Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,473개의 평가
780개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 785개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: GOUTOM D R

2020년 5월 2일

Learned about implementing Lean,Six Sigma and Theory of constraint simultaneously in a project to increase productivity and reduce variations.

교육 기관: Luis D G C

2021년 5월 3일

This course is excellent. It provides a great introduction to the topics about lean operations, six sigma and other valuable quality tools.

교육 기관: Kamil A

2021년 6월 4일

The course was amazing, I can able to gain a lot of knowledge about supply chain operation , specially lean six sigma & the DMAIC cycles.

교육 기관: Zsolt A H

2020년 6월 13일

I loved this course. The Lean Inventory exercise made me a little bit mad to figure out how to write the answers, but I loved every tasks.

교육 기관: Vanessa T

2020년 5월 19일

Very informative! I did face some challenges with one of the weeks, but was able to overcome them by reviewing the content multiple times.

교육 기관: Jesus L

2020년 8월 8일

It is intuitive, academic, and exciting way to learn. In my opinion, this is the perfect way to get started with Supply Chain Operations!

교육 기관: Khairil A

2020년 3월 26일

this course give me good sight of supply chain operation, you can solve problem by the methods and run your business exactly as you want.

교육 기관: Maxime L

2017년 11월 13일

Great course if you want to start learning about Lean & Six Sigma and how to apply the methodology in Supply Chain Operations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Danielle K

2020년 10월 13일

There was a lot to learn in this course. I would even dare to say at an intermediate level, albeit maybe an introduction to the subject.

교육 기관: Arka K

2022년 3월 23일

Excellent compact course providing enough insights and hands-on exercise on the DMAIC methodology of Lean-Six Sigma principle. Must do!

교육 기관: Patrizio M

2021년 10월 8일

It was a great experience for me and i have gain lots of knowledge through this course, in a very efficient way, so thank you so much.

교육 기관: Obiarije M T

2021년 6월 7일

A​m delighted to have taken this course. It has broaden my problem solving ability as i have known an additional Model like the DMAIC.

교육 기관: Richard J P J

2018년 4월 30일

Course is highly recommended! Lean Six Sigma was easily but comprehensively discussed and studied through course work and assignments.

교육 기관: Nickiith N

2020년 3월 31일

gained a good knowledge about lean manufacturing and six sigma approach, course was easy to learn and understand,had a happy learning

교육 기관: chinmay

2020년 4월 1일

It was wonderful learning, explored the supply chain operation concepts and the assignment gave me an hands on practical experience.

교육 기관: Thomas L M

2017년 9월 29일

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Operations, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

교육 기관: Julia A O

2022년 2월 5일

This course gave me great insight on project planning , analysing data, and implementation of new ideas/improvement in the system

교육 기관: RASHMI R P

2020년 11월 8일

The course framework is very good. The case study based approach enhanced my learning of the subject. Good explanation of concepts.

교육 기관: Arimih C

2019년 11월 29일

Learnt alot in this course, it made me see things in a different and more insightful way. Thanks to my instructor Professor Rudolf.

교육 기관: Sreedevi R

2019년 10월 28일

Was interesting, was able to get a clear view which can be used even in daily chores to get things done systematically and on time.

교육 기관: Bipin K C

2020년 6월 23일

this mooc course helped me look supply chain in broader way. introduced me to different concept related to supply chain functions.

교육 기관: Darshan K

2017년 6월 19일

This was excellent course and needs the brain working all the time. I suggest to take the course for practical example case study.

교육 기관: Jahid H

2020년 5월 23일

The course is awesome I have learned a lot and the instructor is also awesome, but the assignment is seemed too much time needed.

교육 기관: NIKUNJ S

2022년 3월 10일

The course is a lean course! Short on point videos full of required info! Great to began your forayinto supply chain operations!

교육 기관: Lauren P

2021년 10월 30일

Challenging, learned a lot, made me really think about lean six sigma and how i can apply it to my personal life and work place.