Chevron Left
Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
112개의 평가
27개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders course is designed to have you think critically about the health effects of cannabis (i.e., marijuana) in the context of chronic pain, opioid use disorder, obesity, sleep dysfunction and cancer. We'll learn about the epidemiology and etiology of these conditions, the harms/benefits of current treatments, and learn how to evaluate the literature on cannabis for these conditions. We will discuss special considerations for using cannabis for these conditions, such as dose, timing, side effects, and drug interactions. Lastly, we'll discuss how it is being used in the context of palliative care. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

최상위 리뷰

CB
2019년 12월 8일

This class is amazing. I am a person with a chronic pain disorder and this class has been eye opening so far <3

L
2019년 9월 29일

Fantastic course. Great Guests and reading. Wush professor Hutchinson would speak a little slower :-(.

필터링 기준:

Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Psicólogo M U F

2021년 5월 31일

There is a lot of data! Lots of material to work and updated. This is the best and what I expected from this university. Thank you!

교육 기관: Monica N A R

2020년 6월 5일

Me gustó muchisimo porque pude aprender más sobre aquellos temas que parece que tienen razón cuando lo dicen otras personas pero aca me lo demuestran con datos y estudios que brindan confianza. Es un aprendizaje muy bueno para mi y seguramente para todos los que lo tomen, sobre todo por tener entrevistas con expertos que conozcan bien del tema y no sea solo empírico sino estadístico.

교육 기관: Jillian N

2021년 2월 3일

This course is a great resource for understanding and clarifying cannabis benefits and potential risks associated with cannabis-infused products compared to traditional treatments on chronic illnesses. I have the most fun putting my knowledge into the creative infographic assignments. Thank you for providing us with this awesome course!

교육 기관: Elke I

2020년 9월 28일

This is a great course to take. I enjoyed listening to the various specialists that help back up information presented in the course. They were very helpful in understanding and confirming the facts/studies that are taking place for cannabis use.

교육 기관: Marilyn T

2020년 8월 22일

I enjoyed learning about where cannabis stands presently regarding chronic pain, Opiod Use Disorder (OUD), cancer other disorders. Hopefully with more research there are many possibilities for its use in the future.

교육 기관: Anton C

2019년 9월 26일

This class was very informative about how and why cannabis is a relevant substance that needs to be studied so we can figure out how to best use it to help people with various illnesses and debilitating conditions.

교육 기관: Edwin G I

2021년 5월 14일

Ha sido un curso totalmente satisfactorio, toda la información que he descubierto ayuda a seguir preparándome como profesionista.

교육 기관: cHANDRA B

2019년 12월 8일

This class is amazing. I am a person with a chronic pain disorder and this class has been eye opening so far <3

교육 기관: Evaluation R

2019년 9월 30일

Fantastic course. Great Guests and reading. Wush professor Hutchinson would speak a little slower :-(.

교육 기관: Harry B

2020년 8월 31일

Fantastic, very detailed, and a good mix f topics around the course.

교육 기관: Deborah L B

2020년 10월 25일

Such wonderful courses! Thank you, Professor Hutchinson!

교육 기관: Jaison C

2019년 9월 28일

Informative, cursory but a wide-range of information.

교육 기관: Barbara S S

2019년 10월 7일

Super interesting. I'm loving to learn all this.

교육 기관: Valeria S

2021년 1월 1일

Bien fundamentada y con bases científicas

교육 기관: Paul Z

2020년 8월 5일

Useful information well presented.

교육 기관: Honey S W

2020년 6월 23일

Love learning here!!!!

교육 기관: Matthew C

2020년 6월 27일

great interviews .

교육 기관: G. A W

2020년 7월 28일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Raneen A A A

2020년 10월 3일

Its great course

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 8월 3일

good

교육 기관: MAHLAQA K

2021년 11월 8일

This course was very helpful and informative. I benefitted from the research articles and the comprehensive lectures. Thank you so much for giving this opportunity. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Natanya M

2021년 1월 19일

Having a chronic disease disorder this course has helped me a lot to see the different benefits of Cannabis to help me and to help others life myself a great course.

교육 기관: Sara C

2020년 8월 5일

I liked this course.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 13일

it is very help full for me

교육 기관: Joy S

2019년 12월 17일

good info