Chevron Left
Organisational design: Know your organisation(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Organisational design: Know your organisation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
437개의 평가
119개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

최상위 리뷰

OB
2020년 4월 26일

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

ZK
2020년 8월 16일

very informative and interesting course. Although I have been working for 9 years in HRM, lots of new information found here and learned things, which will help me for better execution.

필터링 기준:

Organisational design: Know your organisation의 118개 리뷰 중 101~118

교육 기관: Tran T T

2020년 10월 1일

good

교육 기관: MyQTHS150046

2020년 9월 29일

good

교육 기관: CuongNMSE05802

2020년 8월 26일

good

교육 기관: Nhật P

2020년 8월 18일

good

교육 기관: ChinhBHSS140316

2020년 8월 15일

good

교육 기관: PhuCVSE05731

2020년 8월 11일

good

교육 기관: Ngoc H D

2020년 8월 5일

Good

교육 기관: HoangLHHS140517

2020년 6월 17일

good

교육 기관: Phạm M C

2020년 6월 12일

Good

교육 기관: CuongDTHS140398

2020년 6월 8일

good

교육 기관: Bui H L

2020년 6월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Elif L B

2020년 6월 23일

I benefitted from this course's unique approach tremendously. The variety of content (lectures, videos, articles, news and talks) allowed me to see different perspectives and broaden my knowledge in the area of management and HRM, in particular. The only issue I faced was that I have waited for weeks to get my final grade; and when I got it, there was no sufficient feedback on my peer-reviewed assignment.

교육 기관: Preeti M

2020년 1월 24일

This course was excellent and i enjoyed learning it since it was a blend of videos and case studies. Every video and reading material was very informative.

It would be nice if we could incorporate 1 master reviewer ( a highly experience personnel in this subject ) to assess the final assessment in lieu of 2 peer assessors.

Overall a good program.

교육 기관: Muhammad M H

2020년 6월 22일

This course is well enriched to know about organizational structure, culture, and behavior. I am very pleased to do this course. Thanks to the honorable instructor and faculties of Macquarie University.

교육 기관: Constantin W

2020년 7월 28일

Well structured and good examples!

교육 기관: Monowar H

2020년 6월 15일

excellent

교육 기관: Joshua G

2020년 3월 7일

It'll be nice if someone could uptade certain parts of the lectures like really old articles, dead links or links that lead to pages that require a paid subscription in order to see the content. Also in weeks one and two the tasks are related to Wework as a good example of a successful organization, however this company has been under fire for months because of a possible fraud to their investors.

교육 기관: Jessica P

2020년 4월 21일

Most examples involve men in successful roles. It would be good to include more women. thanks.