Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,472개의 평가
780개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 785개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Miguel C G

2020년 4월 19일

Aprendí bastante sobre LEAN, Six Sigma y Kanbam. Esas 3 herramientas son muy efectivas no solo en el ámbito operacional sino también en la aplicación en la vida cotidiana

교육 기관: Doris N M

2018년 11월 18일

The course is amazing. However, some learners are not genuine in marking other learners assignments. I would wish a valued tutor to do this for learners that are serious.

교육 기관: BG V K

2020년 4월 26일

It's an awesome introductory course and very well explained easy to learn and covers most important topics which could give you an basic entry to supply chain operations

교육 기관: Kagisho M M

2018년 6월 1일

If you are looking for anything that will challenge your mindset then operations is just what you need. Expect to be intoduced to very highly rated concepts such as lean

교육 기관: Amir I

2021년 12월 26일

G​reat course for beginner ! I really enjoyed my time learning and discussion about the course. The knowledge can be implement in all working environment. Good job !

교육 기관: Lohit M P

2018년 9월 5일

Was a useful course. Explanations were clear enough at basic level. Was not deep in any topic. But helps us understand the basic fundamentals of Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Jeniffer J

2020년 10월 26일

Las actividades son un reto que valela pena llevar a cabo. Me gustó mucho la forma como fue dictado y me pareció que las actividades estuvieron bien diseñadas.

교육 기관: Patel N R

2020년 5월 18일

This course is very helpful for me. I learned many things in this course. I learned six sigma and inventory control. And this is very useful for any industry.

교육 기관: Muhammad K

2017년 12월 25일

The professor has designed the course very simply so that it is understandable and easy to learn the basics of supply chain operations for even the beginners.

교육 기관: Sami S

2020년 10월 28일

The course was amazing. It was explained very well in a very fun manner. I got to learn a lot from this course. Looking forward to the other courses as well.

교육 기관: Manuel B

2020년 5월 13일

I was happy to use more math formulas rather than just theory.

Principles taught in this course could be applied at a professional level or in personal life.

교육 기관: Alberto P

2018년 9월 27일

Great course that developed a very practical and didactic method of asking questions during the video to make sure students are following the topic properly.

교육 기관: Sir J S

2017년 3월 19일

If you're looking for a low cost entry level understanding of supply chain operations this is the best course on the market. i would recommend it to anybody.

교육 기관: Hoang L

2021년 5월 12일

Great course for beginner like me. After learning, I find more aspect that I need to cover to pursuit career in SCM. Thank you Coursera and the Instructor.

교육 기관: Mitalee R

2021년 11월 3일

good course..got in depth knowledge about supply chain operations, lean principles and six sigma!! highly recommended for people who are in supply chain!!

교육 기관: VIJAYANAND G

2020년 5월 24일

It is a best course for the the Operation Managers of manufacturing plants or Procurement Managers of Trading companies involved in raw materials trading.

교육 기관: Kisha M B T

2021년 3월 14일

I enjoy understanding and learning it but I struggle in quiz 2 because I take it for 4 times but finally I finished it already. I had enjoy learning it.

교육 기관: Matthew J W

2018년 8월 9일

Concise and very useful information. I really enjoy the spreadsheet tutorials. This course contains the information I can use immediately at my work.

교육 기관: Rajendra M

2020년 8월 5일

Video lectures and course materiel is excellent, All assignments are very challenging and helpful for carrier growth. Inventory quiz very challenging.

교육 기관: Alison L M T

2020년 11월 13일

Excelente curso, muy didactico! Esta ingles pero los subtitulos ayudan bastante a entender los conceptos y todo lo que conlleva el pensamiento Lean.

교육 기관: Akson J

2020년 6월 28일

Good course. Need to improve assignment portion to enable the learner upload assignment easily. Currently quite difficult to upload file and image.

교육 기관: Fatma H

2020년 6월 21일

I studied six sigma topics several times but I never understand it like this time , it was simple and to the point and easy to understand and apply

교육 기관: ARMAN L

2020년 9월 21일

It was fun learning about operations but also gave a broader perspective of how big organizations uses important methods to improvise their goals.

교육 기관: Waqar R

2017년 7월 12일

interesting, very informative specially the Lean concepts and inventory calculations and DMAIC approaches.

Thanks Coursera and Academic staff team.

교육 기관: Isaac G S

2021년 2월 15일

Increible!! me encanto este curso de supply chain operations. Buscare darme el tiempo de terminar el programa completo. Altamente recomendado.