Chevron Left
Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
429개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this introductory course on Ordinary Differential Equations, we first provide basic terminologies on the theory of differential equations and then proceed to methods of solving various types of ordinary differential equations. We handle first order differential equations and then second order linear differential equations. We also discuss some related concrete mathematical modeling problems, which can be handled by the methods introduced in this course. The lecture is self contained. However, if necessary, you may consult any introductory level text on ordinary differential equations. For example, "Elementary Differential Equations and Boundary Value Problems by W. E. Boyce and R. C. DiPrima from John Wiley & Sons" is a good source for further study on the subject. The course is mainly delivered through video lectures. At the end of each module, there will be a quiz consisting of several problems related to the lecture of the week....

최상위 리뷰

RV

Jan 13, 2020

The course is correctly paced. The lectures are extremely good and carries lots of details. Overall, the course is very well organized, extremely thankful to the instructor and others for the support.

SK

Jun 19, 2018

I heartily thankful to Coursera team who helped me lot to complete this course and last but not least I would like to say thanks to Prof. K.H.Kwon.I have learned lot thorough this course .

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations의 110개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: ABHIRAM G

Apr 18, 2019

wonderful course with the best teacher and his teaching, by this i come to know a few topics in mathematics

교육 기관: MAJEED A

Feb 20, 2019

Very nice course offered.This course improve my knowledge and skills.I hope that will help me in future.

교육 기관: Shounak D

Mar 02, 2018

good course for beginners..discusses the fundamentals of solving differential equations analytically.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 18, 2019

A VERY HELPFUL AND WELL EXPLAINED SET OF VIDEOS, HELPED ME UNDERSTAND THIS COURSE QUITE EFFECTIVELY.

교육 기관: Yuhan Z

Oct 07, 2018

Great course - very clear and practical. I appreciate the professor's teaching as well as the exams.

교육 기관: Catalin M

Feb 08, 2018

Clear explanation of each concept and then each concept is reinforced with associated exercises.

교육 기관: Sidarth M

Mar 16, 2019

I got my all the doubts cleared and some of the basics also. the explanation is also very good.

교육 기관: Mekrami A

May 09, 2020

The course is good organised and usefull to study many other topics of mathematics and physics

교육 기관: R M

Dec 17, 2019

Very nice experience.I refreshed my knowledge of differential equation ,Thanks to Coursera.

교육 기관: Dr. L n S

May 27, 2020

This is very nice online course to learn and practice Ordinary Differential Equations

교육 기관: CONTAWE, C J (

Mar 14, 2020

I love it!! Simple explanations and the professor doesn't make it look complicated!!

교육 기관: Chandra K

Sep 29, 2018

The one of the course of its kind. Very helpful to students and very informative.

교육 기관: Vrahant N

May 01, 2020

this course teach me so much about differential equations and there application

교육 기관: Aishwarya T

Nov 04, 2018

I learnt all the basics I wanted to very properly, the course was very helpful.

교육 기관: SABINO, E (

Mar 19, 2020

I have learned so much in this course and the videos are very informative.

교육 기관: Dr. V P

May 15, 2020

I have learned many applications of differential equations by this course

교육 기관: Irina M

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent! Well structured and explained. I really enjoy it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Manuel A V R

Mar 21, 2018

Thank you for the course to all persons that integrate KAIST

교육 기관: Jai G

Apr 06, 2019

Great course, really helpful in understanding the topics

교육 기관: THIRUPATHI T

May 17, 2020

It is very much useful for every engineering graduate

교육 기관: GODALLA, J (

Apr 28, 2020

So good teaching and I learned a lot. Thanks sir.

교육 기관: Munkhtogtokh

Jan 07, 2020

thank you for creating this course

From Mongolia

교육 기관: Kaushik R S

Apr 10, 2019

Best thing ever. Learnt So much. Really helpful

교육 기관: jeffry r h t

May 29, 2020

que gran oportunidad fue una gran experiencia

교육 기관: Dr V S C

Jan 31, 2020

Grade card should be like a Mark sheet type.