Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Optimizing a Website for Search 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
689개의 평가
129개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

최상위 리뷰

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

필터링 기준:

Optimizing a Website for Search의 118개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Elean M

Nov 15, 2018

This was a good course with a lot of meat to it. The second and third course are packed full of meat that honestly help you improve your site by implementing what you learned in those two classes. Currently taking the 4th class in the series so we'll see how that turned out. 1st class in the series was a waste of time. All fluff to get you to pay more I assume.

교육 기관: Andreas H

May 24, 2019

The local SEO part is outdated (no more Google+).

You should add restaurants for the local SEO audit.

교육 기관: Edwin S L I

Jan 08, 2019

The material has at least 3 years old and the assignments need to be improved in the review model by 3 peers.

교육 기관: Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

교육 기관: Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

교육 기관: ahmedhany

May 27, 2017

very successful course

교육 기관: Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

교육 기관: Shashi P

Aug 31, 2016

Great Learning Experience... Thanks

교육 기관: Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

교육 기관: Adil S

Mar 05, 2017

Very well organized, informative course.

교육 기관: Sara F B

Aug 31, 2017

very good!

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

교육 기관: A. T H

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

교육 기관: Bettina A

Jul 02, 2018

Useful, even for those who already have prior knowledge.

교육 기관: 潘晓青

Jan 18, 2018

very useful,I really like the course.thank you.

교육 기관: Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

교육 기관: Marlene D

Sep 18, 2016

Loved it!

교육 기관: Madhu K

Feb 05, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Tatjana Č N

Nov 18, 2016

Great course: no doubt how to put knowledge into practice

교육 기관: Sergio S

Mar 19, 2017

Perfect course. Thx

교육 기관: Marjolaine T

Feb 22, 2018

Very clear and useful.

교육 기관: Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rajiv S J

Apr 20, 2018

Very practical and helpful! Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.