Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
267개의 평가
92개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

최상위 리뷰

CR

2021년 5월 5일

I really enjoy the classes with Dr. David Schultz, he's an educational professional and I learn about weather, plate tectonics and life. Thanks for all the trips tha i was able to do with your course.

AF

2020년 11월 22일

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

필터링 기준:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes의 91개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: John G

2021년 5월 22일

It was a very challenging course and it exerted my mental abilities to try he limit.

In the end it was worth it to gain was qualification.

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: ashraf a

2021년 12월 13일

I am Ashraf from Sudan and I am very happy with this achievement. I will study more courses and I will learn hard for my future

교육 기관: Alain J

2019년 8월 20일

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

교육 기관: Gabriel A F G

2020년 11월 25일

El profesor es directo en las explicaciones y ejemplos,y las actividades prácticas con Google Earth son muy interesantes.

교육 기관: Manuel J L M

2017년 9월 12일

Excellent course to know more about our planet Earth and to understand why we are so fortunate to live in it now.

교육 기관: Maya S

2021년 10월 28일

Compelling, challenging, carefully (and joyfully) constructed course materials. In brief, great course!

교육 기관: Suparkorn S

2019년 6월 2일

So informative and well-prepared learning materials for students. Thank you very much for your course.

교육 기관: Aiswarya B P

2020년 7월 29일

It was a really really informative course for anyone who would like to know about The planet Earth.

교육 기관: Peter G

2017년 10월 27일

Excellent broad content. Ideal for the learner or someone wanting to get to grips with the basics.

교육 기관: Harry D

2021년 9월 24일

G​reat course. Excellent content, clear presentation and intuitive learning environment.

교육 기관: Sushant M

2021년 6월 22일

Amazing Google Earth Tours and BYOE assessment to study beyond the classroom

교육 기관: Ihtisham I P S N i G U

2020년 6월 22일

Best and knowledgeable course so far, Thumbs up! Thanks to instructors

교육 기관: Giziet T

2021년 7월 6일

A​mazing! I loved it! The best course I've taken in coursera so far

교육 기관: Francisco F

2021년 2월 2일

Excellent course. Very didactic and with a bombshell at the end.

교육 기관: DEEPAK K S

2020년 7월 3일

The course is designed very well and each topic taught in detail

교육 기관: Robert P

2018년 11월 28일

Valuable information about climate change and global warming.

교육 기관: Besa X

2022년 1월 10일

it was a course that helped me and taught me many new things

교육 기관: Ashley P

2019년 2월 12일

It is such a good introduction for learning Earth Science.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2020년 10월 5일

The course was fun, invigorating and insightful overall.

교육 기관: Ambika n

2020년 5월 4일

Quite informative and gave a new edge to my knowledge.

교육 기관: Aswin P

2020년 7월 21일

Excellent course to learn about basic earth geology

교육 기관: Richard R

2021년 1월 10일

Good introduction. Inspiring, clear, excellent

교육 기관: Tim B

2020년 10월 5일

David Shultz and Colleagues are great teachers!

교육 기관: Pedro U

2020년 10월 2일

Muy bueno el material y excelente explicaciones

교육 기관: Akshaysai

2020년 4월 28일

The tutor was good.Examples shown was amazing.