Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Operations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,226개의 평가
230개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

최상위 리뷰

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Operations의 227개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Miguel S

Oct 05, 2017

A very interesting and instructive course however i would love if it had a more thorough approach to the analysis tools that one can use to analyze the measurements obtained in the DMAIC methodology.

교육 기관: Youra A

Dec 31, 2019

The course was great. I especially liked the idea of applying six sigma and mathematical formula. I wish the next course has more of mathematical exams although they were quite challenging.

교육 기관: Jermaine M P

Jul 29, 2019

This is a very good course. The introduction of the Lean Six Sigma concept and how it applies to operation efficiency is very important to understand this part of the supply chain

교육 기관: Umang M

Jun 28, 2018

Some things were rushed through the course but still gave a good insight into important topics such as Safety stock, Inventory management and Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Syed S A

Jun 24, 2017

The course material is very good and informative ,but i would highly recommend you sort out the issues with the 2nd weeks quiz.

교육 기관: Yashwant

Nov 24, 2017

Solutions to practice exercises could be more elaborately provided which will help one analyze the mistakes he is making

교육 기관: Omulu O L

May 13, 2019

This so practical, it gives me insight and opinion my mind in the world of transforming input, knowledge to output.

교육 기관: Vishnu M

Aug 23, 2017

The course was really informative. it gives all the basics of supply chain in operations perspective.

교육 기관: ROBIN A

Nov 21, 2016

The teacher is very pedagogic.

I thought the course was a bit light and could go further in Six-sigma.

교육 기관: Nora L

Jan 03, 2019

Some misunderstood about Six Sigma but finally, I can finish. It's really an interested course.

교육 기관: Antonio M

Dec 26, 2016

I liked it very much, except final grade that there was no time to really do it...

교육 기관: sherif r

Aug 13, 2017

the course is good but the links provided for further reading are very important

교육 기관: SAFEER B S C V

Jul 30, 2019

Good course. Foundation of supply chain explained in simple and practical way

교육 기관: ERWIN

Feb 02, 2017

Good and clear lecture

including a lot of question during the lecture show

교육 기관: Adonis S

May 27, 2017

Great course! A little bit superficial, but well worth your time!

교육 기관: Austin W L

Nov 14, 2018

The course was very informative and leaned heavily on Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Shanoj K

Nov 15, 2019

Very well explained on concepts and methodologies to be used

교육 기관: Muhammad J

Jan 25, 2019

good concepts and well explained with some hands on practise

교육 기관: andrefeb20@gmail.com

Oct 27, 2016

El curso resume varias filosofías para la mejora contínua.

교육 기관: Youssef G

Oct 28, 2018

It is an interesting course, I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Shuo P

Sep 27, 2019

It is good. But its content are mainly theoretical

교육 기관: Flávio V G

Nov 21, 2018

I wish I could have been evaluated by a professor.

교육 기관: Ralph P

Jan 21, 2018

Much higher quality then the logistics course.

교육 기관: paula a

Mar 05, 2017

Really interesting, and a lot of information.

교육 기관: Hector A

Nov 28, 2017

VERY EASY TO FOLLOW YET VERY EDUCATIONAL