Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Parallelism on Intel Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

Intel의 Fundamentals of Parallelism on Intel Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
145개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to the multiple forms of parallelism found in modern Intel architecture processors and teach you the programming frameworks for handling this parallelism in applications. You will get access to a cluster of modern manycore processors (Intel Xeon Phi architecture) for experiments with graded programming exercises. This course can apply to various HPC and datacenter workloads and framework including artificial intelligence (AI). You will learn how to handle data parallelism with vector instructions, task parallelism in shared memory with threads, parallelism in distributed memory with message passing, and memory architecture parallelism with optimized data containers. This knowledge will help you to accelerate computational applications by orders of magnitude, all the while keeping your code portable and future-proof. Prerequisite: programming in C/C++ or Fortran in the Linux environment and Linux shell proficiency (navigation, file copying, editing files in text-based editors, compilation)....

최상위 리뷰

AV

Aug 31, 2018

Nice course, really enjoyed every challenge in the course. Well laid out goals for a Computer Science student.

RG

Oct 06, 2019

No other alternative here, basically. Where are other courses from series?

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Parallelism on Intel Architecture의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aswin V

Aug 31, 2018

Nice course, really enjoyed every challenge in the course. Well laid out goals for a Computer Science student.

교육 기관: Richard

Feb 21, 2019

Perfect course

교육 기관: Chun S P

Sep 03, 2018

A very, very helpful course for learning parallel computing.

교육 기관: Feilin J

Sep 03, 2018

Very good course.

교육 기관: Andreas W

Mar 22, 2018

very nice course, good lecturer! I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Anupam K

Apr 28, 2018

Good introductory material on parallel computing and HPC with latest Intel hardware. Topics like OpenMP and MPI could perhaps have been covered in more details. Good practice assignments. Looking forward to the second part of this course, which promises to be a hoot.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 04, 2018

wow!!!

교육 기관: Rohan V

May 14, 2018

Please bring advance courses by Intel also such as FPGA based courses.

교육 기관: Germán M C

Mar 09, 2018

Very well explained, very simple, well structured and interesting examples. Although, more diversity of the examples would be interesting, for example, mathematical operations (as matrix-matrix multiplication), bioinformatics, financial, and so on. Also, would be great more exercises, labs and resources.

교육 기관: Perry S

Apr 17, 2019

I really learned a lot and enjoyed this course. I am much better versed at factorization, openMP and MPI as a result. I had experience with GPU programming but the methods here are vital for high end CPUs

교육 기관: keerthi k

Jun 11, 2019

Best course to understand the basics of parallel programming , this course covers the areas where parallelism can be performed and the hands on exercises hones your skills of what you have learnt.

It is worth to pay for certification, because it gives you graded software tools to evaluate your performance on given tasks.

교육 기관: Somesh m

Sep 21, 2019

the teacher is really great.

교육 기관: Henil S

Sep 26, 2019

amazing teaching by faculty

교육 기관: Sridara P G

Sep 27, 2019

Learned lot of useful stuffs !

교육 기관: Robert G

Oct 06, 2019

No other alternative here, basically. Where are other courses from series?

교육 기관: Sagar K S

Oct 13, 2019

great

교육 기관: SYED A A

Oct 11, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Eduard D L G

Oct 12, 2019

Muy bueno, enseña maneras muy poderosas de hacer el software mas rápido.

교육 기관: samarth

Oct 14, 2019

Amazing course, I really loved it. This course provided me with a lot of knowledge about the subject Computer Architecture and Organisation. This course was really very interesting and I am really fortunate to study this course. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Ruchica S

Oct 14, 2019

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Mohith S

Oct 14, 2019

I Think This is tyhe one of thebest useful courses to learn.Keep Learning

교육 기관: P R K K

Oct 15, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: Akash y

Oct 17, 2019

it is a nice course !!

교육 기관: Kapil S S

Oct 17, 2019

Best Course for me as a beginner in understanding the concepts of parallel programming.