Chevron Left
Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
354개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Safety culture is a facet of organizational culture that captures attitudes, beliefs, perceptions, and values about safety. A culture of safety is essential in high reliability organizations and is a critical mechanism for the delivery of safe and high-quality care. It requires a strong commitment from leadership and staff. In this course, a safe culture is promoted through the use of identifying and reporting patient safety hazards, accountability and transparency, involvement with patients and families, and effective teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2019년 2월 6일

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

NV
2018년 5월 9일

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Isabel E R

2020년 10월 4일

I learned the importance of not having an expert but a team of experts, working together, knowing their process, identifying the limitations and needs to perform an excellent job for them and the patient. Verify as a team the function of each one, speak without fear of the identified failures and close the gaps that can increase the risk of poor patient care. I learned how to evaluate teamwork, that all findings should be socialized and shared, and how to apply models to evaluate work teams.

교육 기관: K.N. S

2018년 5월 28일

All the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect. The first two courses do not have a grading system depending on peer reviews and is great for people with a time limit. I myself am a medical professional working as PA, and found the content highly interesting and applicable in real life settings. recommended for professionals in the field!

교육 기관: Ahmed k

2020년 4월 12일

All thanks and appreciation to the Johns Hopkins University team. And the Coursera Foundation on this wonderful and informative course. I have benefited a lot from these lectures and I work on implementing them in practice.

교육 기관: Augusto M

2020년 4월 19일

This course further gave me great insights into safety culture. This second part corresponds to a practical dive into organisations: why and (specially) how we change our way within healthcare scenarios.

교육 기관: Avik S

2019년 2월 7일

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

교육 기관: Nishadi U V

2018년 5월 10일

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Nahid A E S

2019년 12월 23일

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

교육 기관: Naganathan

2019년 4월 7일

Fantastic

교육 기관: M R

2021년 6월 12일

From the need to establish a Safety Culture to the practical application of the appropriate method filling out forms to learning about Communications (how broad this simple topic left me dumbstruck) and Leadership and Multi-Team Systems. What a journey.

교육 기관: Deusdenir d S M

2019년 11월 19일

Excellent for enhancing and / or developing a safety culture, and concomitantly provides very interesting external studies and sources. Congratulations to all responsible staff.

교육 기관: Mohammed Y

2019년 3월 14일

Wonderful feeling! i completed two courses and learned many useful aspects. Will be taking third course as well. Thanks Coursera! This is an amazing step to improve world.

교육 기관: subhash S

2018년 4월 15일

Being a GP, it is an added value to the personality of myself to be able to become a better leader and advocate for having to implement safe clinical environment.

교육 기관: Lemuel C D R M

2020년 7월 9일

Very Informative. Maybe you can post a video on an actual briefing and debriefing. How to conduct training videos will be much appreciated. But good job!

교육 기관: Jeff P

2019년 1월 3일

Excellent course and well-facilitated. I learned a ton of practical information that helps me as I transition into my first role in healthcare.

교육 기관: Dr S A

2020년 8월 30일

I never thought about presentation simplicity and smooth flow. Well presented and balanced course about safety culture and Team approach.

교육 기관: Lisa

2018년 9월 6일

learn about Team STEPPS first time and eager to dig deeper about scientic skills. and will use ABAR ans STICC into practice in nursing.

교육 기관: Scherine C

2018년 3월 7일

Great, insightful course that emphasizes the importance of effective teams to reduce incidences/build the organization's resilience.

교육 기관: JAMES B A

2020년 3월 8일

Excellent course by all standards. Quality tuition by the lecturers. I have recommended the course for my colleagues.

교육 기관: Sadhika S

2019년 6월 30일

Lots of learning, lots of high yield information.y Certainly getting us a level up in the patient safety scale !

교육 기관: Dr. G N A

2019년 6월 6일

Extremely value added learning. Communication is crux of any event. Thanks Jhons Hopkins & Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Catherine K

2021년 3월 14일

A great course to review the basics but also learn more about patient safety from a system perspective.

교육 기관: Jadunauth r

2021년 11월 15일

I have learnt numerous concepts and provided me links to resources that can help program planning

교육 기관: BALJIT S C

2020년 5월 20일

A COURSE WHICH HAS PROVIDED DEEP INSIGHTS INTO TEAMWORK WHICH IS AN IMPORTANT FACET IN OPERATIONS

교육 기관: Shaimaa A A M E

2020년 6월 9일

Thanks a lot for coursera about this course, I gained a lot of benefits from this course

교육 기관: Henna B

2018년 6월 3일

Very informative and relatable to real challenges we face in a healthcare system!