Chevron Left
Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
423개의 평가
111개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

최상위 리뷰

MN

Aug 29, 2018

The course help me discover answers to so many questions I had in mind and discover so many more. It made me realize how little I know about life itself and how precious life on earth is.

AB

Aug 29, 2016

I enjoyed the course. It was a steep learning curve. Only one suggestion. The reading material is all mentioned in week 1, it would be easier to work with if it was mentioned per week.

필터링 기준:

Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life의 108개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tim C E

Nov 14, 2019

at first i was thinking it would be all space stars and so on, but after a while i realized what course it was, thank you it was awsome.

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent course with current knowdlege of evolution of Universe and our Earth and her wonderful biodiversity.

Greetings from Lima, Perú.

교육 기관: Alex R

Jan 12, 2016

Amazing course - very deep and at the same time very general picture of our big history. Thank you very much for this great course

교육 기관: Robert M

May 01, 2016

Very good and complete description of how life evolved on earth and the conditions associated with specialization and dispersion.

교육 기관: wayne b m

Jun 17, 2016

Very beneficial for me to take the course. Impressed by the professors and what I have learned about my beginning on earth.

교육 기관: Michael H

Jan 30, 2016

Great course. I enjoyed the large perspective. Well taught. Would have liked a little more about the Homo evolution.

교육 기관: Mohamed M A E

Jun 08, 2019

It is one of the excellent course I ever attend and really professional for all specialists "geologist" and educators.

교육 기관: Michael J

May 18, 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

교육 기관: Fabricia G

Jun 19, 2018

Spectacular! Dense with many useful information! Amazing videos! Congratulations to all the Staff production!

교육 기관: Uri A

Dec 24, 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

교육 기관: Kolbe

Nov 07, 2019

Love every bit of this. Some parts were a bit hard to understand, but I did enjoy the ride. Thank you all.

교육 기관: devina r

May 15, 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

교육 기관: Marcus V B C

Sep 26, 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

교육 기관: David M T

Nov 20, 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

교육 기관: Elias T

Feb 21, 2016

I like it. Clear voices, very comprehensive, al lot of information about our solar system!

교육 기관: William N

Jun 03, 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.

교육 기관: Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Nice course, nicely presented. Lots of information about origins and ties together nice.

교육 기관: Mauro G

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

교육 기관: ammar a

Apr 14, 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

교육 기관: James M

May 27, 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe

교육 기관: Enrique T S

Oct 16, 2017

Really complete course with introduction to many different topics, I'd do it again!

교육 기관: Bahram H

Jan 28, 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

교육 기관: Diego P

Mar 05, 2017

Very good, the only issue for me is to really keep up and study... thanks

교육 기관: Egor P

Dec 17, 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

교육 기관: Christine R

Nov 23, 2016

This was a great refresher with new information I found invaluable.