Chevron Left
Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III)(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
127개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides students with a set of tools and methodologies to plan and initiate a Problem Solving or Quality Improvement project. The first module presents methods for selecting, scoping and structuring a project before it is even initiated. It also introduces the project classifications of implementation and discovery. The second module describes the A3 problem solving methodology and the tool itself. Further in that same module, the student is shown tools to identify problems in flow, defects, and waste and to discover causes, brainstorm, and prioritize interventions. Module 3 shows a methodology within the implementation class. These methods are designed to overcome emotional and organizational barriers to translating evidence-based interventions into practice. The fourth and last module looks at one more way to approach improvement projects in the discovery class. These tools are specifically for new, out-of-the-box design thinking....

최상위 리뷰

DR
2020년 5월 21일

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

M
2020년 8월 18일

This course is really helpful in planning the project. It will make you brainstorm yourself and you will eventually end up doing the project by yourself. It really boosted up my confidence.

필터링 기준:

Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III)의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: K.N. S

2018년 5월 28일

Even though pretty much all the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect, the grading system is as such that it depends on peer reviews. This means there is a lack of standard for grading and individuals might come across problems due to this. Especially when on a time limit consider this. Therefore, I find it definitely not worth paying for a subscription and certificate, just do the course a self study and safe yourself a headache!

교육 기관: subhash S

2018년 5월 23일

Fantastic course content. Marvellous mentors. Very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I would recommend this course to every health at each level.

교육 기관: Dr S A

2020년 6월 22일

A balanced well arranged nicely presented course. This course should be attempted by all HCW. This is best learning course. Thanks to all presenters and managing body. It would been more fun if able to complete the courses on Android or IOS. Peer reviews of documentation and loading documents are not possible on mobile, windows needed to do so.

Dr Sarfaraz Ahmad

교육 기관: Abdirahman A M

2020년 11월 22일

I'm honestly happy to rate this course 5 star 'cos' is my favorite and which I always like to study once time and today Alxamdullilah ( thank you Allah S.w.t) to allow me to finish this course and others as earlier.

finally thankfully to my teachers those help me to success this course.

교육 기관: Deusdenir d S M

2019년 12월 18일

I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I recommend this course to every health at each level. Excellent for putting in place problem-solving projects regarding Patient Safety. Gratitude for sharing.

교육 기관: Nurul A

2020년 5월 22일

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

교육 기관: Mekha E R

2020년 8월 19일

This course is really helpful in planning the project. It will make you brainstorm yourself and you will eventually end up doing the project by yourself. It really boosted up my confidence.

교육 기관: Isabel E R

2020년 11월 1일

EXCELENTE APRENDIZAJE MUY EMOCIONADA CON TODO LO QUE ESTOY APRENDIENTO, TRABAJO EN UN HOSPITAL DE PRIMER NIVEL Y ESTOY APLICANDO LO APRENDIDO HASTA EL MOMENTO. GRACIAS-

교육 기관: Nishadi U V

2018년 6월 9일

Grate learning opportunity. I have learned how to initiate A3 project and design thinking very clearly. very clear simple videos. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Kyaw z L

2020년 8월 25일

This course is great. I have learn valuable things, especially A3 project planning.

교육 기관: AmmarOmarKhdeir

2020년 8월 7일

Great course helped me a lot to learn how to start A3 project

교육 기관: Maria M M

2020년 10월 7일

thank you for great and informative course

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2018년 9월 12일

Good Course for Quality Professionals!

교육 기관: affan s r

2020년 5월 16일

very interesting and knowledgeable

교육 기관: JAMES B A

2019년 1월 1일

Great course by all standards

교육 기관: Dr F A

2020년 7월 8일

Very useful module and pr

교육 기관: Raneen A A A

2020년 9월 29일

It's great course

교육 기관: Kris

2020년 12월 12일

Peer reviewed grading isn't helpful.

교육 기관: Meredith B

2018년 10월 12일

In a couple of the video

교육 기관: Aula

2020년 5월 17일

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Mona A A

2021년 6월 2일

good