Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Optimizing a Website for Search 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
755개의 평가
144개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

최상위 리뷰

SH

Sep 03, 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

필터링 기준:

Optimizing a Website for Search의 133개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

교육 기관: Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

교육 기관: Petra E C

Jun 02, 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

교육 기관: Raphael d S

May 17, 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

교육 기관: Svetoslav M

Jul 09, 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.

교육 기관: Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

교육 기관: Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

교육 기관: Chiara Z

Mar 21, 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

교육 기관: Muhammad A Y

Jul 12, 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Milton G F Q

Mar 31, 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

교육 기관: Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

교육 기관: Muhammad M

Aug 04, 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Alejandro F y B

Oct 07, 2019

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

교육 기관: ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

교육 기관: Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

교육 기관: Lisseth M

May 18, 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

교육 기관: Maëlle B

Aug 18, 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

교육 기관: aliassim

Apr 04, 2017

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

교육 기관: Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

교육 기관: Lisa Z

Sep 26, 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

교육 기관: Nurhussen M

Jan 16, 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.

교육 기관: Emir K

Oct 15, 2017

Great course, I really liked presentation and it is easy to learn with.

교육 기관: EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.

교육 기관: Riza G B

Jul 05, 2019

The hands-on assignment really help integrate all parts of the lesson.

교육 기관: Dan P

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent information , and very good presentation of course material.