Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
105개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

최상위 리뷰

AE

Aug 21, 2019

an excellent course, it size me at perfeccion becouse i am an bioclimatic architect and i need to know how the climate work

SS

Mar 22, 2018

It was a really nice, and interesting course, which will definitely help me in my career. Thanks University of Manchester!

필터링 기준:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes의 32개 리뷰 중 26~32

교육 기관: Bryan L

Mar 29, 2017

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

교육 기관: Marcus V B C

Nov 18, 2017

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

교육 기관: Philippe R

Dec 03, 2016

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

교육 기관: Nadeemahmadkhan

Oct 24, 2016

Best for understanding the basics .

교육 기관: Christiane A

Nov 05, 2018

V

교육 기관: Gabriel S R

May 30, 2017

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

교육 기관: jules v

Aug 14, 2019

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium