Chevron Left
Organisational behaviour: Know your people(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational behaviour: Know your people 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
298개의 평가
85개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

최상위 리뷰

NA

Oct 08, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

AE

Jul 15, 2020

very nice exposure to human psyches and why people behave the way they behave. It helps to understand what drives people and what can go against their motivation.Very useful contents.

필터링 기준:

Organisational behaviour: Know your people의 86개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Saikat G

Oct 04, 2019

A very informative course that provides interesting and knowledgeable insights into the very importance of knowing our people at the workplace, helping create and sustain an effective organisational culture in this ever-changing and challenging world.

교육 기관: Swati c

Mar 05, 2019

Really great course, got to learn a lot about the methodology, concepts, reasons behind the concepts and with great examples. loved the course, very informative. Would highly recommend it to all and anyone who is interested in learning more about people, working with team etc.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: Tang N

Jan 08, 2019

A well-designed, interactive course for future-proof human capital & talent management for companies of various sizes from different industries~

교육 기관: Ruth I V A

Dec 20, 2019

An excellent course. Very in-depth, yet easy to understand.

교육 기관: JIA Y

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks for this great course, I have a better understanding of different conflicts and how to handle them accordingly. And this course is really helpful for being a better leader through know your people, they are not a robot, this strikes me and gives me a lot of thoughts. And our professor is a good example of a good leader, she has great personal charisma. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

Aug 16, 2020

The course provides insights to know the people in the organization better, what motivates as well as detracts them. Two factor theory, Truckman Model and Leading across Cultures - are the great takeaways. Concepts were explained in brief and succinct. Suggested Readings, Case studies were helpful to understand the concepts. Great Course. Highly Suggested.

교육 기관: Roberto M

Aug 16, 2020

This is an excellent course. Definitely MBA level content. Really good delivery by the professor, I would recommend looking into an audio issue with the recordings, there is an echo. Overall, very good!

교육 기관: Shivshankar

Aug 01, 2020

I liked this course so much.I enjoyed the whole course with Professor Rebecca Mitchell.She explained the concepts very clearly and I could understand all the concepts.It was a great learning experience

교육 기관: Nino A

Oct 08, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

교육 기관: Anil E

Jul 15, 2020

very nice exposure to human psyches and why people behave the way they behave. It helps to understand what drives people and what can go against their motivation.Very useful contents.

교육 기관: Neha S

Jun 26, 2020

I would highly recommend this course for people interested in understanding human behavior at an organisational level . It was very informative and traveled at an interesting pace

교육 기관: Marie-Ange K

May 09, 2020

I enjoyed the course and would like to recommend some other colleagues to learn this. It is very instructive specially for supervisors and leaders in the organisations.

교육 기관: Allen J S

Jul 07, 2020

It's been a turning point after doing this course. This course is awesome. It gave me a clear, authentic and credible idea on the subject. Just loved everything :)

교육 기관: Maricar C

Dec 20, 2018

I learned a lot from this course and I will surely be able to apply these to my daily work. Thank you to the professors and staff of Macquarie University!

교육 기관: Garima B

Sep 20, 2020

Although very introductory in nature, a lovely resource. I am grateful to the team involved in the course. It is well curated and instructed.

교육 기관: NHVSA S

May 04, 2020

Very much enlightenment on many unknown area of topics like expatriate skill development, power distance, cultural shock etc.etc.. thankyou

교육 기관: Bamidele O I

Sep 10, 2020

Very deep,incisive and presented with clarity. Recommended to all students who want to learn the ropes of Organisational Behavior

교육 기관: Nandhini D

Apr 25, 2020

This is Very nice coure I have learned many skills and knowledge ..this course is very important to me and to get jobs

교육 기관: Hema R

Dec 29, 2019

Amazing content and varied interesting topics. Enjoyed learning the topics and extensive reading material

교육 기관: Kat Z

Apr 05, 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

교육 기관: Atikah A

Sep 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course, it's informative and easy to understand. Excellent.

교육 기관: Lavanya N

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

교육 기관: Bhupendra S N

Apr 29, 2020

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

교육 기관: SAHANA

Jun 29, 2020

To know your organization well you can take up this course.