Chevron Left
Optimizing a Website for Search(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Optimizing a Website for Search 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
669개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

최상위 리뷰

SR

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

AH

May 23, 2017

Excellent course. There is always new and exciting information available in the ever changing world of SEO. Great insights on Google's ever-changing algorithms and methods. Thanks!

필터링 기준:

Optimizing a Website for Search의 116개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Assaf L

Mar 31, 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

교육 기관: Varun B

Feb 01, 2018

Well structured.A lot of new concepts learnt.

교육 기관: Ehsan A

Jun 16, 2017

Great Course.

교육 기관: Maria W

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with a lot of information and helpfull resources!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 26, 2016

I signed up to audit the first 5 courses in this specialization. This review is for the first 3 of these courses taught by Rebekah May.

I don't know that SEO is truly simple and logical or if it just appears this way because of how clear and easy to listen to Ms. May is. I do feel she has supplied a lot of very useful information, pointed to a lot of great tools and websites., and am already making improvements as a result of her classes.

교육 기관: Youssef A A

Dec 24, 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

교육 기관: EMARCEEN Y

Apr 22, 2017

I have learned a lot about SEO from this course. 100% excellent course.

교육 기관: Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

교육 기관: Mark P

Jan 24, 2017

Great course with a lot of useful content

교육 기관: Kelly-Smith O

Aug 26, 2016

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

Nov 16, 2017

It is an excellent course and very well delivered by the Instructors.

교육 기관: Aurelie O

Mar 23, 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

교육 기관: Keith D

Mar 09, 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

교육 기관: Natalia M

Apr 09, 2018

Really great course on On-page SEO, even better than I expected!

교육 기관: Johnny R

Jul 09, 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rajiv S J

Apr 20, 2018

Very practical and helpful! Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Sean R

Jan 17, 2017

This course provides the essential fundamentals for optimizing a website for search. The course was a refresher in certain areas as well as helped fill in the gaps on things I didnt know.

교육 기관: John W

Jan 14, 2017

A great deal of useful information and insider tips

교육 기관: Luciano M

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent explanations and materials.

교육 기관: bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

very informative

교육 기관: Moise L

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent instructor

교육 기관: Kamila G

May 07, 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

교육 기관: Amer K

Aug 14, 2017

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kim G

Nov 08, 2016

Great course and resources!

교육 기관: Ady L

Mar 02, 2017

Very clear and professional. Thanks