Chevron Left
Strategic Organization Design(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Strategic Organization Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
248개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Strategic Organization Design will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than its predecessors Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitive-strategy) and Advanced Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-competitive-strategy). The final course in the Competitive Strategy and Organization Design specialization covers the internal workings of an organization and its interactions with the outside world. Where the first two courses mainly covered the way firms interact with the outside world, in particular competitors and complementors, the third course looks at the way a firm’s organization should be designed to compete effectively....

최상위 리뷰

RG
2018년 1월 11일

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

MD
2020년 5월 14일

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

필터링 기준:

Strategic Organization Design의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marcell B

2019년 3월 10일

Haven't taken part in a course with so little practical value and so theoretical approach. I also believe that the delivery of the content is rather mediocre. The slides are read out, with a little bit of explanation or amendment. The coolness and younger / hipsterish (or whatever) attitude is also just counterproductive. So I believe that the course is really not worth the time and money.

교육 기관: Shubham B

2021년 7월 7일

Firstly I would like to thank my instructor Tobias Kretschmer for explaining everything in such a short and wonderful way. He explains in such a way that the interest builds up automatically. After reaching this course a wish is added to my bucketlist to attend a live class of Lehrer "Tobias Kretschmer" sir.

Atlast, Thankyou coursera and Tobias sir for this course.

교육 기관: Yufei D

2020년 2월 9일

Great course, however somewhat less interesting and more conceptual content than the previous courses. Prof. Kretschmer is amazing and tried to use many examples throughout the course to make dry stuff more relatable and easier to understand, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you so much and see you soon in the final course of this specialization. :)

교육 기관: Manuel M

2020년 9월 5일

I liked this course! As previous courses in the specialization, this course presents very rigorous materials, including both theory and numerous real-world examples. The course also runs in inspiring locations around Munich, which makes the learning experience very engaging and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

2019년 10월 30일

Great course! Probably my favorite in the whole specialization. However, I recommend to take the two previous courses since the experience is more understandable, compelete and enjoyable, Tobias is a great teacher, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Вовк К М

2020년 8월 19일

Thank you very much Tobias Kretcher for the creativity in the presentation of the material! The structuredness of the lecture greatly helped in a deeper analysis of the problems of development of organizations.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 4월 24일

Even though the concepts are of high level which seem difficult to beginners, the course materials, the top-notch lectures, and the day-to-day examples provided - nourishes one with knowledge in short span.

교육 기관: Serguei M

2018년 11월 17일

Thank you, Tobias. Really enjoyed the course and surprisingly interesting locations it was lectured from. The knowledge and humour you and your staff put into the material is really outstanding!

교육 기관: Laureano O B

2019년 3월 19일

Magnifico curso, he aprendido muchísimo de manera amena y clara. Es un curso, en mi caso, de aplicación inmediata a mi empresa.

교육 기관: MOKURALA D

2020년 5월 15일

i have learned a lot from this course this has the very impact on the the employees whose working in the organisation

교육 기관: Ramón G G

2018년 1월 12일

Excellent course that is fully applicable in real world. The theory explained is demonstrable in real life companies.

교육 기관: Hussein E M R

2020년 5월 23일

One of the best courses I have ever watched if not the best; the presenter was engaging and easy in his approach.

교육 기관: Vinicius V

2018년 5월 6일

The course was very wonderful. I Am sure that it will be very useful for me on my job. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Eko A T ( L T

2021년 7월 13일

Excellent course. I've learnt a lot pertaining designing an effective organization structure.

교육 기관: Cesar S

2020년 11월 18일

This guy is pretty funny. He has an elephant from Star Wars always following him.

교육 기관: Iván d l H T

2018년 7월 22일

Very useful to understand the organization design

교육 기관: Carlos A G

2020년 8월 29일

Un curso muy completo y con mucho contenido

교육 기관: SornaDevi S

2019년 3월 6일

thank you so much it was very much useful

교육 기관: Rodrigo E P M

2020년 9월 22일

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Volodina D

2017년 6월 27일

The best courses and specialization!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent insights. Great learning.

교육 기관: Luis R A

2017년 3월 13일

Great course and Great professor!!!

교육 기관: Rafael

2020년 7월 14일

Great professor and great course

교육 기관: VIJESH C

2020년 6월 6일

Very good course

교육 기관: Isaac G S

2021년 3월 28일

Excelente Curso