Chevron Left
The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
126개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

최상위 리뷰

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JP

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

필터링 기준:

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease의 36개 리뷰 중 26~36

교육 기관: Priyanka P

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent couse.....loved it to the core

교육 기관: Stacey A B

Jan 30, 2019

Amazing Course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

교육 기관: Hubba A

Apr 27, 2019

More courses about dentistry should be available

교육 기관: Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

교육 기관: Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.

교육 기관: gaurav r

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

교육 기관: Lillien

Sep 08, 2019

I found this to be an interesting, informative, course/workshop; Dr. Uri Hangorsky, a wonderful host and knowledgeable guest speakers.

I delighted in taking this course, got off to a slow start, but bounced back.

Thank you. In the course and patience on my new journey of learning, many new, and former things.

I’m looking forward to another course, from this institution of learning.

교육 기관: Mohamed B A M

Apr 02, 2019

Very useful course. ..you will never feel sorry for time u spent on it

교육 기관: Ibrahim M A E

Nov 25, 2019

It's very good for information and explanation. It's need more grafic to easy to realize or understood

교육 기관: Alejandro G S

Jan 11, 2018

It should be more specific