Chevron Left
Paesaggi di Roma Antica. Archeologia e storia del Palatino.(으)로 돌아가기

로마 라 사피엔차 대학교의 Paesaggi di Roma Antica. Archeologia e storia del Palatino. 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
113개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course presents the topographical lay-out of the most relevant part of the city. Research developed on the Palatine since the end of last century by the team of Sapienza Classical Archaeologists opened a new phase in the urban archaeological investigation and in the scientific debate about the relation between archaeological features and literary tradition as well as the “correct use“ of both kind of evidence, key issues of wide archaeological and historical significance. Students will be introduced to methods and procedures developed and successfully applied by Sapienza School of Classical Archaeology in collection, analyses, integration and interpretation of complex and multi-stratified contexts, including actual methods and innovative instruments based on a deep archaeological and historical knowledge but also on ICT technologies. The course will introduce students to the way we have been reflecting on over the last twenty years and still are engaged with the study of the past of our cities, beginning from the most complex case in the ancient Mediterranean World: the core of Italy and of Roman Empire. On the other hand, knowledge means also preservation and defense of material remains and cultural memory....

최상위 리뷰

OF
2021년 7월 16일

Corso eccellente in una cornice suggestiva cosi' evocativa di più' di mille anni di storia cosi' ben narrati dal prof. Carafa, auspico una maggiore presenza della Sapienza su questa piattaforma.

LS
2020년 3월 28일

Un corso bellissimo!\n\nDavvero interessante e ben spiegato. Un racconto affascinante della trasformazione del cuore di Roma dalle sue origini fino alla caduta dell'Impero

필터링 기준:

Paesaggi di Roma Antica. Archeologia e storia del Palatino.의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Massimo D

2017년 11월 29일

Eccellente corso che da una visione interessante ed approfondita degli accadimenti del Palatino.

교육 기관: Cristina

2019년 7월 25일

What a wonderful journey! I will miss Prof. Carafa's welcoming "Salve a tutti e bentornati" accompanied by a smile. There's something about him and his teaching style that makes you very enthusiastic right from the start. There's a lot to unpack in this course, but the Professor's very clear explanations are accompanied by lots of maps, reconstructions and pictures, so it's easy to visualize everything and contextualize it. My favorite parts were the short bits filmed on location. Actually, those were the second favorite; my absolute favorite was Prof. Carafa himself :). I only wish he had more courses.

교육 기관: Garofalo I

2020년 8월 1일

It was a very interesting course which let me to explore really well the Roman Archeology!

교육 기관: Roberto B

2018년 3월 31일

Corso molto interessante e coinvolgente! Spero che, a breve, ne verranno fatti altri :-)

교육 기관: Emiliano D G

2020년 7월 17일

Il corso è confusionario e mal fatto, i quiz pongono domande che il corso non spiega, poca attenzione allo studente, spezzoni di ripresa mal riusciti riproposti più volte. Io ho studiato alla Sapienza anni fa, ma la situazione non cambia mai, basta fare un confronto, impietoso, con gli altri corsi qui proposti. Do due stelle solo perché il professor Carafa è un'autorità mondiale nella materia.

The course is confusing and poorly done, the quizzes ask questions that the course does not explain, little attention to the student, badly done shot footage repeated several times. I studied at La Sapienza years ago, but the situation never changes, just make a comparison, merciless, with the other courses offered here. I give two stars just because Professor Carafa is a world authority in the matter.

교육 기관: Arianna C

2018년 4월 29일

Ritengo che l'Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza possa puntare a dimostrare l'eccellenza della facoltà di Lettere e Filosofia, creando corsi ad hoc su questa piattaforma. Numerosi studenti che non hanno la possibilità di frequentare, ma sentono la necessità di ascoltare le lezioni, possono trovare un valido alleato in questi corsi on line. Sono certa che in futuro vi saranno maggiori corsi, i vantaggi promossi da Coursera sono innumerevoli.

교육 기관: Helena R

2019년 6월 26일

Marvelous course. I did as entertainment in my freelance work pauses and to improve my Italian. All contents are presented in conjunction with the process that drove archeologists to each conclusion, in a lesson of science as interesting as the lesson about the ancient capital of the Roman Empire.

교육 기관: OLIVA F

2021년 7월 17일

Corso eccellente in una cornice suggestiva cosi' evocativa di più' di mille anni di storia cosi' ben narrati dal prof. Carafa, auspico una maggiore presenza della Sapienza su questa piattaforma.

교육 기관: Luca B

2020년 3월 29일

Un corso bellissimo!

Davvero interessante e ben spiegato. Un racconto affascinante della trasformazione del cuore di Roma dalle sue origini fino alla caduta dell'Impero

교육 기관: Monica S

2018년 2월 14일

Molto interessante. Visiterò il Paladino con occhio diverso, grazie alle preziose informazioni acquisite con questo corso.

교육 기관: elimabrito

2020년 12월 6일

Ho adorato il corso. Molto dettagliato e accuratamente formulato. Congratulazioni al professore e all'Università di Roma.

교육 기관: Caroline M

2021년 3월 4일

A fantastically interesting course, very informative and enjoyable. Many thanks to Sapienza University.

교육 기관: Gabriela b u

2019년 12월 8일

Bellisimo corso sull Palatino, sono veramente contenta. Ho imparato la sua evoluzione. Grazie mille!

교육 기관: Vicki A

2021년 1월 8일

Un corso molto interessante, ben scritto, ben presentato. Grazie per questo bellissimo viaggio!

교육 기관: Joaquín B G

2021년 1월 16일

Grazie Sg. Carafa per la possibilitá d'imparare sulla storia di Roma con uno dei grandi.

교육 기관: ANTONIO B B

2021년 12월 5일

UN OTTIMO CORSO PER LE PERSONE CHE SIAMO STUDENTI DI ITALIANO E ADORAMO IL MONDO ROMANO

교육 기관: Jose C P

2021년 3월 17일

Grazie tanto per questa piacevolissima passeggiata retrospettiva. È stato un piacere.

교육 기관: 3023 M

2020년 9월 20일

I have really enjoyed this course! Mr. Carrara is an amazing teacher

교육 기관: Susana C

2021년 1월 19일

Thank you professor Carafa. I love roman history.

교육 기관: Elena V

2020년 6월 7일

Grazie mille! Questo corso è molto bene!

교육 기관: Vittoria R

2020년 4월 23일

BEAUTIFUL AND INTERESTING COURSE

교육 기관: Dante A P

2021년 6월 24일

;uy bueno. Excelente profesor.

교육 기관: Maria F R

2021년 2월 5일

ottima esposizione ed immagini

교육 기관: Marta A

2020년 6월 30일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Elisabeth P

2020년 8월 30일

Grazie!!