Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
441개의 평가
119개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OB
2020년 4월 26일

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

ZK
2020년 8월 16일

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 119개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Oskova V

2020년 11월 29일

I had a great experience of education. It was hard and interesting. Practice tasks was based on my our life experience, and information was useful. Thank you, i will continue for sure

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: Santosh P

2020년 7월 3일

Very well structured and explained..helpful in personal growth and understanding the concept.

Big Thank you to Entire Team!!

교육 기관: Elisha E O

2020년 9월 5일

Excellent learning trajectory!! I have learnt so much and feel ready to take on fresh challenges.

Many thanks team Cousera

교육 기관: Ahmed F M

2020년 9월 5일

This course is eyeopening. and you will experience great techniques and education that will help you in real life.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2018년 10월 22일

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

교육 기관: JIA Y

2019년 11월 13일

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Wade B

2020년 10월 14일

Great content, lots to digest over the course of 6 weeks and refer back to in time.

교육 기관: Arvind K V

2019년 4월 22일

content is really good and the way he teach is really interesting

교육 기관: Md. S H A

2020년 9월 7일

So Impactful for me. I use this learning in my organisation.

교육 기관: Prompiriya P

2020년 7월 8일

Very concise and informative. Useful insights on leadership.

교육 기관: Hettiarachchige D C K M

2020년 11월 4일

Gave me a great understanding about leading an organization

교육 기관: Hlwaa A T K

2019년 12월 3일

Very insightful! Learned a lot from cases in this study.

교육 기관: Danilina L

2020년 10월 9일

Очень интересный и познавательный курс!!! Рекомендую!!

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 9월 18일

An excellent introductory course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nasir I

2020년 6월 17일

Its wonder plateform to excel in field of interest.

교육 기관: Pramod K A

2020년 6월 5일

Very Good Teaching quality and video are very good.

교육 기관: Alexandra N

2020년 7월 20일

Very worth while for anyone who is looking to work

교육 기관: Ruth I V A

2019년 12월 8일

An excellent course which is delivered very well.

교육 기관: Vivian K O

2020년 11월 10일

relevant course material with practical examples

교육 기관: Elsa B

2019년 12월 29일

Engaging, well structured and insightful course

교육 기관: SAURABH K

2020년 9월 12일

Simply amazing!! Loved it. Very informative.

교육 기관: M A K

2020년 10월 29일

Brilliant professor, beautifully explained.

교육 기관: TrinhTTDSS140313

2020년 8월 15일

help me to have more skills and knowledge

교육 기관: Ramasinghege C M R

2020년 6월 8일

this course is a great course to follow