Chevron Left
Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
60개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders course is designed to have you think critically about the health effects of cannabis (i.e., marijuana) in the context of chronic pain, opioid use disorder, obesity, sleep dysfunction and cancer. We'll learn about the epidemiology and etiology of these conditions, the harms/benefits of current treatments, and learn how to evaluate the literature on cannabis for these conditions. We will discuss special considerations for using cannabis for these conditions, such as dose, timing, side effects, and drug interactions. Lastly, we'll discuss how it is being used in the context of palliative care. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

최상위 리뷰

CB

Dec 09, 2019

This class is amazing. I am a person with a chronic pain disorder and this class has been eye opening so far <3

L

Sep 30, 2019

Fantastic course. Great Guests and reading. Wush professor Hutchinson would speak a little slower :-(.

필터링 기준:

Cannabis, Chronic Pain, and Related Disorders의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Monica N A R

Jun 05, 2020

Me gustó muchisimo porque pude aprender más sobre aquellos temas que parece que tienen razón cuando lo dicen otras personas pero aca me lo demuestran con datos y estudios que brindan confianza. Es un aprendizaje muy bueno para mi y seguramente para todos los que lo tomen, sobre todo por tener entrevistas con expertos que conozcan bien del tema y no sea solo empírico sino estadístico.

교육 기관: Anton C

Sep 27, 2019

This class was very informative about how and why cannabis is a relevant substance that needs to be studied so we can figure out how to best use it to help people with various illnesses and debilitating conditions.

교육 기관: cHANDRA B

Dec 09, 2019

This class is amazing. I am a person with a chronic pain disorder and this class has been eye opening so far <3

교육 기관: L. M

Sep 30, 2019

Fantastic course. Great Guests and reading. Wush professor Hutchinson would speak a little slower :-(.

교육 기관: Jaison C

Sep 28, 2019

Informative, cursory but a wide-range of information.

교육 기관: Barbara S S

Oct 07, 2019

Super interesting. I'm loving to learn all this.

교육 기관: Paul Z

Aug 06, 2020

Useful information well presented.

교육 기관: Honey S W

Jun 23, 2020

Love learning here!!!!

교육 기관: matthew C

Jun 27, 2020

great interviews .

교육 기관: Gretchen W

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Mona A A

Aug 04, 2020

good

교육 기관: Sara C

Aug 05, 2020

I liked this course.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Joy S

Dec 17, 2019

good info

교육 기관: Simón M

Aug 02, 2020

Classes are flat black and white, the speaker only reads whats written, and there's no images to draw attention.