Chevron Left
The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
295개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

최상위 리뷰

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

DI

Jun 12, 2020

Very well organized. Guides you smoothly through a very comprehensive explanation of how the oral cavity can be related to a multitude of systemic conditions. Enjoyed it a lot!

필터링 기준:

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease의 83개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nur S I

Apr 03, 2020

This course is important review for us as general dentist to be the first in line to detect abnormalities which can affect the whole body system.

교육 기관: Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

Very rich content taught by exceptional experts. Great learning experience, I'm very pleased to learn from the bests! Thank you so much to all!

교육 기관: Elena S

Jun 23, 2020

El curso está muy completo en contenido, se encuentra a la vanguardia de la atención médica y odontológica. Los temas son claros y breves.

교육 기관: Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

교육 기관: Meryam s

Apr 26, 2020

Thanks for the time and effort spent trying to develop and educate. I have benefited, learned and very grateful to you

교육 기관: Kenny S

Apr 03, 2020

Really great course for dental students who want to review the concepts and clinical linkage of systemic diseases.

교육 기관: Habiba O

May 11, 2020

Very Interesting topics, Knowledgeable and professional doctors who explain everything is a simplified way

교육 기관: Michelle K L T

May 12, 2020

I enjoyed the topics and were really helpful in refreshing my knowledge about oral health and diseases!

교육 기관: Ramal F

May 12, 2020

It was a great experience learning through this platform. It was very informative course for me.

교육 기관: Amitava B

Feb 04, 2020

Very good platform for learning the subject.

With adequate time and convinence of the learner.

교육 기관: Shubhankar M

May 08, 2020

Informative, helpful and definitely good in the research ad latest advances topics.

교육 기관: Matilda S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course! Thank you to Penn Dental for putting this together!

교육 기관: Naveen K

Apr 29, 2020

I hope Coursera will come up with other courses relating to dentistry

교육 기관: Leena A

May 27, 2020

I loved it , very helpful to recall topics we studied in university.

교육 기관: Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.

교육 기관: Erika C J

Jun 24, 2020

i really enjoyed the course and of course the teachers

교육 기관: Hubba A

Apr 27, 2019

More courses about dentistry should be available

교육 기관: Mariam M G

Jul 05, 2020

Very informative and organized course

Thankyou!

교육 기관: Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

교육 기관: Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

교육 기관: Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging

교육 기관: Priyanka P

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent couse.....loved it to the core

교육 기관: Dr. F M

Dec 02, 2019

It was excellent learning opportunity.

교육 기관: Paddy K

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent Course and top notch faculty