Chevron Left
Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II)(으)로 돌아가기

Setting the Stage for Success: An Eye on Safety Culture and Teamwork (Patient Safety II), 존스홉킨스대학교

4.8
114개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

About this Course

Safety culture is a facet of organizational culture that captures attitudes, beliefs, perceptions, and values about safety. A culture of safety is essential in high reliability organizations and is a critical mechanism for the delivery of safe and high-quality care. It requires a strong commitment from leadership and staff. In this course, a safe culture is promoted through the use of identifying and reporting patient safety hazards, accountability and transparency, involvement with patients and families, and effective teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

대학: AS

Feb 07, 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

대학: NV

May 10, 2018

Really interesting education course.it is very much helpful to me. I learned so many new things from this course. I must be thankful to coursera team. Excellent course. Thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

16개의 리뷰

대학: Diana Patricia Duque Yepes

May 15, 2019

It is a course with valuable and important information for the strengthening of patient safety systems. I loved!

대학: Naganathan

Apr 07, 2019

Fantastic

대학: Mohammed Yousuff

Mar 14, 2019

Wonderful feeling! i completed two courses and learned many useful aspects. Will be taking third course as well. Thanks Coursera! This is an amazing step to improve world.

대학: Avik Sharma

Feb 07, 2019

This course is really helpful and provides an insight how to report events, how to train people, how to conduct briefing and debriefing. I recommend everyone working in hospitals to take this course.

대학: Abigail Amoah

Feb 02, 2019

very educative course suitable for all health care professionals

대학: Jeff Portwood

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent course and well-facilitated. I learned a ton of practical information that helps me as I transition into my first role in healthcare.

대학: Josue David Santana Carvajal

Sep 24, 2018

fantastic

대학: Lisa

Sep 06, 2018

learn about Team STEPPS first time and eager to dig deeper about scientic skills. and will use ABAR ans STICC into practice in nursing.

대학: JAMES BOATENG ADUSEI

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent course by all standards. Quality tuition by the lecturers. I have recommended the course for my colleagues.

대학: Mazen Talat Hamed Yehia

Aug 21, 2018

good course thanks