Chevron Left
Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
77개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be able to develop a systems view for assessing and managing pain in the palliative care setting. By the end of the course, you will be able to: 1) Describe the pain problem in the palliative care setting; 2) Assess a person’s pain, 3) Explain the benefits of integrative therapies and pharmacologic strategies to manage pain....

최상위 리뷰

NJ

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

CO

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

필터링 기준:

Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Nicola J

Apr 22, 2019

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

교육 기관: Susan F

Oct 08, 2019

This was a very complete explanation of pain for those beginning palliative care or interests in palliative care. Types of pain were explained, ways of assessing pain on another person were very helpful and also finding out the different ways to alleviate pain in others as best as possible. I am planning on becoming an End of Life Doula in the future and this specialty series is such a great help to get me started!!! Thank you very much for such an amazing course!

교육 기관: Jerilynn M

Jul 06, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course!!! Such a valuable tool when helping patients

during serious illnesses and life-limiting episodes.

I remain grateful & highly favored and blessed for this information!

Thanks!

교육 기관: Cecilia S O

Dec 27, 2018

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

교육 기관: Jennifer D

Apr 18, 2020

This course presented a lot of valuable information in an easy to understand and engaging format. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jair G

Jun 20, 2019

Muy claro, ameno y me ayudó a comprender cómo el abordaje del dolor puede ser más objetivo y completo.

교육 기관: Hamsa

Jan 07, 2020

I am very happy with this course

교육 기관: Sergio A A C

May 31, 2020

amazing course, with all the fundamentals for healthcare providers and nonprofessional care team that will help understand pain management and it's changes

교육 기관: Dr. P N R

Jun 12, 2020

I have got more insight into how we help in managing pain in suffering patients. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Joanne C

Jul 10, 2020

Well organized and helpful. Would definitely take another class.

교육 기관: Drpiyush k

May 18, 2020

Too Much good course

교육 기관: LORENA B A O

Mar 07, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Ankit C

Aug 17, 2019

best

교육 기관: Mary H

Jun 16, 2020

Very comprehensive and very good course. A rather challenging subject which requires much clinical recollection. but very good and absolutely essential to patient care.

Some of the recommended readings are too long for a subject that requires so much memorization of very complex concepts. I do get that they are essential readings...

Thank you for a great course.

교육 기관: Daniil S

May 25, 2020

Awesome course but there is a few shortcomings. I believe that in week 4 there is a mistake in a question regarding switch from iv to oral opioid and concerns about cross tolerance. Comment is correct but answer is wrong.

교육 기관: Rodrigo F

Apr 16, 2019

love the videos. questions really make you think

교육 기관: Espedito R d C J

Jan 26, 2019

Esperava mais no tratamento medicamentoso. Muito superficial.

교육 기관: Muhammad G

Jun 11, 2020

It's so basic and superficial. I would not recommend it neither to any health care provider, nor to any medical or biomedical student.