Chevron Left
Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
350개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be able develop a systems view for patient safety and quality improvement in healthcare. By then end of this course, you will be able to: 1) Describe a minimum of four key events in the history of patient safety and quality improvement, 2) define the key characteristics of high reliability organizations, and 3) explain the benefits of having strategies for both proactive and reactive systems thinking....

최상위 리뷰

JA

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

DO

Aug 14, 2018

the course content was very clear and organized\n\nthe lecturer was great. take my attention form the beginning to the end\n\nmaybe it needs only to add some case studies videos

필터링 기준:

Patient Safety and Quality Improvement: Developing a Systems View (Patient Safety I)의 64개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Michael M F

Jun 02, 2019

I liked the course so much. The materials were well prepared and the instructors' explanation were magnificent. I totally recommend this course for all health care professionals especially those interested in a career related to patient safety.

교육 기관: K.N. S

May 29, 2018

All the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect. The first two courses do not have a grading system depending on peer reviews and is great for people with a time limit. I myself am a medical professional working as PA, and found the content highly interesting and applicable in real life settings. recommended for professionals in the field!

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Dec 31, 2018

The course is really amazing and could change the way I think

교육 기관: Isorn S

Feb 21, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Alexandre V C d A F

Feb 15, 2019

Objective, Practical, evidence-based. Just excellent. Thanks.

교육 기관: JAMES B A

Feb 15, 2019

Indeed the facilitators have really done well in delivery of the content, I will organize all my friends to enroll in the course. You are indeed doing a wonderful job. Kudos to you guys.

교육 기관: Sonia R G G

Mar 04, 2019

Simple, easy to understand, interesting additional readings. Thanks!

교육 기관: labeb a

Mar 12, 2019

very interesting course

교육 기관: Raquel M M

Mar 21, 2019

awesome!

교육 기관: Bernadette C O d l F

Dec 23, 2018

I work in this field and found all of the material, lectures and quiz material/testing to be exactly what a practitioner needs to focus on patient safety. Thank you!

교육 기관: Samriddhi R

Dec 06, 2018

This was a very beneficial course for me. The instructors were marvelous and covered their respective topics to the T. Being a medical professional, we face breach in patient safety quiet frequently and to be able to understand some of the terms and tools which can be used to improve patient safety is extremely important. I am thankful to the instructors and Coursera for providing me with this opportunity.

교육 기관: ANAND U

Dec 24, 2018

it was a very enlightening and very much essential for a health care professionals. a sincere thanks to all who made it possible

교육 기관: Aya A E M

Feb 08, 2019

more than excellent

i'm enjoying learning

thank you

교육 기관: Uche E

Apr 12, 2019

This course has been helpful and I'm glad to have been able to gain more knowledge and applications through this course

교육 기관: Augusto M

Jul 14, 2018

Great insights about patient safety, error, preventable harm, and system's functioning. Referenced materials are relevant and widely available.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Dec 08, 2017

Thanks so much. I enjoyed your course.

교육 기관: Leo M

Feb 18, 2018

I greatly enjoyed this course. It supplied a tremendous amount of up-to-date information on the healthcare setting, its problems and statistics. One of the most interesting aspects of this course were the factual statistics provided. The information learned allowed me to think outside the box when it pertains to issues and problems within the healthcare setting.

교육 기관: Alfred O

Jan 14, 2018

An awesome introductory course to patient safety!

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Feb 23, 2018

Awesome course, great learning

교육 기관: Stephanie T

Feb 08, 2018

Easy to follow and great introduction!

교육 기관: Maria C C S

Feb 06, 2018

This course in an eye opener! Systems thinking is the key to quality (and safe!) healthcare!

교육 기관: Jael G D

Mar 21, 2018

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: JONATHAN H

Mar 16, 2018

It is very usefull and it explains how to solve the problems and the errors that are occuring in the helathcare sector .

교육 기관: Dr. M L V

Apr 12, 2018

INFORMATIVE

교육 기관: edna z c

Nov 08, 2017

Excelent course! i totally recomend it