Chevron Left
操作系统原理(Operating Systems)(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 操作系统原理(Operating Systems) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
264개의 평가
83개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

《操作系统原理》是针对计算机科学技术专业三年级本科生开设的一门专业基础课程。本课程着重学生系统观的培养,通过重点讲述操作系统的内部结构、工作原理及典型技术的实现,使学生建立起对操作系统的整体及各个功能模块的认识,从而系统掌握计算机的专业知识,进一步提升学生的软件开发能力乃至系统软件开发能力。 任何计算机都必须在加载相应的操作系统之后,才能构成一个可以运转的、完整的计算机系统。操作系统的功能是否强大,决定了计算机系统的综合能力;操作系统的性能高低,决定了整个计算机系统的性能;操作系统本身的安全可靠程度,决定了整个计算机系统的安全性和可靠性。操作系统是软件技术的核心和基础运行平台。因此,计算机科学技术专业的学生需要学习和掌握操作系统的基本原理和专业知识。 本课程的教学目标是: 1.掌握操作系统的基本概念、功能组成、系统结构及运行环境; 2.熟悉并运用操作系统工作原理、设计方法和实现技术,理解有代表性、典型的操作系统实例(如UNIX、Linux和Windows); 3.了解操作系统的演化过程、发展研究动向、新技术以及新思想,为后续相关课程的学习打下良好基础,为后续职业发展奠定基石。...

최상위 리뷰

NL

Dec 17, 2017

This is an awesome class. It covers basic knowledge of Operating System. Lectures are valuable and homework is not that easy to complete. Try this class and you won't be regret.

AA

Dec 24, 2017

hard for freshman to some extent, but really intoxicating when you devote yourself into this course.\n\nWish you enjoy yourself in this course!

필터링 기준:

操作系统原理(Operating Systems)의 82개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Zechen Y

Dec 14, 2016

It's cool. Really great. But you need to be good at Chinese.

교육 기관: 杨朝富

Dec 03, 2017

说的非常清楚,知识无界,十分感谢.

교육 기관: Sansem.Pual

Jan 04, 2018

很好

교육 기관: libre

Jun 25, 2017

This is the first online course I finished! And the experience is so expressive that it makes me like to learn online!

I'm very thankful to the teacher who is also one of our textbook's translators(not the textbook of the online course), and I understand the principle of operating systems from another organization of knowledge: simple, clear and powerful.

Thank you!

교육 기관: 付泓源

Sep 30, 2017

不错

교육 기관: Lily

Apr 27, 2017

very good, but it requires some fundation

교육 기관: SHAOWEI M

Oct 30, 2017

Good ! Good ! Good!

교육 기관: JIN

Jul 04, 2017

从基础到复杂,讲的很清楚,但是还是要看书

교육 기관: leepw

May 31, 2017

good

교육 기관: 张世杰

May 20, 2018

讲的简单,每一节内容量也不大,上起来很轻松,可以迅速过一遍再去看书。

교육 기관: 0xLucifer

Dec 26, 2016

Very Impressed!

교육 기관: Eddie

Sep 03, 2017

非常有用,感谢

교육 기관: Ning L

Dec 17, 2017

This is an awesome class. It covers basic knowledge of Operating System. Lectures are valuable and homework is not that easy to complete. Try this class and you won't be regret.

교육 기관: 赵强

Aug 29, 2017

感觉不错

교육 기관: GeKevin

Aug 27, 2017

Brilliant

교육 기관: 张东伟

Oct 04, 2017

老师讲得很棒,通俗易懂。

교육 기관: 张北清

Dec 13, 2016

很好,能够免费的传播知识,这是个伟大的事情,

교육 기관: 薛国伦

Apr 17, 2018

讲的通俗易懂,很适合像我这样没基础的同学,能让学生很全面的了解到操作系统的核心构造和功能

교육 기관: wolf

Apr 20, 2019

老师讲的很好,很耐心,这门课是计算机专业的专业课,很重要

교육 기관: xiaolong_jing

May 06, 2019

很适合出初学者初步了解OS

교육 기관: chiven

Jul 26, 2019

北大对外提供这种课程,就是极大的福利

교육 기관: Jane T

Jul 30, 2019

It's a good entry-level course for learning operating system.

교육 기관: duan z

May 21, 2019

good course!

교육 기관: Peng W

Aug 14, 2019

Its better to highlight the most important concept and how it is adapted in the real application since it is easy to forget many things after the course.

교육 기관: 张锦波

Jul 08, 2019

讲的挺好的,特别是PPT做的特别好!!!

很用心