Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,729개의 평가
592개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB
2018년 7월 24일

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI
2021년 1월 18일

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 586개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Carlos D l T V

2020년 4월 10일

Fue un buen repaso de las operaciones que se realizan dentro de la cadena de suministro, al menos las más básicas.

교육 기관: NIKHIL R P

2020년 3월 23일

This course really helped me to understand the was Logistics can be improved,can be made efficient and effective.

교육 기관: Beata B

2020년 1월 26일

Great introduction to Lean Six sigma - includes a different approach than the GoLeanSixSigma trainings would do.

교육 기관: Shaikhul A

2020년 3월 28일

Great content to learn pragmatic measures to solve problems and improve overall operations of any organization.

교육 기관: RISHABH S R

2020년 8월 24일

THIS COURSE WAS. QUIET SATISFACTORY AND HELPED ME GAIN A LOT MORE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT.

교육 기관: rodrigo b

2020년 4월 25일

i was a really good course, how ever i must insist to update some of the links to get more updated information

교육 기관: Adnan S

2019년 12월 4일

This is an interesting course full of potential to give back skills which are very much needed in the market.

교육 기관: Mohammed a

2020년 7월 28일

really helpful course I believe is a must for anyone wanting go attain practical and implementable knowledge

교육 기관: Vasileios O S

2020년 10월 3일

Very helpful course, and very easy to understand. Dr. Leuschner's teaching methods are truly remarkable.

교육 기관: Erick N M

2020년 5월 16일

The course materials in week 4 should be accompanied by some illustrative videos for easy understanding.

교육 기관: Adnan S B

2020년 11월 3일

It is a great opportunity for learning and to improving the skills, everyone should learn this course.

교육 기관: Valeria M

2020년 4월 28일

With all the needed information, easy to follow and I would definitely admit I learn operation skills.

교육 기관: Alessio I

2020년 4월 9일

Great readings and videos, I learned a lot about Six Sigma Method, Lean Thinking and Stocks planning.

교육 기관: Moayad K

2020년 2월 12일

It may be too general but there was some interesting new topics/concepts for me that are very useful.

교육 기관: Pranav V B

2019년 3월 21일

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

교육 기관: Ngoc L

2018년 11월 1일

I have gained fundamental knowledge thanks to easy-to-understand explanation! Thanks a lot for that.

교육 기관: Amit K

2017년 8월 15일

a very intersting course which i feel to learn and the way it is delivered , i really enjoy learning

교육 기관: Latoya D

2020년 9월 10일

I really enjoyed this course.. it was well taught and definitely pushed me put of my comfort zone

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD T B

2020년 7월 12일

It is a very good course. DMAIC has been explained in the best way. Enjoyed throughout the course

교육 기관: ARVIND D

2019년 3월 17일

Prof. has really made the subject interesting and really any one can learn things in easy manner.

교육 기관: Santosh P

2020년 6월 4일

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

교육 기관: Joy G

2019년 3월 28일

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

교육 기관: WASIM A

2019년 10월 25일

THE COURSE WAS EXCELLENT AND I GOT TO KNOW VERY IMPORTANT OPERATIONAL KNOWLEDGE ON SUPPLY CHAIN

교육 기관: Francis E N

2017년 6월 28일

I really do enjoy this course, mostly the introduction to Six Sigma with the DMAIC methodology.

교육 기관: pagadala b

2019년 2월 16일

I loved This Program.Very Nicely designed,More Knowledgeable program

Thanks to Grate University