Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,418개의 평가
510개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 505개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Doris N M

Nov 19, 2018

The course is amazing. However, some learners are not genuine in marking other learners assignments. I would wish a valued tutor to do this for learners that are serious.

교육 기관: BG V K

Apr 26, 2020

It's an awesome introductory course and very well explained easy to learn and covers most important topics which could give you an basic entry to supply chain operations

교육 기관: Kagisho M M

Jun 01, 2018

If you are looking for anything that will challenge your mindset then operations is just what you need. Expect to be intoduced to very highly rated concepts such as lean

교육 기관: Lohit M P

Sep 05, 2018

Was a useful course. Explanations were clear enough at basic level. Was not deep in any topic. But helps us understand the basic fundamentals of Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Patel N R

May 18, 2020

This course is very helpful for me. I learned many things in this course. I learned six sigma and inventory control. And this is very useful for any industry.

교육 기관: Muhammad K

Dec 25, 2017

The professor has designed the course very simply so that it is understandable and easy to learn the basics of supply chain operations for even the beginners.

교육 기관: Manuel B

May 13, 2020

I was happy to use more math formulas rather than just theory.

Principles taught in this course could be applied at a professional level or in personal life.

교육 기관: Alberto M S P

Sep 28, 2018

Great course that developed a very practical and didactic method of asking questions during the video to make sure students are following the topic properly.

교육 기관: Sir J S

Mar 19, 2017

If you're looking for a low cost entry level understanding of supply chain operations this is the best course on the market. i would recommend it to anybody.

교육 기관: VIJAYANAND G

May 24, 2020

It is a best course for the the Operation Managers of manufacturing plants or Procurement Managers of Trading companies involved in raw materials trading.

교육 기관: Matthew J W

Aug 09, 2018

Concise and very useful information. I really enjoy the spreadsheet tutorials. This course contains the information I can use immediately at my work.

교육 기관: Rajendra M

Aug 05, 2020

Video lectures and course materiel is excellent, All assignments are very challenging and helpful for carrier growth. Inventory quiz very challenging.

교육 기관: Akson J

Jun 28, 2020

Good course. Need to improve assignment portion to enable the learner upload assignment easily. Currently quite difficult to upload file and image.

교육 기관: Fatma H

Jun 21, 2020

I studied six sigma topics several times but I never understand it like this time , it was simple and to the point and easy to understand and apply

교육 기관: Arman L

Sep 21, 2020

It was fun learning about operations but also gave a broader perspective of how big organizations uses important methods to improvise their goals.

교육 기관: Waqar R

Jul 12, 2017

interesting, very informative specially the Lean concepts and inventory calculations and DMAIC approaches.

Thanks Coursera and Academic staff team.

교육 기관: Goutom D

May 02, 2020

Learned about implementing Lean,Six Sigma and Theory of constraint simultaneously in a project to increase productivity and reduce variations.

교육 기관: Zsolt A H

Jun 13, 2020

I loved this course. The Lean Inventory exercise made me a little bit mad to figure out how to write the answers, but I loved every tasks.

교육 기관: Vanessa T

May 19, 2020

Very informative! I did face some challenges with one of the weeks, but was able to overcome them by reviewing the content multiple times.

교육 기관: Jesus L

Aug 09, 2020

It is intuitive, academic, and exciting way to learn. In my opinion, this is the perfect way to get started with Supply Chain Operations!

교육 기관: Khairil A

Mar 27, 2020

this course give me good sight of supply chain operation, you can solve problem by the methods and run your business exactly as you want.

교육 기관: Maxime L

Nov 13, 2017

Great course if you want to start learning about Lean & Six Sigma and how to apply the methodology in Supply Chain Operations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Richard J P J

Apr 30, 2018

Course is highly recommended! Lean Six Sigma was easily but comprehensively discussed and studied through course work and assignments.

교육 기관: Nickiith N

Mar 31, 2020

gained a good knowledge about lean manufacturing and six sigma approach, course was easy to learn and understand,had a happy learning

교육 기관: chinmay

Apr 01, 2020

It was wonderful learning, explored the supply chain operation concepts and the assignment gave me an hands on practical experience.