Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,145개의 평가

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

PH

2021년 8월 16일

Well-structured and logical syllabus and delivery. I did boarden my perspective and knowledge about key organizational elements and how they interact with each others to achieve business vision &

OB

2020년 4월 26일

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 307개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shuaib A S

2020년 7월 18일

The world is dynamic and changing rapidly. In this time, online learning is particularly important in the event of the Covid19 situation. It is easy to navigate and use over time. I learned new management ideas, especially Leadership, Strategic Human Resources Management, and other concepts that will defiantly help in my future endeavors.

교육 기관: Luis F G S

2021년 10월 14일

I found it to be a very interesting course because you learn how to organize your company, what strategies you should apply in your organization and above all what roles should be differentiated in each type of worker. Evaluate risks, carry out adequate project management, etc. In short, a well explained and very dynamic course

교육 기관: Henry B

2020년 12월 30일

Easily the best curriculum I've found in terms of Organisational Design. The thematic areas are all relevant and tangible and can be readily applied to real-life situations and organisations. The course is clearly practical in nature and avoids being relevant only for academic purposes.

교육 기관: PRATIBHA P

2022년 5월 28일

I learnt alot about the orgaisational rituals and how one can handle different situations in the organisation . what are the parameters to take care off while working as an HR , how well we can handle organisational phases and different aspects of an organisation.

교육 기관: Lữ T Q C

2020년 12월 16일

With this course, I easily identify organizational skills for the company. In order to build an organization, I need to clearly define the structure, the people, and the system. In addition, the lesson helps me to gain insight into how to lead my organization.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 11일

This course has been full of learning regarding the understanding of the basics of an organization and how the elements relate to each other in order to accomplish a particular goal in an organization. Highly recommended course for young learners.

교육 기관: Saskia B P Y

2021년 4월 15일

I really love and enjoy the course. It surely helps increase my knowledge about the HR environment. I learn how to be confident with my decisions and be critical about it. Thank you for the amazing course! I'm glad this course exist for public.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 8월 16일

Great course on Organization Structure, its Culture and Behavior. Balanced Scorecard Model and Strategic Workforce Segmentation Diagnostic Tool are the great concepts that I have learned. Highly suggested course for improving Leadership skills.

교육 기관: YUSUF T Y

2020년 2월 17일

Thiw course has broaden my scope of organization overview. I got to learn about different problem solving tools and their applications to organisational strqtegy misalignment. Now I'm attentive to details I would normally overlook previously.

교육 기관: Lon C

2021년 10월 16일

This course is very informative to know how your organization is working and to have the knowledge on how to implement change in your organization. I highly recommend this to the supervisory level, managers and leaders of the companies.

교육 기관: Juan C M L

2020년 9월 10일

Incredible Course!!! Very well structured. Content is updated and relevant. Professor Lok is a bright lecturer. To highlight the additional materials that are suggested during the weeks of the course. Five Star Plus!!!

교육 기관: Andrew H

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent course with good required materials and supplemental online materials. I learned a lot that I can apply to my current organization during Strategic Planning. I enjoyed the videos and exercises.

교육 기관: Margarita C

2022년 3월 29일

Very well structured, didactically very clear / super guidance, highly helpful additional reading material. In any case I felt enlightened. Time very well invested for me.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 10월 7일

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

교육 기관: Tina C

2021년 1월 22일

This course really helped me refresh and understand more about my own organisational design. Easy to follow, very clear recommendation and examples.

교육 기관: Amy S

2021년 10월 24일

An incredibly comprehensive, easy-to-follow and insightful course, breaking down a complex topic in to simple and practical steps. 100% recommend.

교육 기관: Alison B

2021년 7월 17일

Great course for refreshing your knowledge and skills if you're a seasoned OD practitioner and a fabulous introduction if you're new to the field.

교육 기관: Tina L

2022년 4월 26일

One of the best courses on Coursera. I learned a lot about organisational design, culture and reward systems and how organisations really work.

교육 기관: Shreya K

2022년 5월 8일

It is a great course. It helped me gain knowledge about various things, that have existed in an organisations, but were not known till now

교육 기관: Claire S

2021년 6월 27일

This is an excellent course. Highly recommended. Full of practical exercises which can easily be applied to the workplace. Loved it!

교육 기관: Mai D H

2020년 12월 16일

I feel that coursera is very good for self-study, especially when online learning is becoming more popular to every one. Many thanks!

교육 기관: DIEGO A M C

2021년 10월 28일

The course is very interesting. It takes a first step to get to know the culture of a company and be able to initiate a change.

교육 기관: Santosh P

2020년 7월 4일

Very well structured and explained..helpful in personal growth and understanding the concept.

Big Thank you to Entire Team!!

교육 기관: Elisha E O

2020년 9월 5일

Excellent learning trajectory!! I have learnt so much and feel ready to take on fresh challenges.

Many thanks team Cousera

교육 기관: Hamza S

2021년 4월 21일

This course was really helpful for me to know about my organization, where we are standing and what we need to accomplish