Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Optimizing a Website for Search 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
669개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Optimizing a Website for Search의 116개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

교육 기관: 潘晓青

Jan 18, 2018

very useful,I really like the course.thank you.

교육 기관: Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

교육 기관: Estitxu L E

Nov 23, 2017

Very good course over all.

I think the last exercise in Local SEO wasn't optimized as what was requested and the evaluation criteria differed quite a bit.

교육 기관: Ulrich W

Oct 31, 2016

This course gave a comprehensive overview of what is going on, and where the rules come from, in SEO. It also makes clear, however, that one should take this course once a year since so many aspects are changing permanently. I learned a lot, and I will sure take it again in a year or so.

교육 기관: Elaine T

May 24, 2016

Good course! very useful and practical!

교육 기관: ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

교육 기관: Liviu V

May 31, 2016

Great great SEO Course .

교육 기관: Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

교육 기관: Mikael d N A

May 28, 2016

Very good course!

교육 기관: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

교육 기관: Hugo S

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: Micael D J

Oct 07, 2017

This course was great. Really tauch me a lot of things I didn't know. Local SEO is really great content! Congrats and thank you very much!

교육 기관: ahmedhany

May 27, 2017

very successful course

교육 기관: Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

교육 기관: Shashi P

Aug 31, 2016

Great Learning Experience... Thanks

교육 기관: Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

교육 기관: Adil S

Mar 05, 2017

Very well organized, informative course.

교육 기관: Sara F B

Aug 31, 2017

very good!

교육 기관: Marlene D

Sep 18, 2016

Loved it!

교육 기관: Madhu K

Feb 05, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Tatjana Č N

Nov 18, 2016

Great course: no doubt how to put knowledge into practice

교육 기관: Sergio S

Mar 19, 2017

Perfect course. Thx

교육 기관: Marjolaine T

Feb 22, 2018

Very clear and useful.

교육 기관: Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.