Chevron Left
The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
123개의 평가
35개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

최상위 리뷰

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

JP

Apr 22, 2018

As a dental professional, I found this to be an informative and well-organized course! I hope Coursera incorporates more dental-related courses for me to listen to.

필터링 기준:

The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease의 36개 리뷰 중 26~36

교육 기관: Hubba A

Apr 27, 2019

More courses about dentistry should be available

교육 기관: ISHA S

Jul 25, 2019

As a fresh graduate from dental school and just getting into a dental practice, I think this course has helped me a lot as a healthcare professional because we need to teach the community that the oral cavity is indeed the portal to overall health and it is crucial to go for regular dental check-ups. I love how the course is designed and a fantastic opportunity to learn from such experienced teachers belonging to one of the top universities in the world.

교육 기관: Dr Y A

Jul 12, 2019

thanks

교육 기관: Lillien

Sep 08, 2019

I found this to be an interesting, informative, course/workshop; Dr. Uri Hangorsky, a wonderful host and knowledgeable guest speakers.

I delighted in taking this course, got off to a slow start, but bounced back.

Thank you. In the course and patience on my new journey of learning, many new, and former things.

I’m looking forward to another course, from this institution of learning.

교육 기관: Marianne B

Sep 10, 2019

Course was very informative and well presented. Good review of all categories. Very relevant facts that will be useful with my dental patient experience. Also very interesting for my personal knowledge of medical conditions, signs and symptoms and treatment options.

Thank you for the opportunity to experience this course in this format with a dedicated team of knowledgeable professionals.

교육 기관: Andrea A Z O

Oct 24, 2019

Excelente curso para el conocimiento general de enfermedades sisnémmicas aplicadas en odontología. Ampliamente recomendado, estoy muy feliz de haberlo tomado.

교육 기관: Dr. F M

Dec 02, 2019

It was excellent learning opportunity.

교육 기관: DR.VIKAS K

Dec 10, 2019

I am fortunate to have undertaken this course,I certainly attained a lot of knowledge which normally gathers dust.The style of the course is very pleasing and appealing.The tutors are so knowledgeable and well versed in their subject of expertise.They gave in depth information in a very straightforward simple format. I would like to congratulate them for creating such a wonderful course.Looking forward for my next one already.Thanks a lot for taking me along this ORAL JOURNEY.

교육 기관: Mohamed B A M

Apr 02, 2019

Very useful course. ..you will never feel sorry for time u spent on it

교육 기관: Ibrahim M A E

Nov 25, 2019

It's very good for information and explanation. It's need more grafic to easy to realize or understood

교육 기관: Alejandro G S

Jan 11, 2018

It should be more specific