Chevron Left
The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
467개의 평가
116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

최상위 리뷰

GR
2018년 2월 6일

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

DI
2020년 6월 11일

Very well organized. Guides you smoothly through a very comprehensive explanation of how the oral cavity can be related to a multitude of systemic conditions. Enjoyed it a lot!

필터링 기준:

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease의 114개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Helin H

2020년 5월 31일

As a dentistry student this course was really helpful for learning systemic conditions concerning oral cavity. Amazing lecturers, perfect editing and visuals and greatly constructed quizes and exams. Thank you for this course :)

교육 기관: MARIANA R H D

2020년 4월 3일

Un viaje interesante por diversas enfermedades que pueden tener relación directa o indirecta con la cavidad oral y lo más importante, manejo de pacientes con enfermedades sistémicas y cómo debemos actuar en la clínica.

교육 기관: Fjolla P

2020년 5월 14일

This course is a wonderful review of all classes we take in dental school in Europe. I highly recommend to all dental professionals. The structure the course has makes you love dentistry more , thank you Penn State!

교육 기관: María R

2020년 11월 17일

This is an excellent course, it really helped me with my current professional training. I really appreciate the commitment and the effort all the doctors made to share their knowledge. I definitely recommend it!!

교육 기관: Amy L B

2020년 8월 9일

This course was on par with my dental school experience at Columbia University. I felt it was informative and accessible. I enjoyed that the speakers were both MD's and DMD's. Thank you for an outstanding course.

교육 기관: Angelica P

2021년 6월 9일

Thank you Dr.'s for this online course offered through Coursera. It helps to re-educate and enlighten the different effects or how systemic disease affect the oral cavity. More power and more courses I hope.

교육 기관: Ivan E N H

2020년 5월 20일

It is an excellent course, you can learn how medicine and dentistry go hand in hand for the optimal care of the patient who comes to the dental office, has excellent topics and its content is excellent.

교육 기관: Dr N K

2020년 4월 24일

Very well structured course. Bringing together medicine and dental fields really widened my horizons regarding the scope of the field that I'm pursuing, dentistry!

교육 기관: Andrea A Z O

2019년 10월 24일

Excelente curso para el conocimiento general de enfermedades sisnémmicas aplicadas en odontología. Ampliamente recomendado, estoy muy feliz de haberlo tomado.

교육 기관: Leticia F

2019년 3월 7일

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

교육 기관: Nur S I

2020년 4월 3일

This course is important review for us as general dentist to be the first in line to detect abnormalities which can affect the whole body system.

교육 기관: Alejandra C

2020년 6월 25일

Very rich content taught by exceptional experts. Great learning experience, I'm very pleased to learn from the bests! Thank you so much to all!

교육 기관: Elena S

2020년 6월 23일

El curso está muy completo en contenido, se encuentra a la vanguardia de la atención médica y odontológica. Los temas son claros y breves.

교육 기관: Pradip M

2021년 6월 11일

An excellent overview of how a meticulous assessment of the oral cavity structures can be associated with & be part of systemic issues.

교육 기관: Aydee P R M

2021년 2월 11일

Such a great course from the pensilvanya university, all the teachers were great, I learned and improve a lot of things. Thanks

교육 기관: Nerea M

2018년 12월 17일

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

교육 기관: Onkarpreet J

2021년 3월 22일

Very informative educational seminars, helping bridge the gap between dentistry and medicine. Thank you to all the doctors.

교육 기관: TMU b

2021년 3월 21일

It is very great course that i learn a lot of dental managements and treatments with patients who have systemic diesase.

교육 기관: Meryam s

2020년 4월 26일

Thanks for the time and effort spent trying to develop and educate. I have benefited, learned and very grateful to you

교육 기관: Kenny S

2020년 4월 3일

Really great course for dental students who want to review the concepts and clinical linkage of systemic diseases.

교육 기관: Stefan S

2020년 8월 1일

Great course, wish we had more stuff like this throughout dental school. Great interaction with the MDs as well.

교육 기관: Habiba O

2020년 5월 11일

Very Interesting topics, Knowledgeable and professional doctors who explain everything is a simplified way

교육 기관: Michelle K L T

2020년 5월 12일

I enjoyed the topics and were really helpful in refreshing my knowledge about oral health and diseases!

교육 기관: Yoni F

2020년 4월 10일

Thank you very much, it was well thought out, interesting and thorough. Thank you for your time!!

교육 기관: Ramal F

2020년 5월 12일

It was a great experience learning through this platform. It was very informative course for me.