교육 기관: Diego B G B

2020년 9월 8일

This course helps you to understand the importance of inventory and gives you a little introduction to six sigma and lean.

교육 기관: John M

2020년 4월 18일

I enjoyed very much this course, it explains very well all the process of operations and learned about Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Russell B

2018년 9월 19일

This is a good top level course with good information and skills development. Good lectures that keep you engaged.

교육 기관: Nahim O

2018년 9월 11일

It is an excellent course because you learn a lot, I like this kind of course. the teacher explains as a good way.

교육 기관: Mangala H

2021년 1월 24일

I have learned how to plan and find out the problem in work, try to manage it , solve it using the DMAIC technique

교육 기관: janice c j

2020년 4월 26일

The presentation is pretty engaging and made online learning easier. I hope this can help me in my future endeavor

교육 기관: Carlos D l T V

2020년 4월 10일

Fue un buen repaso de las operaciones que se realizan dentro de la cadena de suministro, al menos las más básicas.

교육 기관: NIKHIL R P

2020년 3월 23일

This course really helped me to understand the was Logistics can be improved,can be made efficient and effective.

교육 기관: Amulya S

2021년 7월 6일

Extremely interactive course as peer review also enables to learn different level of applications of the course.

교육 기관: Beata B

2020년 1월 26일

Great introduction to Lean Six sigma - includes a different approach than the GoLeanSixSigma trainings would do.

교육 기관: Nguyen N A K

2021년 6월 5일

Excellent course, practical exercises and information that are useful for anyone wanting to get into operations

교육 기관: Shaikhul A

2020년 3월 28일

Great content to learn pragmatic measures to solve problems and improve overall operations of any organization.