Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,482개의 평가
783개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 788개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: IMAOBONG C

2022년 1월 21일

I am glad i was able to enroll in this course. It has widen my knowledge more on Supply Chain activities. Keep it up Coursera!

교육 기관: Rakesh M P

2021년 5월 11일

Excellent introductory course on the Topic of Supply Chain Operations.

Thanks a lot RUTGERS University & Prof. Rudolf Leuschner

교육 기관: Rajeev P

2021년 4월 4일

Well articulated and easy to understand. I'd like to thank Rudolf Leuschner for his simple but effective teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Shrikant P

2020년 4월 9일

This course will surely clear your concepts about DMAIC appproach, lean six sigma and SAFety Stock, EOQ, etc. calculations.

교육 기관: Diego B G B

2020년 9월 8일

This course helps you to understand the importance of inventory and gives you a little introduction to six sigma and lean.

교육 기관: John M

2020년 4월 18일

I enjoyed very much this course, it explains very well all the process of operations and learned about Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2021년 12월 24일

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

교육 기관: Russell B

2018년 9월 19일

This is a good top level course with good information and skills development. Good lectures that keep you engaged.

교육 기관: Nahim O

2018년 9월 11일

It is an excellent course because you learn a lot, I like this kind of course. the teacher explains as a good way.

교육 기관: Mangala H

2021년 1월 24일

I have learned how to plan and find out the problem in work, try to manage it , solve it using the DMAIC technique

교육 기관: janice c j

2020년 4월 26일

The presentation is pretty engaging and made online learning easier. I hope this can help me in my future endeavor

교육 기관: Carlos D l T V

2020년 4월 10일

Fue un buen repaso de las operaciones que se realizan dentro de la cadena de suministro, al menos las más básicas.

교육 기관: NIKHIL R P

2020년 3월 23일

This course really helped me to understand the was Logistics can be improved,can be made efficient and effective.

교육 기관: Amulya S

2021년 7월 6일

Extremely interactive course as peer review also enables to learn different level of applications of the course.

교육 기관: Beata B

2020년 1월 26일

Great introduction to Lean Six sigma - includes a different approach than the GoLeanSixSigma trainings would do.

교육 기관: Nguyen N A K

2021년 6월 5일

Excellent course, practical exercises and information that are useful for anyone wanting to get into operations

교육 기관: Shaikhul A

2020년 3월 28일

Great content to learn pragmatic measures to solve problems and improve overall operations of any organization.

교육 기관: Xenia P

2021년 3월 31일

Me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendi nuevas herramientas aplicables no solo en areas del supply chain.

Excelente.

교육 기관: RISHABH S R

2020년 8월 24일

THIS COURSE WAS. QUIET SATISFACTORY AND HELPED ME GAIN A LOT MORE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B

2020년 4월 25일

i was a really good course, how ever i must insist to update some of the links to get more updated information

교육 기관: MD.Tanzim H

2021년 5월 6일

Really a great course. The maths were hard but more practice makes it easy. Special thanks to the Instructor.

교육 기관: Adnan S

2019년 12월 4일

This is an interesting course full of potential to give back skills which are very much needed in the market.

교육 기관: Denise E F

2022년 2월 6일

Excellent course. Instructor has a thoughtful demeanor. Coursework is challenging, but relevant assignments.

교육 기관: Mohammed a

2020년 7월 28일

really helpful course I believe is a must for anyone wanting go attain practical and implementable knowledge

교육 기관: Sanket M

2021년 8월 30일

A good course which covers almost all aspects related to supply chain and gives overview of lean six sigma