Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search(으)로 돌아가기

Optimizing a Website for Search, 캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스

4.7
631개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

About this Course

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

대학: AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

110개의 리뷰

대학: Sam Benzaquen

May 25, 2019

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

대학: Andreas Heer

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

대학: Lisseth Moreira

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

대학: Asad Ali

May 11, 2019

Too much theory.

대학: Milton Giovani França Queiroz

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

대학: Edwin S Lopez Ibarra

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

대학: Jameisha Moore

Dec 06, 2018

I learned a bunch, but this course was slightly difficult and confusing since the grading rubric does not correspond well with the assignment instructions.

대학: Elean Mendoza

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

대학: Évelim Wroblewski

Oct 07, 2018

Um curso realmente útil e focado na prática.

대학: Lisa Zella

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website