Chevron Left
Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
4,763개의 평가
855개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. We’ll wrap up with an example of how you might see this content show up in an interview setting. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

필터링 기준:

Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User의 834개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Luis Á

Mar 25, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Joel C

Mar 27, 2019

The labs really helped me learn the different Operating Systems. Thank you for hosting this training.

교육 기관: Pouyan P

Mar 27, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Curtis H

Mar 27, 2019

The instructor was great and I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Luis F

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent course, both for total beginners in the IT field and as a good refresher for those already on this path. I have learn a lot of useful skills I can apply at my current job and probably on any future endeavor.

교육 기관: Melissa F

Mar 29, 2019

Challenging and fun!!

교육 기관: Jennifer L

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: xinku

Jan 29, 2019

this is a great course for everyone with little computer fundation,it will teach the most important and basic knowledge and skill so you can use computer smoothly and efficently.realy thanks for suplying the course

교육 기관: Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 08, 2019

good

교육 기관: Valeri S

Jan 26, 2019

cool

교육 기관: Elsa P

Jan 27, 2019

Really informative, but quite challenging. Take lots of notes and review the content before you move on. The last labs are really difficult.

교육 기관: Tatiana P

Feb 10, 2019

Upon discovering a pre-pended dot in Atom interface, one helluva apocalyptic morning at 6:16 Unix Epoch Time, the Log Lady uttered: Me Love You Long Time.

Hats off to Google's fun+mental team for "deep diving" into rock solid 6 weeks of OS and You: Becoming a Power User.

교육 기관: Benjamin P

Feb 11, 2019

Very challenging.

교육 기관: tayyab m k

Jan 19, 2019

Very Good Instructor. Good course.

교육 기관: Mauricio G

Feb 02, 2019

Super useful to everyone learning about Command Line Interface on Windows and Linux.

교육 기관: Arturo S

Feb 03, 2019

Linux command line will be challenging for beginners.

교육 기관: Darryl M

Apr 03, 2019

I like the interactive lab at the end that doesn't give away the answers and forces understanding. wish there were more labs like this.

교육 기관: Buddy E O

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

교육 기관: Noor H

Apr 02, 2019

This course is lengthy and very useful

교육 기관: Luis B G

Apr 03, 2019

great course, it was a great experience.

교육 기관: Joseph R G

Apr 04, 2019

Best course of the three so far. I learned a lot especially using Windows PowerShell.

교육 기관: Priyank M

Apr 05, 2019

great

교육 기관: Merline T

Apr 04, 2019

This is an excellent tool to grow in the IT field. I fell more and more confident.

교육 기관: Felipe G

Apr 06, 2019

Course fully recommended, is one of the courses that has more practical tests within the google IT certification, very entertaining.

교육 기관: suraj k

Apr 06, 2019

best for student