Chevron Left
Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
65개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed for professionals interested in learning the principles of Lean Sigma, the DMAIC process and DFSS. This course is number 1 of 8 in this specialization dealing with topics in Organization Planning and Development. Professionals with some completed coursework in statistics and a desire to drive continuous improvement within their organizations would find this course and the others in this specialization appealing. Method of assessment consists of several formative and summative quizzes and a multi-part peer reviewed project completion regiment....

최상위 리뷰

LF
2021년 11월 17일

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

RM
2021년 9월 12일

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

필터링 기준:

Organization Planning and Development for the 6 σ Black Belt의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Freddy E O S

2021년 8월 10일

Muy util, aprendi bastante con este curso corto pero concreto

교육 기관: moussa m

2021년 8월 7일

v​ery informative course

교육 기관: Nathaniel H J

2021년 8월 6일

thanks

교육 기관: Samir G

2021년 6월 15일

Very Good learning

교육 기관: Kiran P

2021년 7월 13일

​Very informative course on six sigma black belt

교육 기관: JOSSUE A A S

2021년 7월 31일

Didn't like David's modules; I felt that the powerpoint wasn't helpfull in understanding the topics fully. His narrative and the visuals lack correlation.

교육 기관: Lenny H

2021년 8월 27일

This is a phenomenal course. I never encounter any course as clear as this one. The quiz also challenging means it is designed carefull to ensure key points are taken by the learners. Thank you very much for Kennesaw State University and Coursera team :) :) :)

교육 기관: Lukman F

2021년 11월 18일

It such a good material to enrich my knowledge related to Six Sigma Methodology..!

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2021년 9월 13일

The course will strengthen the fundamental knowledge on the six sigma.

교육 기관: Gokul P

2021년 9월 16일

The course was good but little lengthy and repetitive

교육 기관: TEODORO R G L

2021년 9월 5일

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE WITH REALLY GOOD VIDEOS

교육 기관: Minh C H

2021년 10월 11일

Very good course, easy to learn on Lean Six Sigma.

교육 기관: Muthukumar C

2021년 11월 2일

Very happy on the learning...

교육 기관: Olu A O

2021년 9월 1일

​it’s a tough one

교육 기관: AZIZ K

2021년 8월 31일

Good Course

교육 기관: Qais U A

2021년 11월 7일

nice

교육 기관: Sangrd n 3 v t

2021년 9월 24일

GOOD

교육 기관: Dr. K H

2021년 8월 23일

I need to be more participation in this course. I just watch the videos and took the test. Hopefully, in the future we can have a few more activities such as some fill in the blanks, and conversations such as discussion boards.

교육 기관: Lexie M O

2021년 9월 20일

Needs more exercises and activities. I only saw powerpoint presentations.

교육 기관: Joelle P

2021년 9월 20일

Content is well written and succinct.

Quiz questions need some editing. There were a few where it appears there was a coding or back end issue and you there's no "bubble" to select an answer.

I got feedback that one of my True/False answers was wrong. I selected "true" to a statement, and the feedback given exactly restated the statement above but indicated that "true" was incorrect. I didn't really follow the logic here.

Since this is a remotely moderated course, there should be a bigger effort up front for cleanly edited quizzes since 100% of the certificate is tied to those scores.

교육 기관: Arnaud D

2021년 9월 3일

Mechanical presentation and reading of slides. A bit dry.

교육 기관: Michiel B

2021년 10월 1일

​poorly matching slides and text. Tiresome, winded sounding voice over. The material itself is interesting though.