Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
226개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

최상위 리뷰

AF
2020년 11월 22일

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

SD
2020년 6월 4일

I absolutely loved each and every part of this course. The video lectures and reading material were very interesting and easy to understand. Definitely recommending this course to my friends!

필터링 기준:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes의 73개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

2017년 9월 12일

Excellent course to know more about our planet Earth and to understand why we are so fortunate to live in it now.

교육 기관: Suparkorn S

2019년 6월 2일

So informative and well-prepared learning materials for students. Thank you very much for your course.

교육 기관: Aiswarya B P

2020년 7월 29일

It was a really really informative course for anyone who would like to know about The planet Earth.

교육 기관: Peter G

2017년 10월 27일

Excellent broad content. Ideal for the learner or someone wanting to get to grips with the basics.

교육 기관: Ihtisham I P S N i G U

2020년 6월 22일

Best and knowledgeable course so far, Thumbs up! Thanks to instructors

교육 기관: Francisco F

2021년 2월 2일

Excellent course. Very didactic and with a bombshell at the end.

교육 기관: DEEPAK K S

2020년 7월 3일

The course is designed very well and each topic taught in detail

교육 기관: Robert P

2018년 11월 28일

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

교육 기관: Ashley P

2019년 2월 12일

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2020년 10월 5일

The course was fun, invigorating and insightful overall.

교육 기관: Ambika n

2020년 5월 4일

Quite informative and gave a new edge to my knowledge.

교육 기관: Aswin P

2020년 7월 21일

Excellent course to learn about basic earth geology

교육 기관: Richard R

2021년 1월 10일

Good introduction. Inspiring, clear, excellent

교육 기관: Tim B

2020년 10월 5일

David Shultz and Colleagues are great teachers!

교육 기관: Pedro U

2020년 10월 2일

Muy bueno el material y excelente explicaciones

교육 기관: Akshaysai

2020년 4월 28일

The tutor was good.Examples shown was amazing.

교육 기관: Anukriti S

2020년 7월 27일

very informative and I had a great experience

교육 기관: Shila R S

2020년 6월 7일

It was very informative. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Prokofev A D

2020년 8월 14일

A very informative course. about our planet

교육 기관: Mariana

2018년 2월 8일

Great teachers and wonderfull information.

교육 기관: jeanette m v

2018년 5월 13일

muy buen curso! completo y claro

교육 기관: Charlie P

2017년 10월 13일

Very educational and interesting

교육 기관: Sean C

2017년 1월 14일

Fantastic classes, learned a ton

교육 기관: Nestor M

2021년 6월 6일

The course was excellent!

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 11월 26일

Excellent, thank you.