Chevron Left
Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
4,782개의 평가
858개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. We’ll wrap up with an example of how you might see this content show up in an interview setting. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

최상위 리뷰

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

필터링 기준:

Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User의 838개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Clarence S

Dec 24, 2018

Good Job...

교육 기관: Fitzgerald A

Dec 08, 2018

grateful

교육 기관: Marcelo M

Dec 26, 2018

excellent course

교육 기관: Kristine P

Dec 26, 2018

You just learn so much in this course about operating systems and the start of software repair. I can't wait to learn more and jump into an exciting new career.

교육 기관: Melissa F

Mar 29, 2019

Challenging and fun!!

교육 기관: Leanne S

Mar 31, 2019

Went over quite a bit of coding, took me a while to get how some of the concepts work. I'm still not sure if I understand entirely but I'm sure with practice and regular use I'll get it down.

교육 기관: Jennifer L

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: A G K R

Apr 01, 2019

excellent with good and help full basic things to know every IT person as well as every computer science students...

교육 기관: Buddy E O

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

교육 기관: Noor H

Apr 02, 2019

This course is lengthy and very useful

교육 기관: Luis B G

Apr 03, 2019

great course, it was a great experience.

교육 기관: Merline T

Apr 04, 2019

This is an excellent tool to grow in the IT field. I fell more and more confident.

교육 기관: Joseph R G

Apr 04, 2019

Best course of the three so far. I learned a lot especially using Windows PowerShell.

교육 기관: Darryl M

Apr 03, 2019

I like the interactive lab at the end that doesn't give away the answers and forces understanding. wish there were more labs like this.

교육 기관: Priyank M

Apr 05, 2019

great

교육 기관: suraj k

Apr 06, 2019

best for student

교육 기관: Felipe G

Apr 06, 2019

Course fully recommended, is one of the courses that has more practical tests within the google IT certification, very entertaining.

교육 기관: Daniel F M C

Apr 09, 2019

Nice.

교육 기관: Ahmad B

Apr 09, 2019

love it

교육 기관: Glenn J

Apr 09, 2019

great

교육 기관: Jessica D

Apr 11, 2019

this taught me sooo much, many thanks

교육 기관: Guadalupe F

Feb 18, 2019

Good next step. I had issues with the system stating I had completed the course but learned a lot.

교육 기관: Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 08, 2019

good

교육 기관: Krisha M

Feb 19, 2019

I really liked this course. The labs were a little buggy at first, but most the issues got worked out, and then they became easy to do. I feel like I learned the most useful topics (i.e., information that I can regularly apply to my work) within this course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Radu H

Feb 20, 2019

The info in this course is really good and useful, but the labs been bugged to the roots..