학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations(으)로 돌아가기

KAIST(한국과학기술원)의 Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
914개의 평가
179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this introductory course on Ordinary Differential Equations, we first provide basic terminologies on the theory of differential equations and then proceed to methods of solving various types of ordinary differential equations. We handle first order differential equations and then second order linear differential equations. We also discuss some related concrete mathematical modeling problems, which can be handled by the methods introduced in this course. The lecture is self contained. However, if necessary, you may consult any introductory level text on ordinary differential equations. For example, "Elementary Differential Equations and Boundary Value Problems by W. E. Boyce and R. C. DiPrima from John Wiley & Sons" is a good source for further study on the subject. The course is mainly delivered through video lectures. At the end of each module, there will be a quiz consisting of several problems related to the lecture of the week....

최상위 리뷰

RV
2020년 1월 12일

The course is correctly paced. The lectures are extremely good and carries lots of details. Overall, the course is very well organized, extremely thankful to the instructor and others for the support.

CS
2020년 6월 13일

An excellent platform for the subject knowledge. Coursera teaches the different types of learning methods .in this couse I learned about differential equations applicable to physical concepts

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations의 177개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ikhile J A

2020년 7월 4일

This course has made ODEs simplified and well understood. It has given me understanding on how some of the methods for solving ODEs came about. I'm glad to have taken this course.

교육 기관: Dildabek G

2020년 12월 20일

Курс понравился. Все в меру и доступно. Рекомендую студентам изучить этот курс. Особенно полезно при дистанционном обучении или, как сейчас во время пандемии, онлайн обучении

교육 기관: Mary A K

2020년 9월 22일

I enjoyed learning Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations on Coursera. My knowledge have been broadened and I give a big thumbs up to Professor Kwon, Kil Hyun.

교육 기관: Nagarani S

2020년 4월 26일

Really very interesting. Weekend so no other work than doing courses. Thank you so much for offering the chance to do some courses in coursera. Thank you

교육 기관: Edisson I R P

2020년 5월 30일

This course of Introduction to Ordinary Differential Equations was very interesting, I enjoyed it and I learned what I need to expand my Knowledge

교육 기관: Edward C

2018년 5월 6일

A very useful lesson for those students wanting to take a step further than AP/ALevel and freshmen that are struggling with math classes.

교육 기관: Zhenyu W

2020년 6월 10일

Very helpful and practical. Best match to whom wants to know how to solve some specific kinds of DEs. I love it. Thank you professor.

교육 기관: MELGAREJO E A

2021년 1월 11일

Thank you Professor Kwon, Kim Hyun for your distinguished tutorials and attention. I am better prepared with differential equations.

교육 기관: Eric H

2018년 1월 6일

It's a really amazing course. Really glad that I take. Some of the video has little sound, but overall it's really good and clear.

교육 기관: Dr. S C

2020년 5월 13일

Really learnt alot from this course specially application part. Thanks for your support. Really very hard working instructor.

교육 기관: Carol C

2020년 7월 12일

I enjoyed this course. I'm always glad to see advanced Math courses when they become available.

Thanks to the professor.

교육 기관: DEMAULO, A T (

2020년 6월 8일

This course is very helpful especially for college students who want to learn more about differential equations.

교육 기관: GONZALES, J D (

2020년 6월 4일

It is very informational to all of us students regarding differential equations and its properties. thank you

교육 기관: Abhiram G N

2019년 4월 18일

wonderful course with the best teacher and his teaching, by this i come to know a few topics in mathematics

교육 기관: ENIOLA S B

2020년 6월 5일

thanks to Coursera management for giving me the opportunity to study at ease and receive my certificate.

교육 기관: MAJEED A

2019년 2월 20일

Very nice course offered.This course improve my knowledge and skills.I hope that will help me in future.

교육 기관: Shounak D

2018년 3월 1일

good course for beginners..discusses the fundamentals of solving differential equations analytically.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 3월 18일

A VERY HELPFUL AND WELL EXPLAINED SET OF VIDEOS, HELPED ME UNDERSTAND THIS COURSE QUITE EFFECTIVELY.

교육 기관: Yuhan Z

2018년 10월 6일

Great course - very clear and practical. I appreciate the professor's teaching as well as the exams.

교육 기관: Khin M M M

2021년 1월 8일

Thanks a lot our teacher.

This course improved my Ordinary Differential Equations skills.

I do Thank.

교육 기관: ULLURI U S

2020년 6월 9일

Improve knowledge

Improving skills

Developed our listening skills

Improve eye contact

Good learning

교육 기관: Catalin M

2018년 2월 8일

Clear explanation of each concept and then each concept is reinforced with associated exercises.

교육 기관: Sidarth M

2019년 3월 16일

I got my all the doubts cleared and some of the basics also. the explanation is also very good.

교육 기관: Mekrami A

2020년 5월 9일

The course is good organised and usefull to study many other topics of mathematics and physics

교육 기관: R M

2019년 12월 17일

Very nice experience.I refreshed my knowledge of differential equation ,Thanks to Coursera.