Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
275개의 평가

강좌 소개

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

최상위 리뷰

AF

2020년 11월 22일

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

SD

2020년 6월 4일

I absolutely loved each and every part of this course. The video lectures and reading material were very interesting and easy to understand. Definitely recommending this course to my friends!

필터링 기준:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes의 94개 리뷰 중 76~94

교육 기관: Marek C

2018년 11월 26일

Very interesting one, but I found all the information too much "compressed". The course could be expanded to 7-8 weeks and thus some areas could be explored in more details. Overall, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Elaine O

2021년 10월 26일

A really interesting course but I definitely struggled with the assessments. Build your own earth was a really good concept at looking at different worlds, climates and changing weather patterns.

교육 기관: Marta K

2020년 10월 4일

Relevant material shared by the experts in an easy-to-understand manner. I hope to find more similar courses in the future to come. One star off for some quiz discrepancies.

교육 기관: Dimitris S

2021년 4월 17일

Well structured and interdisciplinary course gives a lot of insights not only into how things work but also how these theories were established. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Bryan L

2017년 3월 29일

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

교육 기관: Marcus V B C

2017년 11월 18일

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

교육 기관: Clasina E

2020년 4월 25일

This is very interesting and a lot of great information to help improve and balance out how we understand our earth and it's history.

교육 기관: Philippe R

2016년 12월 2일

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

교육 기관: Nicholas O

2021년 4월 29일

Good course well presented. Some of BYOE model assessment questions at the end lack clarity and need amending

교육 기관: Aj

2021년 12월 6일

Very nice in depth course, some links broken and need updating but its all good learning.

교육 기관: Mr. L

2021년 4월 24일

A little too-technical for the layman such as myself, but solidly presented/delivered.

교육 기관: Vinícius F P

2020년 8월 17일

Many videos have very low quality, and there are several bad formulated questions.

교육 기관: Nadeemahmadkhan

2016년 10월 23일

Best for understanding the basics .

교육 기관: lionel k

2021년 8월 11일

Very good course

교육 기관: Christiane A

2018년 11월 5일

V

교육 기관: Gabriel S R

2017년 5월 30일

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

교육 기관: Jules V

2019년 8월 14일

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium

교육 기관: Adeline K

2020년 8월 19일

Loved the material but would much prefer a more condensed verision.

교육 기관: Jirawat D

2021년 7월 12일

​Cannot access the assessment.