Chevron Left
Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life(으)로 돌아가기

Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life, 코펜하겐대학교

4.7
393개의 평가
102개의 리뷰

About this Course

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

최상위 리뷰

대학: MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

대학: DH

Sep 08, 2016

A well paced course which helpfully breaks down the different stages highlighting characteristics and progression of both geological and biological periods in Earth's history.

필터링 기준:

99개의 리뷰

대학: Julio Cezar menezes Sampaio

May 17, 2019

I am very satisfied with this course. It is very well structured with very interesting topics. The professors are competent , providing important information in a correlated manner. Now the next step is to have an opportunity to visit the Museum of Natural History of University of Copenhagen. Thanks all the team to prepare and make this course available for the world community.

대학: Deyan Crow

May 10, 2019

A wonderful and informative course! I learned about evolution from a lot of different perspectives and fields of science! There were a few points where I wish things had been explained a bit more slowly/carefully/thoroughly, but otherwise I had a very good experience.

대학: luis juri

Apr 14, 2019

Excelent, course, very proffesional

대학: Mauro Giuntoli

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

대학: Chagari Anantha Padmanabha Reddy

Feb 24, 2019

I had studied Biology and Chemistry for my graduation 45 years ago. This course redefined what all I had learnt with a very broad brush. Can't thank you enough for putting together such a stupendous course online.

대학: Kevin Jair Aguilar Olivares

Oct 15, 2018

Great course 100% recommended

대학: Mahmoud Mohamed Mahmoud El-said

Oct 04, 2018

A huge amount of information and knowledge.

대학: Mohsin Naqvi

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

대학: Antonia Tejeda Barros

Aug 19, 2018

A fascinating course with excellent professors. I loved it. There are some lectures that are a bit difficult, with too many technical words and a bit slow, but overall the course is excellent. There is a fantastic Mentor who answers all the questions and helps the students, so that's really great. This course covers 13.8 Billion years of history: it starts with the Origins of the Universe and ends with the evolution of the hominids, until today's biodiversity. I was in Copenhagen last month and visited with my kids the fantastic Museum of Natural History and the botanical garden. I learnt a lot with this course. Thanks a lot and many greetings from Spain / Antonia

대학: Yves Surmont

Aug 17, 2018

Good course, with logical build-up. Very diverse contents, transcripts almost error-free. The last chapter was very interesting - didn't even know this kind of studies existed :-)