Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
390개의 평가
105개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OB

Apr 27, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

ZK

Aug 17, 2020

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 104개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Anis C

Sep 14, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: TrangTNSS150589

Aug 19, 2020

very good

교육 기관: Le H T

Jun 14, 2020

very good

교육 기관: Kerolos S M

Jun 10, 2020

Very good

교육 기관: DatDTHS150157

Oct 01, 2020

Greate!

교육 기관: Wenen Y

Oct 12, 2020

great

교육 기관: Dr V K S G

Sep 03, 2020

bravo

교육 기관: Timothy G

Aug 15, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Ngo T T M

Oct 08, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Nguyễn H D

Oct 05, 2020

nice

교육 기관: TRẦN T T T

Oct 05, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Tran T T

Oct 01, 2020

good

교육 기관: MyQTHS150046

Sep 30, 2020

good

교육 기관: CuongNMSE05802

Aug 26, 2020

good

교육 기관: Nhật P

Aug 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: ChinhBHSS140316

Aug 15, 2020

good

교육 기관: PhuCVSE05731

Aug 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: Ngoc H D

Aug 05, 2020

Good

교육 기관: HoangLHHS140517

Jun 17, 2020

good

교육 기관: Phạm M C

Jun 13, 2020

Good

교육 기관: CuongDTHS140398

Jun 09, 2020

good

교육 기관: Bui H L

Jun 03, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Elif L B

Jun 23, 2020

I benefitted from this course's unique approach tremendously. The variety of content (lectures, videos, articles, news and talks) allowed me to see different perspectives and broaden my knowledge in the area of management and HRM, in particular. The only issue I faced was that I have waited for weeks to get my final grade; and when I got it, there was no sufficient feedback on my peer-reviewed assignment.

교육 기관: Preeti M

Jan 24, 2020

This course was excellent and i enjoyed learning it since it was a blend of videos and case studies. Every video and reading material was very informative.

It would be nice if we could incorporate 1 master reviewer ( a highly experience personnel in this subject ) to assess the final assessment in lieu of 2 peer assessors.

Overall a good program.

교육 기관: Muhammad M H

Jun 22, 2020

This course is well enriched to know about organizational structure, culture, and behavior. I am very pleased to do this course. Thanks to the honorable instructor and faculties of Macquarie University.