Chevron Left
Organisational behaviour: Know your people(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational behaviour: Know your people 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
947개의 평가
188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

최상위 리뷰

CQ

2021년 4월 26일

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA

2020년 10월 7일

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

필터링 기준:

Organisational behaviour: Know your people의 189개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Saikat G

2019년 10월 4일

A very informative course that provides interesting and knowledgeable insights into the very importance of knowing our people at the workplace, helping create and sustain an effective organisational culture in this ever-changing and challenging world.

교육 기관: Swati C

2019년 3월 5일

Really great course, got to learn a lot about the methodology, concepts, reasons behind the concepts and with great examples. loved the course, very informative. Would highly recommend it to all and anyone who is interested in learning more about people, working with team etc.

교육 기관: Tang N

2019년 1월 8일

A well-designed, interactive course for future-proof human capital & talent management for companies of various sizes from different industries~

교육 기관: Ruth I V A

2019년 12월 20일

An excellent course. Very in-depth, yet easy to understand.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 8월 16일

The course provides insights to know the people in the organization better, what motivates as well as detracts them. Two factor theory, Truckman Model and Leading across Cultures - are the great takeaways. Concepts were explained in brief and succinct. Suggested Readings, Case studies were helpful to understand the concepts. Great Course. Highly Suggested.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 31일

The lessons were very informative, easily understood and the presentations were attractive. I would be much grateful to dearest professor Rebecca Mitchell and all support staff, for their endless endeavours to make this course a success. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Roberto M

2020년 8월 16일

This is an excellent course. Definitely MBA level content. Really good delivery by the professor, I would recommend looking into an audio issue with the recordings, there is an echo. Overall, very good!

교육 기관: Lữ T Q C

2020년 12월 15일

The lesson has helped me realize that in work conflict makes our emotions negative and these emotions affect the quality of work. The lesson is very helpful to me, it helps me to work more effectively!

교육 기관: Shivshankar

2020년 8월 1일

I liked this course so much.I enjoyed the whole course with Professor Rebecca Mitchell.She explained the concepts very clearly and I could understand all the concepts.It was a great learning experience

교육 기관: Anil E

2020년 7월 15일

very nice exposure to human psyches and why people behave the way they behave. It helps to understand what drives people and what can go against their motivation.Very useful contents.

교육 기관: 艳舞贾

2020년 3월 28일

Thanks for this great course, I have a better understanding of different conflicts and how to handle them accordingly. And this course is really helpful for being a better leader through know your people, they are not a robot, this strikes me and gives me a lot of thoughts. And our professor is a good example of a good leader, she has great personal charisma. Thank you!

교육 기관: Claire Q

2021년 4월 27일

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

A must have for an organisational behavior course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: Neha S

2020년 6월 26일

I would highly recommend this course for people interested in understanding human behavior at an organisational level . It was very informative and traveled at an interesting pace

교육 기관: Панов С

2020년 11월 16일

It was a pleasure to know more about organizational behavior. I appreciate short but informative lectures and comprehensive additional material to explore on all topics.

교육 기관: Marie-Ange K

2020년 5월 9일

I enjoyed the course and would like to recommend some other colleagues to learn this. It is very instructive specially for supervisors and leaders in the organisations.

교육 기관: Allen J S

2020년 7월 7일

It's been a turning point after doing this course. This course is awesome. It gave me a clear, authentic and credible idea on the subject. Just loved everything :)

교육 기관: Icar C

2018년 12월 20일

I learned a lot from this course and I will surely be able to apply these to my daily work. Thank you to the professors and staff of Macquarie University!

교육 기관: Garima B

2020년 9월 20일

Although very introductory in nature, a lovely resource. I am grateful to the team involved in the course. It is well curated and instructed.

교육 기관: NHVSA S

2020년 5월 4일

Very much enlightenment on many unknown area of topics like expatriate skill development, power distance, cultural shock etc.etc.. thankyou

교육 기관: Bamidele O I

2020년 9월 10일

Very deep,incisive and presented with clarity. Recommended to all students who want to learn the ropes of Organisational Behavior

교육 기관: Mai D H

2020년 12월 16일

This course absolutely help me more understand about how to manage people, and how to deal with conflict at work. Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Nandhini D

2020년 4월 25일

This is Very nice coure I have learned many skills and knowledge ..this course is very important to me and to get jobs

교육 기관: Hema R

2019년 12월 29일

Amazing content and varied interesting topics. Enjoyed learning the topics and extensive reading material

교육 기관: Muthugama R I D m

2020년 5월 24일

Thnk u for the course .