Chevron Left
Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
205개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Safety culture is a facet of organizational culture that captures attitudes, beliefs, perceptions, and values about safety. A culture of safety is essential in high reliability organizations and is a critical mechanism for the delivery of safe and high-quality care. It requires a strong commitment from leadership and staff. In this course, a safe culture is promoted through the use of identifying and reporting patient safety hazards, accountability and transparency, involvement with patients and families, and effective teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Feb 07, 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

NV

May 10, 2018

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: K.N. S

May 29, 2018

All the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect. The first two courses do not have a grading system depending on peer reviews and is great for people with a time limit. I myself am a medical professional working as PA, and found the content highly interesting and applicable in real life settings. recommended for professionals in the field!

교육 기관: Ahmed k

Apr 12, 2020

All thanks and appreciation to the Johns Hopkins University team. And the Coursera Foundation on this wonderful and informative course. I have benefited a lot from these lectures and I work on implementing them in practice.

교육 기관: Augusto M

Apr 20, 2020

This course further gave me great insights into safety culture. This second part corresponds to a practical dive into organisations: why and (specially) how we change our way within healthcare scenarios.

교육 기관: Avik S

Feb 07, 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

교육 기관: Nishadi U V

May 10, 2018

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Deusdenir d S M

Nov 19, 2019

Excellent for enhancing and / or developing a safety culture, and concomitantly provides very interesting external studies and sources. Congratulations to all responsible staff.

교육 기관: Mohammed Y

Mar 14, 2019

Wonderful feeling! i completed two courses and learned many useful aspects. Will be taking third course as well. Thanks Coursera! This is an amazing step to improve world.

교육 기관: subhash S

Apr 15, 2018

Being a GP, it is an added value to the personality of myself to be able to become a better leader and advocate for having to implement safe clinical environment.

교육 기관: Jeff P

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course and well-facilitated. I learned a ton of practical information that helps me as I transition into my first role in healthcare.

교육 기관: Lisa

Sep 06, 2018

learn about Team STEPPS first time and eager to dig deeper about scientic skills. and will use ABAR ans STICC into practice in nursing.

교육 기관: Scherine C

Mar 07, 2018

Great, insightful course that emphasizes the importance of effective teams to reduce incidences/build the organization's resilience.

교육 기관: JAMES B A

Mar 08, 2020

Excellent course by all standards. Quality tuition by the lecturers. I have recommended the course for my colleagues.

교육 기관: Sadhika S

Jun 30, 2019

Lots of learning, lots of high yield information.y Certainly getting us a level up in the patient safety scale !

교육 기관: Dr. G N A

Jun 06, 2019

Extremely value added learning. Communication is crux of any event. Thanks Jhons Hopkins & Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: BALJIT S C

May 20, 2020

A COURSE WHICH HAS PROVIDED DEEP INSIGHTS INTO TEAMWORK WHICH IS AN IMPORTANT FACET IN OPERATIONS

교육 기관: Henna B

Jun 03, 2018

Very informative and relatable to real challenges we face in a healthcare system!

교육 기관: Dr A S R

May 09, 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable and course binding presentation.

교육 기관: Abigail A

Feb 02, 2019

very educative course suitable for all health care professionals

교육 기관: Neha A

Feb 09, 2020

Improved my vision towards patient safety. Excellent.

교육 기관: Bernadette C O d l F

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent, rich material.

교육 기관: Robert B S M

Jan 12, 2020

Great stuff...thanks.

교육 기관: Elmahjoub B

May 16, 2020

I love it so much

교육 기관: Alexandros C

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Rahaf K

Sep 27, 2019

excellent course

교육 기관: juan f r m

May 17, 2020

excelente curso