Chevron Left
Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
5,772개의 평가
1,023개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course -- through a combination of video lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on practice -- you’ll learn about the main components of an operating system and how to perform critical tasks like managing software and users, and configuring hardware. By the end of this course you’ll be able to: ● navigate the Windows and Linux filesystems using a graphical user interface and command line interpreter. ● set up users, groups, and permissions for account access. ● install, configure, and remove software on the Windows and Linux operating systems. ● configure disk partitions and filesystems. ● understand how system processes work and how to manage them. ● work with system logs and remote connection tools. ● utilize operating system knowledge to troubleshoot common issues in an IT Support Specialist role....

최상위 리뷰

JA

Jun 22, 2019

Great course, lots of very challenging and useful information. You'll learn about Linux and some of the inner workings of Windows, plus lots of tools and programs that are really useful. Great course!

BO

Apr 02, 2019

This is my most favorite module module, especially the Linux, which is my all time favorite OS ever enjoy learning, working Programing, and configuring, and will continue enjoying til the end of time.

필터링 기준:

Operating Systems and You: Becoming a Power User의 1,000개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rahul S

Sep 21, 2018

very hard course

교육 기관: brad s

Sep 25, 2018

Cindy is awesome!

교육 기관: Nikos K

Sep 25, 2018

Really nice and in depth material!

교육 기관: Govind M

Sep 30, 2018

Amazing course, amazing assignments, lots to learn!!!

교육 기관: Michael D R

Oct 01, 2018

Fantastic course! LOT'S of information but doable if you try. Would definitely recommend this course to anyone thinking about doing this.

교육 기관: Mella D C

Sep 30, 2018

This course was very challenging! I loved the VM Labs.

교육 기관: ricky t

Oct 06, 2018

good one.

교육 기관: William S

Oct 01, 2018

It was a challenging course, but I learned a lot on different ways to troubleshoot things in Windows and also Linux, which I do not use at all but know more than I ever have about it. This has all been very useful for my development.

교육 기관: ASHFAQ A M K

Oct 02, 2018

Good platform to learn OS and other things belongs to it

교육 기관: Ágoston I

Oct 04, 2018

That a very useful course 5* :)

교육 기관: Ammar H

Oct 04, 2018

Learned a bunch!

교육 기관: Sabastian J

Oct 23, 2018

I have the POWER!

교육 기관: Roberto C J H

Oct 30, 2018

Learning every class... Nice course really helpful.

교육 기관: Wilbert J N J

Nov 03, 2018

This was challenging yet very interesting. I am enjoying these courses so far.

교육 기관: michael l

Aug 28, 2018

The information provided in this course is amazing. The quantity and quality. You will be apply this information in your job and home life. It has made me a better PC user and command line user.

교육 기관: Jennifer D

Jul 24, 2018

O my!!!!!!!!! This has been the best learning experience of my life:) Thanks go out to coursera and google and Devashish at quicklabs. Thank you so much for letting me a part of this class. WOW:)

교육 기관: William S

Jul 25, 2018

It's a great pleasure to learn how to deal with Operating systems with GUI, Powershell, and Linux. This course is definitely useful for those who wish to become a power user in operating systems.

교육 기관: Cindy S S

Jul 24, 2018

A lot of great concepts.

교육 기관: Hazal G

Jul 26, 2018

It was awesome. It was tech + art + fun. I am very happy to be a part of it.

교육 기관: Carlos M R R

Jul 26, 2018

Amazing!!

교육 기관: Maria A A

Jul 27, 2018

Um curso muito bom e bem prático!

교육 기관: RICARDO L

Jul 11, 2018

Good Course... long but excellent course

교육 기관: Rhonda d L

Jul 15, 2018

Amazing course.

교육 기관: Luis P

Jul 16, 2018

grep knowledge

교육 기관: Abubakarr K

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent