Chevron Left
Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
135개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be able to develop a systems view for assessing and managing pain in the palliative care setting. By the end of the course, you will be able to: 1) Describe the pain problem in the palliative care setting; 2) Assess a person’s pain, 3) Explain the benefits of integrative therapies and pharmacologic strategies to manage pain....

최상위 리뷰

NJ
2019년 4월 21일

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

UM
2020년 10월 29일

This was a good lesson. I learned about opioids and how to use them. The main thing is I learned about nonpharmacological pain management and pain classification.

필터링 기준:

Pain Management: Easing Pain in Palliative Care의 38개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nicola J

2019년 4월 22일

I found this course so very useful in gaining information about pain management. Very informative and a pleasure to work my way through the course. My thanks to the educators and course organisers.

교육 기관: Susan F

2019년 10월 8일

This was a very complete explanation of pain for those beginning palliative care or interests in palliative care. Types of pain were explained, ways of assessing pain on another person were very helpful and also finding out the different ways to alleviate pain in others as best as possible. I am planning on becoming an End of Life Doula in the future and this specialty series is such a great help to get me started!!! Thank you very much for such an amazing course!

교육 기관: Jerilynn M

2019년 7월 6일

I truly enjoyed this course!!! Such a valuable tool when helping patients

during serious illnesses and life-limiting episodes.

I remain grateful & highly favored and blessed for this information!

Thanks!

교육 기관: Cecilia S O

2018년 12월 27일

Wonderful course, a lot of information, easy to understand, excellent and enthusiastic presentation! I love it!

교육 기관: Jennifer D

2020년 4월 18일

This course presented a lot of valuable information in an easy to understand and engaging format. Thank you!

교육 기관: Jair G

2019년 6월 20일

Muy claro, ameno y me ayudó a comprender cómo el abordaje del dolor puede ser más objetivo y completo.

교육 기관: Hamsa

2020년 1월 7일

I am very happy with this course

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 23일

This course is useful for professional practitioners, non-professional caregivers and even patients themselves to understand the recommendations and, especially, the limitations of pain management. Importantly, a holistic view of pain, which is more than just the physical, in the palliative care setting is emphasized in this course, recognizing as well the complex nature of this entity. Furthermore, pharmacologic and non-pharmacologic approaches to address pain concerns are acknowledged equally, which would hopefully clarify, especially to patients and their families, the reasons for instances wherein a pharmacologic intervention is seemingly not entertained right away or not maximized by practitioners.

교육 기관: Uresha M

2020년 10월 30일

This was a good lesson. I learned about opioids and how to use them. The main thing is I learned about nonpharmacological pain management and pain classification.

교육 기관: Sergio A A C

2020년 5월 31일

amazing course, with all the fundamentals for healthcare providers and nonprofessional care team that will help understand pain management and it's changes

교육 기관: Ubbullz

2020년 10월 12일

Amazing course. Very informative. As a PT, I have learned new ways to deal with patients who are experiencing pain in Palliative Care.

교육 기관: Vlasova V

2020년 11월 10일

This is a beautiful course to learn about pain, how does it work and what we can do when we want to relief pain.

교육 기관: Dr. P N R

2020년 6월 12일

I have got more insight into how we help in managing pain in suffering patients. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Raymund M

2020년 9월 12일

Very educational and enhances your capacity to become an effective palliative care professional.

교육 기관: Pallavi B

2020년 9월 15일

It was truly amazing to learn about pain. Such a well organized course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Natalia T

2020년 9월 11일

Great course to equip you with more knowledge in pain assessment and management

교육 기관: Loreto M B C

2020년 7월 13일

Un curso muy interesante, muy explicativo, con material complementario fácil.

교육 기관: Sylvia A

2021년 5월 24일

The course was very insightful and engaging and made learning enjoyable!!

교육 기관: Joanne C

2020년 7월 10일

Well organized and helpful. Would definitely take another class.

교육 기관: Liliana R

2020년 9월 3일

Muy buena fuente de conocimiento para la práctica profesional.

교육 기관: Elly H B

2021년 2월 15일

Muchas gracias por todo su esfuerzo y dedicación

교육 기관: SARAHI C C

2021년 3월 24일

Excellent. Clear .Lot of practical information.

교육 기관: Sahla K

2020년 8월 8일

lucid. effective and organised. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rana M H

2020년 9월 18일

It was a best way of learning

교육 기관: Yoran G M

2021년 5월 2일

Amazing. I am so satisfied!