Chevron Left
Oracle SQL Basics(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Oracle SQL Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
87개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, Oracle SQL Basics is the third course in the Oracle specialization. It is designed to help you learn the key elements of the Structured Query Language specific to Oracle. We recommend that you have completed the first two courses (Oracle Database Foundations and Oracle Database Platform) prior to beginning this one....

최상위 리뷰

KD

2022년 1월 10일

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

PT

2021년 11월 10일

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

필터링 기준:

Oracle SQL Basics의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: SYED M I

2021년 9월 28일

This is best course for the basics of SQL Commands on DDL DML and table creation.

교육 기관: Apoorva O

2021년 12월 9일

Learning was great and the instructor was very good in his explanation.

교육 기관: Pooja S T

2021년 11월 11일

This course is very helpful and interactive. Personally I enjoyed the last 3 exercises the most.

교육 기관: NAVIN K T

2021년 12월 13일

T​O THE POINT CONCEPT ADDED IN COURSE.

교육 기관: Fernando M

2021년 10월 6일

Excellent course to learn SQL.

교육 기관: Kyu B C

2021년 9월 23일

Good for SQL beginners

교육 기관: KUSHAGRA D

2022년 1월 11일

Great course, good for quickly understanding the basics of oracle SQL. Really grateful for this course.

교육 기관: Kanak s

2022년 2월 13일

COURSE IS REAL GOOD IF YOU WANT TO KNOW THE BASICS OF SQL SO THIS COURSE IS HELPFUL IN THAT .

교육 기관: Balamurugan

2022년 3월 27일

It is suitable for the beginners to understand the basics of SQL. Giving 5 Star !!!

교육 기관: YASHWANT S D

2022년 3월 11일

Simple, good , easy and very understandable course.

교육 기관: CHIJIOKE A

2022년 5월 7일

A must for beginners. Good foundation.

교육 기관: RISHU R

2022년 4월 1일

very nice subject

교육 기관: Waad A a

2021년 12월 8일

.....iihiugiyyy

교육 기관: ANURAG M

2022년 4월 19일

easy and basic

교육 기관: Ministru A

2022년 5월 17일

great!!!

교육 기관: SOURAV K

2022년 1월 27일

best

교육 기관: Arman A

2022년 1월 22일

nyc journey to learn sql basic commands like ddl dml command

교육 기관: MUSKAN S

2022년 1월 28일

Easy, But I still think I go for material reading.

교육 기관: Suraj M

2022년 5월 20일

Videos were very good and explanatory which covers the basics but the notes attached is very deep enough to understand .So i recommed to prepare videos on the topics covered in the notes.

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2021년 9월 5일

I​ don't like reading and i don't know how to install SQL*PLUS and work with it there is no explanation for that.

교육 기관: 077.Ishita C

2022년 3월 20일

this couse is good to learn basics

교육 기관: Kamal B

2021년 11월 11일

exercise for indexes is not there

교육 기관: Shivam r

2022년 2월 11일

nice